Fountain pens, ink, and paper delivered monthly for use in planners, letter writing, and drawing.

Plans as low as $13.66 / month

Saturated in Ink reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happiness is Saturated Ink!

2 days ago
Kristin M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Did they pick this box especially for me?! I am in LOVE! The thin fountain pen is like nothing I've ever seen, and I've been collecting fountain pens for over twenty years. I adore how it writes. Combined with the glitter ink and fun papers, just so cool! The other pen and button, along with the personalized notes, just really made my day before I headed into my first meeting about cancer. LOVE!

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jun 09, 2019
Jack K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box! I got a mini and it was great! I got a awesome maple wood fountain pen and ink, I got stickers, a journal and another marker that doubled as a highlighter which I already have, but at least I know they have good taste! The only problem I had was shipping. I accidentally ordered a day late and got the next box. They don’t tell you the right dates in there so make sure to buy yours at the beginning of the month. I can’t wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Can't wait...

Apr 12, 2019
Cherry G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I have just received my first box and can't wait for my next one. Great costumer service.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 06, 2019
Jessica G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I just got my first box, and it is ridiculously adorable. A pug fountain pen? Puppy sticky notes? Thank you so much for putting together this box!

Verified Purchase

School Memories

May 08, 2019
Linda R.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box brought back so many wonderful school memories. I learned how to write cursive using fountain pens in grade school. This box did not disappoint. The fountain pens will add a new dimension to my journal writing. Eagerly waiting for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

May 08, 2019
Diane F.
21 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first shipment. I think I'm going to like this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Worth every bit!

May 06, 2019
Zanna L.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice, slimline Jinhao fountain pen and loved the sample of ink too. They went together well. Handy notebook too! Good quality and value! Nice suggestions too!

Verified Purchase

Exceeded expectations by a lot!

Apr 12, 2019
Bailey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

For $15 bucks or so, you can buy a couple cheap fountain pens online... but you definitely won’t get something as nice as what I found in my first box! The wood fountain pen is beautiful, though the weighting seems a little off to me. The extras and the ink I haven’t tried yet, but they also look great. This box was worth it just for the pen! I’m looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Loved the grab box!

Jan 18, 2019
Eva S.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I ordered a Saturated in Ink grab box as a way to try out this box as a one-shot. I was so happy with my goodies! I got a little spiral notebook, two rolls of washi tape, a two-pen fountain pen set with inks, a third fountain pen, and a Micron ink pen. The items are presented prettily in a little box and are an excellent deal. If you just want to get a taste, you absolutely cannot go wrong with the grab box.

Dec 27, 2018
Amanda C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I loved the supplies that came in this box! The notebook is a tad small, but I appreciate the italic nib fountain pen, as well as the ink sample, brush pens, and thank you note!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options