Sacred Space Crate is currently sold out!
Sacred Space Crate

Sacred Space Crate

by Sacred Space Crate
Uniquely Spell Crafted items for the Wise Ones of the Craft

Plans as low as

$50.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (61)

Can’t keep me away!

Jan 07, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amber L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Every time I checked this box was sold out. I finally was able to get on the subscription list. I subscribed for about a year and then cancelled a bunch of subscriptions due to money reasons. However this last box I received was so good that I resubscribed immediately. I can’t keep away! I just wish I could receive it before the first of the month because the calendar is usually a few weeks in when I finally get it.

Verified Purchase

Great deal

Jan 08, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Genevieve W.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days

Great subscription just taking a break but really loved all of it!!

Verified Purchase

The best!!!!

Dec 03, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kelly L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

This is absolutely the best box available! Everyone needs a subscription. I use absolutely everything that comes in the box.

Verified Purchase

Love love love this box!!

Nov 08, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love all things metaphysical and this box didn’t disappoint. My November box came and I was so excited. I honestly believe it was definitely worth the money. Beautiful items and everything listed was also written down in great detail as to what it was, how to use it, etc. Thanks so much!!

Verified Purchase

Sacred Spaces

Dec 08, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Crystal H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved my new box it had some beautiful things in it

Verified Purchase

Can't Be Without Sacred Space Crate!

Oct 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kristin B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

WOW, I get a lot of subscription boxes, specifically spiritual/witch boxes and Sacred Space Crate is one of my absolute favorites. You can feel the attention paid to the curation and creation of all the items, every month. All the items included can be used with the included rituals, or fit well with any existing practice. Highly recommend, the creator is very in tune with her practice and ancestral history, and lovingly teaches us along the way.
I hate it when I have to skip a month!

Verified Purchase

Worth the money and consistent quality.

Oct 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kathryn P.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful

I am not subscribed but only because I can't afford it monthly. However, when I have a personal event and the money, I like coming back to this online store and the subscription boxes. The packaging has changed a little since my previous purchase last...winter? and the little bags different things come in are cute! Also, other items are well-wrapped in bubble wrap. The incense has some lovely scents, but I am not big on incense so I can't rate its quality. The salves are really nice and the extras that come with each box are part of what make the mystery of these boxes so fun. The parchments that come with each box always have info about the items and the theme of the month as well as a monthly calendar page with moon phases and celebration dates, etc. Worth the money and consistent quality in my experience.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!!

Mar 06, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Megan N.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

I absolutely loved my 1st Box and I cannot wait for next month! This is exactly what I was looking for😍😍😍😍
The information provided is so well put together and you can tell they really take their time on all the items they were very thoughtful putting the boxes together definitely definitely recommend this Box for for all metaphysic lovers

Verified Purchase

Love this Box

Apr 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laura R.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

I loved my first box, the only thing I really couldn't use was the beautiful water bottle, but only because I don't use them. It did get a good home with my sister who was ecstatic to get it. Cant wait to do my self love spell. I will definitely continue to get this box.

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Oct 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy W.
11 Reviews
9 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I am in absolutely love with this box! Met my expectations and more. Sooo looking forward to future boxes!
UPDATE:
Second box came in and it is JUST as amazing as the first! OBSESSED with this tarot deck AND it's hardcover book! This is a subscription nobody should pass on. Every detail has me jumping up and down!
UPDATE AGAIN (March/22): I am still loving this box! They have continued to wow me each month and I look forward to every box that comes in!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Thank you

Mar 07, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
William P.
10 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

Wow amazing care with the items sacred mother earth love the incense and statue looking forward to next months very worth a try Thank you is not enough doing a very amazing job words are not enough

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Dec 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Daniele W.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

One word... Amazing! She really puts so much effort into her products and it is always exactly what I need. I look forward to receiving my box every month.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 13, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Char S.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

Love, Love, Love!

Verified Purchase

awesome

Jan 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Blossom U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

i loved my first box with the bos. i am getting back into my craft and this is a good start back to my journey.

Verified Purchase

Love in a Box!

Jan 15, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mary A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Great Box. Handmade Quality Items

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Dec 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days

This is the box I have been looking for. You can tell a lot of care and love has been put in to the curation of this box. The quality of the items is great and everything is useful. I am very excited about this box and can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Handmade and thoughtful

Nov 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Elissa N.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I bought this box hoping for some things for myself, and others to give away as Yule presents, and it didn't disappoint. The wall plaque I have already sent away to bring Yuletide cheer to someone who needs it. The candle clearly had a lot of intent put into it, and the room spray is merry without being overpowering or having too much of a "Pine-Sol" aroma. This was definitely handmade and carefully curated, and I will find a Use for most of the items.
I had two packaging issues: more generally, I hate that the wall plaque was packed with Styrofoam. It's bad for the environment, and it's also extremely unpleasant to interact with. Cardboard would have probably been expensive to fit to size, but even bubble wrap is more environmentally friendly, because styrofoam breaks down into microplastics the second you look at it. Also, there was a tiny leak in the packaging of the room spray. It didn't get on anything else because the bubble wrap held it secure, but it did cause the label to smear. Any chance of getting a new label?

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Denise B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Love my box, and all the magik it brought to my soul. Thx

Verified Purchase

Mabon box

Sep 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Christine C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I have tried a few boxes and this is my favorite! I love the variety and quality. There's a lot of thought and care put into each one and it shows. So looking forward to the next one! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful celebration box!

Aug 31, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jeanene S.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Love how the box comes together with each celebration! So many items to celebrate the day and the inserts are wonderful and well done with creativity and artwork; thank you for the idea of a coming book to hold all of our inserts! Love this subscription box, blessed be!!!

Verified Purchase

I loved everything.

Feb 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michele S.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I received my first box and absolutely love it. I have been looking for the right Dreamcatcher for a long time now. I couldn't believe my eyes when I opened the box and saw the most beautiful Dreamcatcher. It is exactly the one I have been looking for. I loved the Dream Journal. Everything in the box was wonderful. I am looking forward to next months box. Thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

BEST Witchy Subscription box!

Feb 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lisa M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I am absolutely in love with this box! Everything is so amazing! Melissa really takes care in curating this box and I have this at the top of my list for witchy subscription boxes!

Verified Purchase

Best box out there!

Dec 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Susie C.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

I recieved my first box through winning a contest and was in tears when it came! I used to collect dragons but had lost everything in a housefire! Gorgeous box was filled with so much, and i connected with it all so quickly! Thank you for awesomeness in creating one of the best boxes ever and am so excited to be subscribed to you now!

Verified Purchase

They outdid themselves πŸ’™

May 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ashley P.
7 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

I was so happy with this box. I ordered every Witch subscription box that I could find over the last 2 months. There has been a lot of not so good ones, so It was very nice to finally get a box from Sacred Space and it was more than I expected. The leather journal was just what I had needed and the magic wand was a great addition to the box. I also really liked the calendar. Very, very nice box. Good Job Sacred Crate.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

May 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

Wonderful box

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...