Sacred Space Crate is currently sold out!
Uniquely Spell Crafted items for the Wise Ones of the Craft

Plans as low as $50.00 / month

Sacred Space Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box!

Jul 08, 2019
Nicole F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box! I'm going through a tough time right now and this protection box is exactly what I needed. Thank you Sacred Space!

Verified Purchase

So beautiful!

Mar 02, 2020
Audra F.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! The statue is beautiful, I like the theme, and everything that came was very well thought out. I love love love my bracelet too! I almost fell asleep wearing it, I like it that much! This subscription is a little expensive for me, but well worth the money. When boxes are slightly expensive I usually just order one and then end the subscription, but this is going to be my exception, I will definitely keep going with it!

Verified Purchase

Patience pays off

May 05, 2020
Susan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i have waited months to get the Sacred Space Crate and i finally was able to get it. i have watched unboxing videos every month just so i could see what each box contained let me say upon getting my first box i was definitely not disappointed. i was overjoyed with each and every item that was included in the box. i would definitely recommend this subscription box. i would have given it 10 stars if that was an option. thank you so much Melissa for the love and care you put into each box.

Verified Purchase

Amazing.

Apr 10, 2020
Chanda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! I have tried several witchy sub boxes the past year, and this is one of my favorites. If you get the chance to subscribe, do!

Verified Purchase

Everything turned up roses!

Feb 07, 2020
Lori O.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got beautiful rose quartz pendent packed in dried roses. Bottle of dried roses with crystals. Rose water. Rose lip oil. Aphrodite statue which was the theme and more stuff. I love this box. No regrets here. Last box was also good.

Verified Purchase

You always deliver the best!

Feb 04, 2020
Roxanne G.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You outdid yourself again! I am sooo happy to have this box!! I have Aphrodite on the altar and getting ready to have a ritual blessing....She is sooo beautiful! I am drinking the tea, again, awesome. I am glad February is a short month, cos now I am too excited about March's box..... Love and light Blessed Be!

Verified Purchase

Love 💗 it!!!

Feb 02, 2020
Vicky L.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The most incredible subscription ever!!!

Verified Purchase

So glad I chose this box!

Jan 05, 2020
Holly M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get several 'witchy subscription boxes' and unbox on my youtube channel. I wanted to try I new box, so I chose this one and I am SOOOO glad I did!! Melissa and the folks at Sacred Space Crate are simply... the best! The boxes are so amazing and each detail so thought out. I can't say enough good things about this box and the people behind it :)

Verified Purchase

Best Spiritual Subscription Box :>

Jan 04, 2020
Marla C.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried several spiritual/witchy boxes and this is hands down the best. It is put together with a lot of thought and the items you receive are well worth the price. There is a reason this box sells out and I have waited several months to be able to get one! If the quality I received stays this good, I will be a subscriber for a long, long time. Cannot wait to get my next box. Much Love and Light :>

Verified Purchase

Magickal & Enchanting!!

Jan 03, 2020
Tina A.
28 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box, I was blown away!! Absolutely Loved it!. Full of Magickal Items. I love the Moon Calendar, A great tool to have each Month. Theme was As Above So Below. The Universe Crystal Ball, WOW!!!! The Meteorite, WOW!!! Everything in box was magickal and enchanting. A great Value. This is perfect for any Witch or spiritual Person. Looking forward to the Next!!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever!

Dec 06, 2019
Misty S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing!!! And the value of what you get for what you pay is completely worth it!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesomeness in a box

Dec 03, 2019
Denise O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I watch quite a few unboxing, but never got the “I have to have this “ feeling before as I did with this one. I love the energy, the spot on moment it brings with it. I love that a practicing American native witch curates these boxes that is so close to this Celtic hedge-witches beliefs. Thank you so much for the care and love you pour into this monthly creation!

Verified Purchase

Problematic & Appropriative

Apr 19, 2020
Paula C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months