Sacred Space Crate is currently sold out!
Uniquely Spell Crafted items for the Wise Ones of the Craft

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

Sacred Space Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box!

Jul 08, 2019
Nicole F.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box! I'm going through a tough time right now and this protection box is exactly what I needed. Thank you Sacred Space!

Verified Purchase

Sacred surprises smiling!!

Jul 08, 2019
Kay H.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG I love this box!!! I was super happy and excited to open this box. The products are fantastic and superb!

Absolutely delighted!

Nov 04, 2019
Jan B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The BEST subscription box I have received. The value far exceeds the cost of the box. Wonderfully and thoughtfully curated and packaged. Will definitely continue this subscription! Thank you Melissa.

Verified Purchase

Tried once and will be ordering again

Nov 02, 2019
Catherine B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really nice box. Great value for the money.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Aug 09, 2019
Mary S.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lots of unique items. I like how the individual items are wrapped to ensure they are properly protected during shipping.

Verified Purchase

Better Than I Could Have Ever Imagined

Jul 20, 2019
Kristin Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What an incredibly wonderful and powerful little gift to treat yourself to monthly. I felt honored to be able to experience Melissa's very first box in this collection and it did not disappoint. The items within are thoughtfully handmade and beautiful and the value is far beyond the meager $54 cost. It is a privilege to be able to experience the ancient recipes and spells handed down through many generations in this carefully curated subscription box. I am thoroughly looking forward to August's box and many, many more to come. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Hecka cool

Jul 04, 2019
Katelynn C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box came 2 days earlier than it was supposed to, which is always great, but the box itself was so incredible. Ive been excited about it since the page followed me on Instagram, and it surpassed all my expectations.

Verified Purchase

Truly Sacred

Jul 03, 2019
Danielle B.
22 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So much love and thought and of course magickal intention went into this box. This was a blessing to receive and it felt sacred opening each item. Thank you for sharing your creative work.

Verified Purchase

You will not be disappointed!!!

Jul 01, 2019
Jacquelin F.
7 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days