Saved Box

by Saved Box
Saved Box -Real Christian Goods - Apparel / Home Decore / Jewelry + More sent to you every month!
17 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (17)

Blessed!

Jul 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I absolutely LOVE this box. It is such a joy to open each month. I purchased to have amazing gifts on hand and special treats for me. It’s so fun to get these in the mail. If you are like me, you don’t do something special for yourself often (and neither does anyone else really). TREAT YOURSELF! It feels so neat!
Also, WOW, the value! How they do it? Every box I have received has been worth WAY more than what I paid for the box.
And, the owners... I was worried about my T-shirt size from the start. Some men’s and women’s sizes are different and sizing can be off. I filled out the form and asked them questions before my box arrived, They answered. I made a change, they said no problem. I asked different questions. They respond to EVERY email. They are helpful. They want to make you happy.

Verified Purchase

Great purchase

Jan 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I purchased two of these subscriptions as gifts for family members. While there was a delay with the initial shipping due to Covid and other issues, the communication was superb! I understand that things happen, but they kept me informed and had great customer service!
Now for the box- Great items included. I was looking for a box that didn't include so many books, as the gifts were meant for two ladies that don't really like to read. Instead, they were sent gifts that everyone can find a purpose for! I recommend! Can't wait to see what they get next!

Verified Purchase

Good box.

Jan 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I got the December box for my Dad. I was kinda disappointed not to find anything about Christmas. Other Christian boxes I ordered like the Butterfly Box. Had at least a little bible study about Jesus birth and how to keep Jesus in your Christmas. Other than that, everything was really nice. And some of the items I got doesn’t seem like it would be for a man other than the shirt.

Verified Purchase

Husband loves it!

Mar 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My husband loves getting his box every month. He has received some complements on his shirts. He also enjoys the home decor and i know thos because the pictures are hung on the wall the same day he gets them.

Verified Purchase

Shimmering Spark in a Day

Dec 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teri T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I look forward each month to my Saved box. Somehow it always arrives when I am feeling down and has a surprisingly uplifting feeling to my everyday life.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Sep 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ayla R.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I loved everything I got. However my son broke the inside of the tumbler so I only got to use the cup a couple times.

Verified Purchase

Cute sayings

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marcie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

I really like the t-shirt and socks. They says are cute.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever !!

Dec 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I love getting this box! The shirt in it was super cute and true to size. Other items included in the box where useful. I look forward to receiving January box.

Verified Purchase

Great selection

Dec 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Really nice assortment of items, none of which feel cheap. I'm very pleased.

Verified Purchase

BEST MONTHLY BOX EVER!!!

Dec 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Peggy V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I absolutely LOVE my Saved Box, it's the best variety of items. Every item I have ever received, has been of great quality. I love the t-shirts, they are my favorite!! I can't wait to get my box each month.

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany J.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I got one for my friend and myself. She called me right away a no e told me how much she loved it.

Verified Purchase

So very Happy!

May 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirsten S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

My mom loved the box. She hasn’t been this happy with a gift is forever. We look forward to future boxes! Thank you so much

Verified Purchase

Dec 27, 2018
Overall
Jacqueline S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

The products in this months box were not only enjoyable, but the quality is very good. This will make a wonderful gift! I can not wait to see next months box!!
Do plan for a one month delay when ordering from cratejoy as it has been a consistent delay for every new subscription so far.

Verified Purchase