Home > Family & Kids > Faith & Religion > Saint-of-the-Month > Saint-of-the-Month reviews
A deliverance of monthly gifts and information related to Saints.

Plans as low as $7.75 / month

Saint-of-the-Month reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic!

Jan 05, 2019
Taylor S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

A very uplifting company with a great message! I love how lesser known saints are included as well; it’s nice to recognize and learn more about those who don’t get the recognition that they definitely deserve! Very high quality products.

Wonderful:)

May 03, 2019
Monika W.
11 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very happy with this box!!
Once I saw that it was Saint Michael the Archangel I had to open up all the items!!
I love Angel's...and I pray to this specific one every day!

Verified Purchase

I love this!

Jan 26, 2019
Hello P.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I bought this to teach my kiddo about Saints and their contribution to the world. It’s been great having conversations about how to make this world better through making better choices. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Interactive Experience

Nov 17, 2018
Shelley L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

My daughters have loved learning about this month’s saint. I have overheard them sharing facts about her life with one another. More importantly, I’ve heard them sharing with their peers. I love that they have this available to them to learn about the lives of the saints and have the chance to see them as positive role modes.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING box!

Nov 10, 2018
Dc
4 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Overall

Can't find anything to get for that devout Catholic in your life? Or maybe you want to learn more about the Saints yourself? This is the box for you!
I sent my mom this box for November. A devout Catholic, there is very little that can wow her, but this box made her day when she opened it, and it has brought her such joy everyday as she has gone through the activities! The box was split up into clearly labeled weekly bundles and everything in the box was well thought out and included to be able to lead the recipient on a journey of faith. The box was such a hit I signed her up for a year's subscription. Great job on making such an amazing box!

Verified Purchase

If I Could give you all the stars in th

Nov 16, 2018
Tiffany G.
38 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Overall

Iron-On Glitter 12"X19
Iron-On Glitter 12"X19 Iron-On Glititer 12"X19

Verified Purchase

Lori Hastings

Aug 29, 2018
Lori H.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I loved everything in the box. Really made my day!

Verified Purchase

Love each's weeks gift and goals

Jun 29, 2018
Diana B.
1 Review
Overall

Saint of the Month, is the only subscription box that feeds your soul. I'm thrilled to write this review since completing my first box! The packaging of the Saint of the Month box is made to look like a wooden crate/box. This unique touch immediately put a smile on my face. The contents of the box are each wrapped with a tag for which week, that item should be opened. Additionally, each item in the box came with a slip of paper explaining the item and why it's in the box, suggested use, and it's connection to the Saint. I kept the box on my kitchen counter because it's so pretty, and on Saturday mornings I would open an item from the box. Having a new item to open each week helped me to focus, reflect and grow in my faith throughout the entire month, and not just in the beginning out of excitement of receiving the box then weaning off the rest of the month. My next Saint of the Month box comes in the mail today and I cannot wait to discover which Saint I will grow with!

Verified Purchase

Best Ever!

Jun 15, 2018
Maryann K.
3 Reviews
Overall

I just love Saint-of-the-Month. This is the best box and I'm glad I got it. The gifts are each labeled for each week of the month. The gifts are top quality . I think my favorite this month would be the journal. So looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

Blessing

Jun 15, 2018
Monica L.
1 Review
Overall

I started with a one time box and am now a subscriber. My first box was St ignatius and one of the gifts was a dvd on the saints life. It was a movie that provoked a deeper look into my own spiritual life. Thats the goal of this box. It isnt just to receive gifts, it goes further than that. Its ultimate goal is to create a stronger relationship with God through His saints. I have even bought a year subscription for my father as a gift. This is a wonderful find and a blessing!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options