Sage and Amethyst

by Sage and Amethyst
Handcrafted items for witches, pagans, & other spiritualists. Crystals/Tools/Jewelry/Gifts
10 reviews

Plans as low as

$10.00/ month

Buying Options

Sage and Amethyst reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

True authentic craft

May 12, 2021
Jenni V.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ok im sure some of you have seen my reviews on other witchy/metaphysical boxes. I have subscribed & tried 78% of these type boxes on cratejoy. I ONLY give reviews to boxeA s that amaze me bc I despise negativity & if I do not like someone's products I keep it moving instead of spreading negative vibes. That being said when I've reviewed a product I highly regard it. As soon as I opened this box I began feeling overwhelming senses of joy, happiness, peace. I KNOW that whomever put my box together had such focused intentions of trying to make sure my box was received with love & light, this is the first time I have experienced this so intensely. The box itself was beautifully thought out, great quality items. If you are someone that appreciates authenticity this box is definitely for you.

Verified Purchase

Perfection!

Dec 26, 2020
Jessica
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cannot express how happy I am with these boxes. I’ve been subscribed since June and I’ve been gifting one to a friend each month too. They are so awesome! Each month has a few similar items, candles and oil, crystals and herb/flower offerings which are great for growing my witches cabinet of supplies. Then there’s also 2-3 unique items based on the theme. I’ve gotten spell kits and suncatchers and crystal grids. And the jewelry is great too. The boxes are beautiful and the packaging so thoughtful and fun! It’s more than worth the price. Can’t wait to get next month!

Verified Purchase

Daughter loves it

Feb 18, 2021
Angela
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Great assortment of items. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Best decision this year!

Feb 11, 2021
Trisha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG! I love these boxes! Definitely glad I subscribed! Can’t wait until next months box!

Verified Purchase

Yeppers

May 10, 2021
Alyssa Y.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Would be nice to receive a card about the crystal you get. Overall, I'm satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Cancel subscription to Craftman Crate

Dec 26, 2020
Michael M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I want to cancel my subscription to Craftman Crate. I DO NOT want to cancel my subscription to Sage and Amethyst. I hope I'm not screwing this up.

Verified Purchase
Sage and Amethyst said...Dec 26, 2020

Hello Michael,
We are so glad you are happy with our box and deeply appreciate any feedback you have. We are sorry to hear if you are having trouble with any other seller. We will reach out to you via email with more information on how to resolve this.

Unbelievable

May 10, 2021
Michael M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every month I think it's not possible for you to make this box better than this months. Every month I'm wrong. The May box has completely blown me away. I must admit that I split the box with my wife because a lot of the gifts are too feminine for me. The day after Mothers Day was perfect timing. There is no praise too great for the love and care you take in picking the items and packing everything. Sage and Amethyst is unequaled in the production of their goods and the presentation and delivery of their product. I feel as if you were thinking of me as you were packing the box. Thank you and I am looking forward to next month. Michael

Delightfully Curated Collection

Nov 26, 2020
Meaghan W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month's box was lovely and the theme - queen of the night - was really just what I needed! As the days get shorter, I find myself feeling more limited and closed in (plus COVID) but this box was a reminder to me to enjoy the gifts of night time, while honoring the daylight I have. The sun catcher is GORGEOUS, the crystals are practically vibrating with energy (now on their own mat too!), and I wish I had the space to go through and list the love I have each nugget but then this review would be absurdly long. TL;DR: Unboxing each little treasure in these boxes is a much needed source of joy for me every month, especially during quarantine. It’s like a little act of self care I give myself each month!

Verified Purchase

Beautifully curated, love it!!

Dec 11, 2020
Eveline K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was the November one themed Queen of the Night. It was an absolute joy to unpack! Wonderful items, very original and I loved everything included! Especially the crystal hanger and the silver star with the light!
Looking forward to buying again and try the different tiers they offer.
Great job!

Verified Purchase

Best gift 🎁

Jun 15, 2020
Melissa L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received this box as a gift and it was so awesome! Everything inside felt like it was chosen especially for me. I will definitely renew my subscription. ❤️