Standard Subscription Box

Standard Subscription Box

by Saved Box
Saved Box -Real Christian Goods - Apparel / Home Decore / Jewelry + More sent to you every month!

0Buying Options

Reviews (19)

No box and not response

Apr 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sandy G.
10 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I wish I could rate this box at a zero. I ordered it on February 18. I gave them a chance to fix whatever the problem was before posting this review. I sent them an email in the middle of March with no success. April 1st I got an email from them saying it has shipped. However, when I went to track it today, UPS shows that they cancelled the order. Do not order from this company.

Verified Purchase
Saved Box said...Apr 05, 2022

Hi Sandy - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Since your order came in after our cut-off date for February, your first box was shipped in March. The UPS Tracking numbers were at a whole pound over the actual weight so those were canceled and new USPS tracking numbers issued the same day.
See below:
Tracking Number: REDACTED-FOR-SECURITY-CONCERNS – We’ve sent you an actual email with the tracking number, once again the same day. Your new tracking number is also located inside of your Cratejoy account for Saved Box. - Have a great day and God Bless! :)

Somewhat satisfied

Mar 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura J.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I really was looking forward to this box but when it arrived I was kind of disappointed. From the pics, it appeared that I’d receive at least 5 items and there were only 3 in the box. I received a T-shirt, tea towel, and sticker. The items were awesome and great quality but I thought there would be more. I was looking forward to some more home decor.

Verified Purchase

Paid for nothing

Sep 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristy B.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I bought the saved box in july and it is sept and i have not received anything.

Verified Purchase
Saved Box said...Sep 20, 2021

Hi Kristy - Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Per our email to you, It looks like we had vendor related stock issues last month for 3 boxes, yours being one of them. Since your order came after our cut-off window for July, it should have gone out in August, as it stands it will go out this month. We'll also throw in a few extra goodies for your trouble. Sincere apologies for the confusion as you should have been emailed and that was our fault. Thank you again for taking the time to leave an honest review.

Disappointed

Aug 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 23 days

I was very disappointed in my box, unfortunately. I got a bunch of hand fans, a mustard seed, a coin, and a shirt. I do like the shirt. Everything else was like they just threw it in. Cancelled.

Verified Purchase

Great purchase

Jan 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
April H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I purchased two of these subscriptions as gifts for family members. While there was a delay with the initial shipping due to Covid and other issues, the communication was superb! I understand that things happen, but they kept me informed and had great customer service!
Now for the box- Great items included. I was looking for a box that didn't include so many books, as the gifts were meant for two ladies that don't really like to read. Instead, they were sent gifts that everyone can find a purpose for! I recommend! Can't wait to see what they get next!

Verified Purchase

Good box.

Jan 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I got the December box for my Dad. I was kinda disappointed not to find anything about Christmas. Other Christian boxes I ordered like the Butterfly Box. Had at least a little bible study about Jesus birth and how to keep Jesus in your Christmas. Other than that, everything was really nice. And some of the items I got doesn’t seem like it would be for a man other than the shirt.

Verified Purchase

Cute sayings

Feb 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marcie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I really like the t-shirt and socks. They says are cute.

Verified Purchase

Husband loves it!

Mar 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My husband loves getting his box every month. He has received some complements on his shirts. He also enjoys the home decor and i know thos because the pictures are hung on the wall the same day he gets them.

Verified Purchase

Shimmering Spark in a Day

Dec 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teri T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I look forward each month to my Saved box. Somehow it always arrives when I am feeling down and has a surprisingly uplifting feeling to my everyday life.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever !!

Dec 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I love getting this box! The shirt in it was super cute and true to size. Other items included in the box where useful. I look forward to receiving January box.

Verified Purchase

BEST MONTHLY BOX EVER!!!

Dec 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Peggy V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I absolutely LOVE my Saved Box, it's the best variety of items. Every item I have ever received, has been of great quality. I love the t-shirts, they are my favorite!! I can't wait to get my box each month.

Verified Purchase

Great selection

Dec 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Really nice assortment of items, none of which feel cheap. I'm very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Only received 2 items

Dec 24, 2019
Overall
Quality
Kimberly K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I only gave it 2 stars because I only received 2 things! A t-shirt and a wooden sign...I was really looking forward to this box and I’m really disappointed for the money spent. I’m cancelling the subscription

Verified Purchase
Saved Box said...Dec 26, 2019

Hi Kimberly,
I'm sorry to hear that you've experienced issues with our box. There should have been 4 items in your box with a total value of $61.96. The Name Brand Kerusso T-Shirt and Home Decor item sent alone were worth $49.48. I packed your box myself so that's super odd to hear as we have very thorough quality control! Regardless we've shipped your replacement items out to you. Your tracking number was included in a separate email. Have a blessed day and don't forget that your purchase made a donation of 10 meals to hungry Americans possible!

Great

Oct 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

I got one for my friend and myself. She called me right away a no e told me how much she loved it.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Sep 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ayla R.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved everything I got. However my son broke the inside of the tumbler so I only got to use the cup a couple times.

Verified Purchase

Blessed!

Jul 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I absolutely LOVE this box. It is such a joy to open each month. I purchased to have amazing gifts on hand and special treats for me. It’s so fun to get these in the mail. If you are like me, you don’t do something special for yourself often (and neither does anyone else really). TREAT YOURSELF! It feels so neat!
Also, WOW, the value! How they do it? Every box I have received has been worth WAY more than what I paid for the box.
And, the owners... I was worried about my T-shirt size from the start. Some men’s and women’s sizes are different and sizing can be off. I filled out the form and asked them questions before my box arrived, They answered. I made a change, they said no problem. I asked different questions. They respond to EVERY email. They are helpful. They want to make you happy.

Verified Purchase

So very Happy!

May 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirsten S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My mom loved the box. She hasn’t been this happy with a gift is forever. We look forward to future boxes! Thank you so much

Verified Purchase

Dec 27, 2018
Overall
Jacqueline S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The products in this months box were not only enjoyable, but the quality is very good. This will make a wonderful gift! I can not wait to see next months box!!
Do plan for a one month delay when ordering from cratejoy as it has been a consistent delay for every new subscription so far.

Verified Purchase

Gift box

Dec 29, 2018
Overall
Vatasha A.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Was very disappointed in this box that included: a tumbler, a t shirt, a bracelet, and a placard approx 3X6in . I could have purchased these items for less than the $30 I spent .. don’t waste your money .. I will leave a separate review after the gift is rcv’d

Verified Purchase
Saved Box said...Dec 31, 2018

HI Vatasha,

We’re sorry that you’re disappointed in the value, however the “Kerusso” Branded Tumbler and the “Cherished Girl” Branded T-Shirt (also owned by Kerusso) would have cost you $42 MSRP alone. The total value of your order is as follows:

Kerusso Super Absorbent Cup Holder Coasters. Value: $4.99
Primitives by Kathy Home Decore. Value: $12.99
Kerusso Faith Gear Leather Cross Necklace. Value: $14.99
Kerusso Stainless Steel Tumbler. Value: $21.99
Cherished Girl T-Shirt. Value: $19.99

Total Value: $74.95

At least your order helped to feed 10 families in need and for that, we thank you!”


Customers who bought this also bought...