St. of the Month Box

St. of the Month Box

by Saint-of-the-Month
Come learn, pray and become a Saint with gifts and goals that challenge you weekly

Plans as low as

$33.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (35)

Absolutely Recommend!

Jun 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Juliana J.
82 Reviews
38 Pictures
89 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

So in full disclosure, I’m probably not the intended target audience haha! I’m Lutheran and not a very educated one at that! I got this box to try and learn more about the Catholic Saints as we do hold reverence towards them as well. I thought this would be a really neat way to learn the history of these individuals while gaining a deeper religious understanding. And WOW! This absolutely has suppressed my expectations. The box is set up sooooo nicely and to truly give you a deep look into these Saints. Some of the weekly activities I can tweak a bit to fit my faith but not many tweaks are needed! I’m so happy with this and would absolutely recommend to ANYONE looking to learn, Catholic or not!

Verified Purchase

amaizing

Jan 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dariela M.
4 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 8 months

It's a few months, I have already learned a lot about the saints, there are some that I never heard of , but I really like this subscription, I will keep on going with this, there is so much more to learn

Verified Purchase

Beautiful pieces

Dec 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Monica W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months

From my mom, whom I gifted a 6 month subscription: β€œ My first β€œSaint of the Month” gift arrived today! Thank you so much! Along with information on Our Lady of Fatima, I received a beautiful wooden nativity scene. I look forward to the coming months.”

Verified Purchase

Love it!!! πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

May 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Anna-maria W.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I just received my first box today (recommended by my sister). I absolutely love it! I am looking forward to the weekly tasks and learning about other saints. I look forward to future boxes...

Verified Purchase

AMAZING box!

Nov 10, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Dc
4 Reviews
33 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Can't find anything to get for that devout Catholic in your life? Or maybe you want to learn more about the Saints yourself? This is the box for you!
I sent my mom this box for November. A devout Catholic, there is very little that can wow her, but this box made her day when she opened it, and it has brought her such joy everyday as she has gone through the activities! The box was split up into clearly labeled weekly bundles and everything in the box was well thought out and included to be able to lead the recipient on a journey of faith. The box was such a hit I signed her up for a year's subscription. Great job on making such an amazing box!

Verified Purchase

Interactive Experience

Nov 17, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Shelley L.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

My daughters have loved learning about this month’s saint. I have overheard them sharing facts about her life with one another. More importantly, I’ve heard them sharing with their peers. I love that they have this available to them to learn about the lives of the saints and have the chance to see them as positive role modes.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Sep 03, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
Catherine A.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I really wanted to like this box, but I have had two boxes and didn’t like either one of them. Very cheap items, including a CD that you can get for free. Not worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Best Ever!

Aug 29, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Maryann K.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I just love Saint-of-the-Month. This is the best box and I'm glad I got it. The gifts are each labeled for each week of the month. The gifts are top quality . I think my favorite this month would be the journal. So looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful:)

May 03, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Monika W.
15 Reviews
4 Pictures
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I am very happy with this box!!
Once I saw that it was Saint Michael the Archangel I had to open up all the items!!
I love Angel's...and I pray to this specific one every day!

Verified Purchase

I love this!

Jan 26, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Hello P.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I bought this to teach my kiddo about Saints and their contribution to the world. It’s been great having conversations about how to make this world better through making better choices. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love each's weeks gift and goals

Jun 29, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Diana B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Saint of the Month, is the only subscription box that feeds your soul. I'm thrilled to write this review since completing my first box! The packaging of the Saint of the Month box is made to look like a wooden crate/box. This unique touch immediately put a smile on my face. The contents of the box are each wrapped with a tag for which week, that item should be opened. Additionally, each item in the box came with a slip of paper explaining the item and why it's in the box, suggested use, and it's connection to the Saint. I kept the box on my kitchen counter because it's so pretty, and on Saturday mornings I would open an item from the box. Having a new item to open each week helped me to focus, reflect and grow in my faith throughout the entire month, and not just in the beginning out of excitement of receiving the box then weaning off the rest of the month. My next Saint of the Month box comes in the mail today and I cannot wait to discover which Saint I will grow with!

Verified Purchase

Blessing

May 14, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Monica L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I started with a one time box and am now a subscriber. My first box was St ignatius and one of the gifts was a dvd on the saints life. It was a movie that provoked a deeper look into my own spiritual life. Thats the goal of this box. It isnt just to receive gifts, it goes further than that. Its ultimate goal is to create a stronger relationship with God through His saints. I have even bought a year subscription for my father as a gift. This is a wonderful find and a blessing!

Verified Purchase

Good for the money

Dec 28, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Darla J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

For the money, it is a good box. What I would have liked is a holy card of the saint to add to my collection.

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Apr 14, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Caitlyn S.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved this box! Great value. Oddly enough my first box's Saint had the same birthday as me. I bought the lowest cost box and it included a beautiful tapestry that I have hanging above my bed.

Verified Purchase

Included in the subscription is awesomeE

Apr 04, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Margret L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I love love love this subscription box!! The autobiography book , Included in the subscription is awesome!! The gifts included for each week are very nice!! I have learned so much from each box!! I would highly recommend this subscription box to anyone who wants to learn and grow in their faith. The weekly goals makes learning so much fun!!

Verified Purchase

Adventure with the Saints

May 29, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sheryl W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

I am a Catholic Convert and I have found the boxes extremely educational and it helps me to learn the history of our faith and the steadfastness of men and women who only had their eyes fixed on Jesus. The excerpts must be read to experience the full understanding of how to walk this life to become a Saint.
Patrick doesn't stop this ministry with the package subscription, he has faithful followers and always posts readings or gives encouragement through his Instagram post. Worth the money. I often will gift some of my goodies to those who I meet along my journey. Random Acts of Kindness just happen after learning about the saints.
This box has more about education, obtaining knowledge, and growing in faith. For me, it isn't about the items (although Patrick has handmade some items that are very special) it is about using them as object lessons as Patrick takes us on an adventure with the Saints.
Patrick & Rebecca, Thank you for including me in your Family!
Sheryl

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Mar 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shannon F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I ordered this for my Mom and she absolutely loves it! Each box so far has been more than expected and customer service is excellent. I was contacted within an hour after placing the initial subscription, right before Christmas. They gave me the option to send immediately so the first box could be there by Christmas. I definitely plan to renew for another six months!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommended

Mar 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Denise C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

My daughter and I look forward to the box each month. We open the gifts together, and have grown so much in faith and spirituality. Definitely worth every penny for all the original gifts you get.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Mar 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lupe R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Perfect box for my family to learn about a saint each month. We look forward to each week's goal and reminder.
10/10 recommen this subscription for anyone
I got this subscription about a year ago for my mum and it ended up being a whole family deal. She enjoys them even though I have to translate the tid bits of information but for us it has brought us closer. We have also learned more about saints we didn't know. We also have learned a lot more of saints we already know about.
Thanks to the team behind Saint of the Month

Verified Purchase

Must have subscription

Sep 06, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Summer K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I am in love with this box. It is an amazing concept and delivered brilliantly. This is by far the greatest box I have ordered from this site and I'm so blessed to have found it.
I live in Australia so I do have to take into account postage costs but honestly this box is very worth the price. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to build stronger faith.
Thank you so much for this amazing box. I can not wait to open the gifts each week.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME!!!

May 19, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Mary M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This month, we received our first Saint of the Month box...and we cannot say enough about this subscription. You can see the thought and care that went into the contents of the box...and the weekly goals and their corresponding gifts make this more than just a box you open once and put away till the next one comes. My husband and I loved our first box and cannot wait to see who we get to spend the next month visiting with:) Great job, guys!!! Everyone should check this out!!

Verified Purchase

Gift for College Daughter

Apr 15, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Renee R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The three months subscription was the perfect gift for my daughter away at college. She love it!!!

Verified Purchase

If I Could give you all the stars in th

Nov 16, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Tiffany G.
27 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Iron-On Glitter 12"X19
Iron-On Glitter 12"X19 Iron-On Glititer 12"X19

Verified Purchase

Love the box

Aug 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Vigneswari D.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 22 days

I jus subscribed. Looking forward for the arrival of my first box
AOH NO I ACCIDENTALLY PUT MY GENDER AS MALE
Yes i received

Verified Purchase

Lori Hastings

Aug 29, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Lori H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

I loved everything in the box. Really made my day!

Verified Purchase