All natural, holistic bath packages that combine meditation and self-care!

Plans as low as $32.30 / month

Salty Bath reviewsReviews

Write a Review

relaxing and enjoyable

Jul 07, 2019
Karen W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thoroughly enjoyed this box. Everything was great! The candle smells lovely. I found the bath salt very relaxing. The essential oil blend was met with mixed reviews. I like it, but my daughter and huband were not big fans. The tiger eye stone is pretty.

Verified Purchase

This makes each bath a sacred experience

Jun 15, 2018
Danielle B.
21 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Every bath becomes a spiritual experience - crystals, oils, candles, affirmations, salt soaks, these are all the ingredients for a deeply nourishing self care ritual. Recommended if you are looking to find a way to cleanse your aura as well as your body!

Verified Purchase

Heaven!

Jun 15, 2018
Anastasia B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

My Salty Bath subscription is an amazing gift to myself. The products are high quality and making a ritual of an evening bath has changed my life for the better. The box contains everything you need to settle in to a healing bath, including little surprises every month. It would be an amazing gift for anyone who takes care of others to remind them to take good care of themselves. And they will think of you every month with so many good vibes!

Verified Purchase

Update!

Mar 28, 2019
Hoperose P.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

So I left a review some time ago about not getting all of the boxes I paid for. I am sure it was lost in the holiday rush or something similar. I really love this box, the stuff in it is amazing, but the fact I am finally getting a replacement for the December box at the end of March and that I received very little information about it means I am still docking a star. Your response to my review didn't even get my name right 😢

Verified Purchase
Salty Bath said...Feb 18, 2019

Hi Holly,

We are so sorry to hear about this. Unfortunately, we have not received any prior communication, until seeing this post. We checked and see that you placed your order for a 3-month subscription through the Cratejoy Marketplace on October 1st. And cancelled on 10/25 stating you were "just trying boxes out." As you know, we sent all the boxes, and you received 2. The tracking # for the 3rd box was sent on the time of shipping. We did not receive any questions from you regarding this shipment - so we checked the spam folder and found out they were there. Again, our sincere apologies that these messages did not reach us. We have put in an inquiry with the post office as well...

Seller

Great

Oct 31, 2018
Evelyn T.
19 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I received my box and it’s just wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Lots of goodies!

Oct 06, 2018
Joanie S.
13 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Very happy with the box. Very happy!

Verified Purchase

Great variety

Aug 02, 2018
Ritalyström
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Always look forward to this subscription box.

Verified Purchase

The perfect pampering experience!

Jun 15, 2018
Tina A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I've tried a lot of different subscription boxes over the years and by far, Salty Bath is my favorite! Every product is useful in the box each month, so I don't end up with clutter or knickknacks that I don't need. I love that the products are made with natural ingredients, which is super important when you have very sensitive skin like mine. Everything smells divine---when you open this box, you close your eyes, take a deep breath, and just sighhhhhh.......<3

Verified Purchase

A Must-Have Item

Jun 15, 2018
Todd K.
1 Review
Overall

The Salty Bath provides a therapeutic, reprieve from a busy, bustling life. The product also feels good on the skin. However, this is not just a regular care package. The Salty Bath provides insight into an overall healthy, stress-free lifestyle. The Salty Bath is highly recommended.

Bath joy

Jun 15, 2018
Deidre S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Just got my first box and am so impressed. Thank you, so glad I got 3 months and can look forward to more joy.

Verified Purchase

A perfect gift

Jun 15, 2018
Jill K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Salty Bath is such a treat. Each box that I have received has a special assortment of salts, oils, candles, and more that provide healing in body and mind. The soaks work wonders on the skin and create a sense on inner peace.
Salty Bath is the perfect gift for friends and family, as well. I sent several of them at the holidays as a gift of relaxation.

Verified Purchase

Love my new ritual!

Jun 15, 2018
Diane V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I was so happy to receive my First Salty Bath box on a rainy cold afternoon. I couldn't wait to get in and enjoy all the scents and relaxation in my box and I did within the hour! It was fabulous and I continue to enjoy my new ritual. I did not have all the components to make my bath a special experience and now I do! I am so looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Best bath box

Jun 15, 2018
Claudia R.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I absolutely enjoyed opening the box and reading about all the items. I feel you get more than your money’s worth compared to other bath boxes. Products are lovely. I loved the candle and the size was amazingly big. I loved the bracelet and crystals. I’m a ritual bather and this was just what I wanted. I’m glad I subscribed.

Verified Purchase

Nice gift to give or receive

Jun 15, 2018
Katharine B.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I got the smaller sized Salty bath box. March came with frankincense and rosemary bath salts, a gardenia candle, a rose bath bomb, two stones, an essential oil roller, and a mini grapefruit body butter. The scents were nice and not overpowering. This is a nice gift for someone who needs to relax. Just be careful opening your essential oil, because the rollerball fell out of mine.

Verified Purchase

Love the quality

Jun 15, 2018
Danielle B.
21 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I found the hand made essential oil products to be authentic and awesome. The crystal was large and good quality. The extra products I received were a match to the quality of the rest of the box. Everything was matched to a theme. I really enjoyed it, quite inspiring, thank you!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options