Fountain pens, ink, and paper delivered monthly for use in planners, letter writing, and drawing.

Plans as low as $13.66 / month

Saturated in Ink reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First box of 3 month sub

Jun 01, 2019
Lisa M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed for 3months. My first box is is a welcome box and I received 1 orange fountain pen , 5 sample ink refills , 1 HB wood pencil, 1 Notebook made in Japan and 1 HUGE paperclip along with Cute deer stickers ...
the shipping was on time and spot on communication regarding when my first box would ship.

Looking forward to receiving future shipments .. I will definitely post pictures and more detailed review . I’m keeping this review very basic as it is the first box of this type [pen, stationary, paper etc] for me. Nice price ...averages a little less than $14 for the box .

So far I definitely recommend giving this box a try !

Verified Purchase

Happiness is Saturated Ink!

4 days ago
Kristin M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Did they pick this box especially for me?! I am in LOVE! The thin fountain pen is like nothing I've ever seen, and I've been collecting fountain pens for over twenty years. I adore how it writes. Combined with the glitter ink and fun papers, just so cool! The other pen and button, along with the personalized notes, just really made my day before I headed into my first meeting about cancer. LOVE!

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jun 09, 2019
Jack K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box! I got a mini and it was great! I got a awesome maple wood fountain pen and ink, I got stickers, a journal and another marker that doubled as a highlighter which I already have, but at least I know they have good taste! The only problem I had was shipping. I accidentally ordered a day late and got the next box. They don’t tell you the right dates in there so make sure to buy yours at the beginning of the month. I can’t wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Surprise, surprise.

May 13, 2019
Izzie R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm not sure what I was expecting to get, but what arrived was interesting.

What arrived were: A couple of small notebooks, one HB pencil, one Graphite pencil (I think it's graphite), two Fountain Pens, two ink cartridges, and an ink sample vial.

Best items: The two pens. I'm fond of "hooded nib" pens, so to find TWO in this box is awesome.

Item I might not use: The pencil that I assume is a graphite drawing pencil. I have an artist friend who may appreciate it more than I.

Verified Purchase

Can't wait...

Apr 12, 2019
Cherry G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I have just received my first box and can't wait for my next one. Great costumer service.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 06, 2019
Jessica G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I just got my first box, and it is ridiculously adorable. A pug fountain pen? Puppy sticky notes? Thank you so much for putting together this box!

Verified Purchase

School Memories

May 08, 2019
Linda R.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box brought back so many wonderful school memories. I learned how to write cursive using fountain pens in grade school. This box did not disappoint. The fountain pens will add a new dimension to my journal writing. Eagerly waiting for my next box.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

May 08, 2019
Diane F.
21 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first shipment. I think I'm going to like this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Worth every bit!

May 06, 2019
Zanna L.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice, slimline Jinhao fountain pen and loved the sample of ink too. They went together well. Handy notebook too! Good quality and value! Nice suggestions too!

Verified Purchase

Exceeded expectations by a lot!

Apr 12, 2019
Bailey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days