Saint-of-the-Month
A deliverance of monthly gifts and information related to Saints.

Plans as low as $7.75 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love this!

by Hello P., Jan 26, 2019

I bought this to teach my kiddo about Saints and their contribution to the world. It’s been great having conversations about how to make this world better through making better choices. Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fantastic!

by Taylor S., Jan 05, 2019

A very uplifting company with a great message! I love how lesser known saints are included as well; it’s nice to recognize and learn more about those who don’t get the recognition that they definitely deserve! Very high quality products.

|Report abuse

Interactive Experience

by Shelley L., Nov 17, 2018

My daughters have loved learning about this month’s saint. I have overheard them sharing facts about her life with one another. More importantly, I’ve heard them sharing with their peers. I love that they have this available to them to learn about the lives of the saints and have the chance to see them as positive role modes.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

If I Could give you all the stars in th

by Tiffany G., Nov 16, 2018

Iron-On Glitter 12"X19
Iron-On Glitter 12"X19 Iron-On Glititer 12"X19

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

AMAZING box!

by Dc, Nov 10, 2018

Can't find anything to get for that devout Catholic in your life? Or maybe you want to learn more about the Saints yourself? This is the box for you!
I sent my mom this box for November. A devout Catholic, there is very little that can wow her, but this box made her day when she opened it, and it has brought her such joy everyday as she has gone through the activities! The box was split up into clearly labeled weekly bundles and everything in the box was well thought out and included to be able to lead the recipient on a journey of faith. The box was such a hit I signed her up for a year's subscription. Great job on making such an amazing box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Feeling blessed

by Tiffany G., Nov 05, 2018

I received my 1st box last week and was able to start. I read about my Saint in a pamphlet and the gift I got for week 1 is a book a out her. Saint Kateri Tekakwitha. She is a native saint. Thanks for the opportunity to learn about the Saints.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Lori Hastings

by Lori H., Aug 29, 2018

I loved everything in the box. Really made my day!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Lori Hastings

by Lori H., Aug 01, 2018

really liked this package. The necklace and plaque are my favorites.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love each's weeks gift and goals

by Diana B., Jun 29, 2018

Saint of the Month, is the only subscription box that feeds your soul. I'm thrilled to write this review since completing my first box! The packaging of the Saint of the Month box is made to look like a wooden crate/box. This unique touch immediately put a smile on my face. The contents of the box are each wrapped with a tag for which week, that item should be opened. Additionally, each item in the box came with a slip of paper explaining the item and why it's in the box, suggested use, and it's connection to the Saint. I kept the box on my kitchen counter because it's so pretty, and on Saturday mornings I would open an item from the box. Having a new item to open each week helped me to focus, reflect and grow in my faith throughout the entire month, and not just in the beginning out of excitement of receiving the box then weaning off the rest of the month. My next Saint of the Month box comes in the mail today and I cannot wait to discover which Saint I will grow with!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Lori H., Jun 01, 2018

I loved my first package. I can't wait to see what comes next. Thank you

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details