Sailor's Box | Boat Box - The World's Only Sailing and Boating Subscription Box is currently sold out!
Sailor's Box | Boat Box - The World's Only Sailing and Boating Subscription Box

A bi-monthly collection of hand selected gear for sailors and boaters.


$25.00+ / 2 months

Subscriber Reviews

8
4.1 of 5 stars
Stay away
by EJ written 3 months ago
Terrible customer service
Verified Purchase
Wish I could remove my 1st review!
by Virginia written 9 months ago
Received our 2nd box, was beyond our expectations! My Sea Cadet daughter snagged the cool gadgets and books, she is thrilled! Looking forward to the next one, Virginia
Verified Purchase
Captain Chris Rocks!
by Virginia written 10 months ago
Captain Chris contacted me and let me know that the Crew Box was what I was looking for, for my Sea Cadet daughter. He went above and beyond the call of duty in order to review what I was hoping to get out of my Sailor Box experience. Thank you Chris, Virginia
Verified Purchase
by Crystal written 10 months ago
Well, so far I am not impressed. He definitely wasn't. We will give it another try.
Verified Purchase
Confused
by Virginia written 10 months ago
We received a box. A lot of packing material, a single pair of sunglasses?
Verified Purchase
Capitan's box
by Cathy written 11 months ago
We always look forward to what comes in the box! Good books, useful stuff, and a bit of boat themed accessories.
Verified Purchase
the captain approves
by James written 2 years ago
I subscribed to Boat Box and have received some awesome stuff so far. Books I enjoyed reading, fishing gear, safety crap that makes the wife happy, and my new favorite shirt I wear every time I go out. Thanks guys! Looking forward to the next box
Pretty Awesome Boat Box!
by Rob written 2 years ago
I found Sailors Box from the advertising they ran on SailNet forums and had a good conversation with the guy Chris who runs this. I gave it a try and was really impressed. The box itself is cool..they gave me two good books I intend to read and keep on the boat..lots of little tools and items i will also use..even a bracelet my wife loves. I am subscribing to support someone trying to do something good for boaters and offering interesting stuff in every box. Got my stamp of approval !
View Details