Home > Beauty > Skincare > Salty Bath > Reviews
Salty Bath
All natural, organic self-care packages delivered right to your door!

$37.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

10
5.0 of 5 stars
The perfect pampering experience!
by Tina written Apr 11, 2018
I've tried a lot of different subscription boxes over the years and by far, Salty Bath is my favorite! Every product is useful in the box each month, so I don't end up with clutter or knickknacks that I don't need. I love that the products are made with natural ingredients, which is super important when you have very sensitive skin like mine. Everything smells divine---when you open this box, you close your eyes, take a deep breath, and just sighhhhhh.......<3
Verified Purchase
Nice gift to give or receive
by Katharine written Mar 28, 2018
I got the smaller sized Salty bath box. March came with frankincense and rosemary bath salts, a gardenia candle, a rose bath bomb, two stones, an essential oil roller, and a mini grapefruit body butter. The scents were nice and not overpowering. This is a nice gift for someone who needs to relax. Just be careful opening your essential oil, because the rollerball fell out of mine.
Verified Purchase
Best bath box
by Claudia written Dec 28, 2017
I absolutely enjoyed opening the box and reading about all the items. I feel you get more than your money’s worth compared to other bath boxes. Products are lovely. I loved the candle and the size was amazingly big. I loved the bracelet and crystals. I’m a ritual bather and this was just what I wanted. I’m glad I subscribed.
Verified Purchase
Bath joy
by Deidre written Dec 26, 2017
Just got my first box and am so impressed. Thank you, so glad I got 3 months and can look forward to more joy.
Verified Purchase
This makes each bath a sacred experience
by Danielle written Sep 14, 2017
Every bath becomes a spiritual experience - crystals, oils, candles, affirmations, salt soaks, these are all the ingredients for a deeply nourishing self care ritual. Recommended if you are looking to find a way to cleanse your aura as well as your body!
Verified Purchase
Love the quality
by Danielle written Jun 07, 2017
I found the hand made essential oil products to be authentic and awesome. The crystal was large and good quality. The extra products I received were a match to the quality of the rest of the box. Everything was matched to a theme. I really enjoyed it, quite inspiring, thank you!
Verified Purchase
A perfect gift
by Jill written Mar 09, 2017
Salty Bath is such a treat. Each box that I have received has a special assortment of salts, oils, candles, and more that provide healing in body and mind. The soaks work wonders on the skin and create a sense on inner peace. Salty Bath is the perfect gift for friends and family, as well. I sent several of them at the holidays as a gift of relaxation.
Verified Purchase
A Must-Have Item
by Todd written Mar 08, 2017
The Salty Bath provides a therapeutic, reprieve from a busy, bustling life. The product also feels good on the skin. However, this is not just a regular care package. The Salty Bath provides insight into an overall healthy, stress-free lifestyle. The Salty Bath is highly recommended.
Heaven!
by Anastasia written Nov 15, 2016
My Salty Bath subscription is an amazing gift to myself. The products are high quality and making a ritual of an evening bath has changed my life for the better. The box contains everything you need to settle in to a healing bath, including little surprises every month. It would be an amazing gift for anyone who takes care of others to remind them to take good care of themselves. And they will think of you every month with so many good vibes!
Verified Purchase
Love my new ritual!
by Diane written Nov 12, 2016
I was so happy to receive my First Salty Bath box on a rainy cold afternoon. I couldn't wait to get in and enjoy all the scents and relaxation in my box and I did within the hour! It was fabulous and I continue to enjoy my new ritual. I did not have all the components to make my bath a special experience and now I do! I am so looking forward to my next box!
Verified Purchase
View Details