Beach lovers! Get luxury items from the ocean, island, bay & beach delivered quarterly!

Plans as low as $129.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Quarterly Coastal Luxury Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful splurge!

May 21, 2019
Abby S.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a self-pronounced ocean fanatic. I love the smell of the saltwater and the feel of the sand. Saltwater & Sand floored me with every item that I pulled out of the box. Each item was high quality and fit right into my home.

Beach Vacation

Jun 18, 2019
Heidi V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s a Vacation delivered right to my door 💗💗💗

Verified Purchase
Quarterly Coastal Luxury Subscription said...Jun 18, 2019

So very happy you loved it! 🌊💕

Awesome

May 25, 2019
Pamela G.
6 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic items!!

Verified Purchase
Quarterly Coastal Luxury Subscription said...May 25, 2019

Thank you Pamela! I'm so happy you loved it!

Bring the ocean home!

Mar 30, 2020
Bethany S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVED this box! The personalized note was a really nice touch,

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Jul 23, 2019
Jyl B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love! I was so excited when I opened the box and saw the beautiful basket with all the goodies inside. It had a wide range of products. Items that I’ve never seen before. I am so excited to get my next box.

Verified Purchase

FAVORITES

Jun 27, 2019
Linda M.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

NOW ONE OF MY FAVORITES!

Verified Purchase

Saltwater & Sand

Jun 20, 2019
Vana S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box

Verified Purchase

Maui here I come!!

May 20, 2019
Monique
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my basket!!! :):) I love it so much I wanted to post this review right away! First of all before I even got the box all the way opened I smelled the soap! It's so yummy! I can't wait to use it! Then I started digging in.....the linens are absolutely beautiful! Super high quality and the little fringe on the ends is so cute! Will be ordering another set of 4 so I can use during the holidays. And the pinstripe coasters are just as cute. And that caramel sauce.....for sure going on my ice cream tonight & in my coffee tomorrow....yummy! I was so excited to see the bracelet! I love moonstone jewelry and I'm really into the chunkier chain....super elegant & simple too! It will be a staple of mine for sure! I'm a candle freak so I'm always excited to get a new one! Well I just got "3" beauties and a huge bonus for me....they smell like my favorite thing....champagne! Yay! LOVE THEM!! OK last thing....the basket! It is sooooo cute and literally the perfect size. I already know how I'm going to use it....will post a picture later :) Everything is making me think of my upcoming trip to Maui--I'm so ready for the beach! Thanks for everything Saltwater & Sand! I'm already trying to figure out how you're going to top this...

Elegant and Practical

Aug 01, 2019
Donna S.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is absolutely, by far, the best subscription for anyone who loves the beach. The items are extraordinary quality and very practical. The belly basket has taken up a lovely place in our guest bath with matching linens. The candle smells amazing, and the pretty bottle of matches is too adorable for words. It is beautifully curated and I am already having excitement for the next shipment.

What a letdown

May 05, 2020
Susan N.
19 Reviews
1 Picture
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very disappointed. The basket and candle were nice but if I’m paying more than 100$ for a box I don’t expect a candle. The candy was delicious but again unnecessary. I subscribed to 5 other boxes in the 30’s range and I get much better stuff from them. I save up for this, I love the ocean and I’m so let down

Verified Purchase

Misleading

Mar 12, 2020
Aaron B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Price is listed misleadingly. It’s $129 for a single box (Not 1 box every 3 months as is listed) and the contents of the box don’t come close to justifying the price.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options