Sanctuary Box

Sanctuary Box

by Bath Blessing Box
Bath Blessing Sanctuary Subscription Box | Luxury Gift Boxes For Women & Men | Time for a Harvest Box

Plans as low as

$35.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (39)

Amazing Gift!!!

Jun 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Taylor J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

My brother and I bought this for our mother for mother's day. She absolutely loved it! It was very well curated and she loved all the scents.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jun 09, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that your Mother enjoyed her gift. Thank you for gifting your Mom!

Great self care box

May 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ahmed S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Great self care box! Shipping was a bit dicey at first with a few boxes arriving in quick succession but the scheduling seems to have been sorted out

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...May 10, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We are so happy that you like the box... and yes, your first box was near the end of the month deadline so you got one sooner than typical. Enjoy!

much appreciated gift

May 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ruth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

gift for my daughter... a busy entrepreneur, mother of 5 kiddos...was thrilled and is still enjoying...

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...May 23, 2021

Thank you for your great review! So glad she is enjoying the gift box!

Just lovely

Apr 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebekah M.
11 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

I really loved this box - the spongelle was amazing and the soap is great! The bath bombs were fabulous as well. I will definitely be buying again when I run out of this!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Apr 16, 2021

Hi Rebekah, We are so glad you loved the box! We look forward to spoiling you in the future with lots of goodies!

Great bath box!

May 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vanessa D.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love the various products I get in my box. It always smells so good.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 15, 2020

HI Vanessa, Thank you for the nice review! We are so glad you love it!

Gift

Sep 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mandy H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Mom loved it

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Nov 10, 2020

Thank you for gifting your Mom! How kind of you💛. We are so glad she liked it! Thank you for the review 😊🧡

Great

Sep 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenn T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Great treats

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Nov 10, 2020

Thank you Jen for the review. We are so glad you love your box 💛.

What happened in October?

Oct 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy A.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

My husband sent this box for our anniversary and I loved it so much that I renewed it for myself! I was not in love with the October box though. The “bubble” bath didn’t make bubbles and has a weird scent and the lotion isn’t up to the same quality as other things I’ve received in this box. Is it from Walmart? The travel shaving kit doesn’t make sense for a time like this or seem like something I’ll use anytime soon because... pandemic. 🤷🏼‍♀️ My favorite items are always the Bath Blessing soaps. I hope the next box is back up to normal standards.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Oct 28, 2020

Hi Amy, Thank you for your love for our box, your subscription and your review 💛. We love to hear from our subscribers. And we also loooove our custom soaps! We would like to do whatever it takes to make our customers happy! The Razor was a bonus gift that many have been asking for and not intended to be a travel kit. But used for all those times, we miss a spot and it is nice to have in our purse during daily activities. The lotion is from our fine vendor Greenwich Bay Trading company and is sold in many fine retailers. We are sorry if you didn’t care for the Pomegranate scent 🧡. The Cake Face Soaping Bubble Bath is all...

Happy Girlfriend

Jul 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
James J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My girlfriend really loves this box. The only time she’s dissatisfied is when she gets a box without any bubble bath, as that as her favorite thing about the box. Otherwise, she loves it and gets super excited every month when it arrives.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 28, 2020

Hi James, Thank you for gifting your girlfriend! She's a lucky one! We appreciate the review and so glad she loves it! We are also BIG BUBBLE BATH fans! Some of our subscribers like a mixture of products throughout the year, so we space them out. But, we hear your vote for more bubble bath! Thank you!

Good but scent was too much

Aug 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The box was good but the scent was just too much. The tea tree was soo over powering, too much infact as it over welmed the other scents. Also one of the bath bombs arrived destroyed, still use able, but the powder was leaking into the box.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Nov 10, 2020

Thank you Amy for letting us know ! We appreciate you!

love this

Jun 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathy F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

enjoy all the products. High quality, always different

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 15, 2020

Hi Cathy, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you and we are so happy that you love your Bath Blessing Box!

Bath Blessing

Jun 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

The box was very nice.

Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 15, 2020

Thank you Diana! We are so glad you like your Bath Blessing Box! Happy to have you in our community!

A HEAVENLY BOX!

May 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane L.
34 Reviews
23 Helpful

This box has such a beautiful presentation, luxurious and fragrant items! As soon as you open the box,you KNOW that this is what heaven smells like! A lovely,lovely high-quality box,worth every penny!

Bath Blessing Box said...May 08, 2020

Hi Diane! Thank you for your lovely message! We are so happy you love Bath Blessing Box.... you are the reason we do what we do. Bringing happiness to people like you is our mission! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Lovely as always

Jun 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Lovely products as always.
Thanks for the gift of hand sanitizer

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 15, 2020

Thank you Jennifer! We appreciate the great review! Lovely having you in our community!

Wonderful bath & body products!!

Nov 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cratejoy C.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Absolutely loved this box! My two favorites are the honey almond soap and the eucalyptus snow body oil roller. Both of those smell amazing! I will definitely be getting this box on a monthly basis and recommending to all my friends! So happy I discovered this box.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Nov 30, 2019

Thank you Linda! We are so glad you love the Bath Blessing Box! We love creating each and every one and we so appreciate you taking the time to tell us! Thanks again Linda!

Bath blessing box--definitely a BLESSING

Apr 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Libby B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My sister got me this box as a Christmas gift and I got three months worth. It was AMAZING! I am a mom of five young children and my marriage has been in a rough spot, so these monthly boxes were an absolute treasure. I loved everything about them, from the beauty of the curated collection, the quality of the products, to the actual enjoyment of the time spent just enjoying a sweet bath by myself once in a while... Thank you for making available such a great product! It was certainly a "blessing" to me!!

Bath Blessing Box said...Apr 21, 2020

Thank you Libby! We are so happy that you enjoyed your gift.... and what a great sister you must have! You sound soooo deserving of a great gift! We hope to serve you again one day! Take Care 💛

Bath Blessing

May 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dee K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved receiving this box. The products are well made and from natural ingredients,

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...May 12, 2020

Thank you Dee! We are so happy to hear that you love your Bath Blessing Box! And we so appreciate you giving us a great review. We look forward to serving you for a long time. You are the reason we do what we do! 💛💙💛

a gift for my sister!

Apr 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cari T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was sent as a gift to my sister and she loved it. It smelled delicious upon arrival and she loved everything in it! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Apr 06, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so happy that you and your sister liked the Bath Blessing Box!

Great customer service

Apr 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered this box as a gift for someone and they got it super fast (like within a week of my order being placed). And while I had ordered the "shower box" they sent bath products instead. I messaged the sender and they sent out a replacement box straight away. And while it still had a 'bath' product, there were instructions on how to use it in the shower.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...May 12, 2020

Thank you for your review and for gifting your friend. As we shared before, the Covid crisis closed our printer and our insert (which explained this) was emailed instead. We are proud that we have not missed one shipment. The BOX must go on 💛. Thank you for your understanding! Thank you for the nice review!

Can't Use Bubble Bath in the Shower :)

Apr 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adam M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I ordered the SHOWER blessing box for my girlfriend. So when the box came with bath bombs, bubble bath, and bath salts, we were a bit disappointed. Hope next month's can be a little better.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Apr 21, 2020

Hi Adam, Thank you for your input. This sounds like you received the incorrect box by mistake.... let us get another one to you with the Shower Steamers and Shower goodies. The Bubble Bath product is also a Body Wash and functions beautifully in the shower. Please ask your girlfriend to give it a try! However, we are pleased to send another box to you! It’s on the way :). We usually get near perfect reviews and we hope we can fix your box and get a 5 Star revision. Thank you!

Just what I needed for mommy self care

Feb 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Haag K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is my first box. I love all-natural products and essential oils, so this box hit the mark overall. The potato-based sponge and charcoal soap are very useful, and the lavender body butter smells lovely and is top-quality. The shower steamers are perfect for my daily shower. The only product I was disappointed in was the soap bar. The ingredients are just what I wanted, but the scent is SO strong that it is headache-inducing. I love all those oils, but the scent is completely overwhelming. Cut back on the amounts and it would be perfect.

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Mar 04, 2020

Thank you for your comments :) We appreciate it so much! And your feedback on the soap is noted. We have a balance of those who want gentle aromas and those who want grander scents. But the large majority of our scents are gentle and you should be very pleased with what coming up! Thanks for the love!

Awesome box

Oct 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sammi G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Love this box! Always finding amazing scents and new company’s. I’m a nurse and a mom of a 2 year old so my bath time is my time to relax and this has been amazing to help me find wonderful new products. Love it!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Oct 27, 2019

Hi Sammi 💛 Thank you so much for sharing your great experience! You are the reason we do what we do! Being a nurse and a Mom are such giving experiences, we are so honored to help you relax and rejuvenate 🥳😇!

For Body and Soul!

Apr 24, 2019
Overall
Charmaine B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved this box! Not only was it filled with amazing products, but it also had: 1) Product descriptions of each item; 2) a Monthly Recipe which makes you feel like someone has thoughtfully planned out a relaxing retreat for you; and 3) A Daily Checklist which I thought had great ideas to uplift your spirit every day. Well thought out box and beautifully packaged. You could tell there was a lot of thought put into it. Would highly recommend to give as a gift as well. But make sure you buy one for yourself too!

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Charmaine, what a blessing you are to leave such a thorough review.... it is an honor to serve you 💛 So glad to know you love the checklist as it is a team favorite. We will make sure to continue to help you to love our boxes!

Awesome box!!!

Aug 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lillie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Awesome subscription, great customer service!! Products are high quality and the soaps are with a lot of essential oils and leave you’re skin very soft and the smell is amazing.
We are so glad we found the box!!! :)

Verified Purchase
Bath Blessing Box said...Jan 09, 2020

Thank you Lillie 💛. I am sorry that I did not see this sooner and say thank you !

ONE OF MY FAVORITE BOXES!

Jul 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane L.
34 Reviews
23 Helpful

What a truly wonderful box! It is one of my favorites and I look forward to it every month!

Bath Blessing Box said...Jul 08, 2019

Thank you Diane! We appreciate you and it is a blessing to serve you.


Customers who bought this also bought...