Sock of the Month Club

Plans as low as $11.99 / month

Say it with a Sock reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Aug 23, 2018
Brittany G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Not impressed. They have taken two payments but still no socks received still. Super frustrating

Verified Purchase

Mixed feelings...

Jul 18, 2018
Christine Z.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So the good things, they have nice socks. Bad things- customer service. They forgot a pair of socks for me then said they would ship out next month, you know if I paid again, next month comes and still no forgotten socks. I'd go to another sock subscription, this one is no good with helping when an issue arrives.

Verified Purchase
Say it with a Sock said...Jul 26, 2018

Hi there Christine,

Thank you for your feedback. We are looking into this issue with our technical support team to ensure that this does not happen again to you, or any of our other sock subscribers.

As an apology, we have shipped you free replacement socks. My wife and I started Say it with a Sock because we truly do LOVE fun socks and want to share our excitement monthly, with our subscribers who also love fun socks. We hate it when our customers have a poor experience with our service as it is the opposite of what we strive to do. We hope that you accept our apology and enjoy these fun socks.

Can I give it zero??

Jun 15, 2018
Christy S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

This is the worst monthly service EVER! The customer service is terrible, you'll be lied to (promised a free pr you won't get) and worst of all the socks you get are DAMAGED! Many other BETTER sock of the month clubs that send quality socks - DO NOT pay a penny or waste a minute of your time with this company! Trust me!

Verified Purchase

Lovely gift

Oct 01, 2019
David F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very comfortable

Great socks

Jun 15, 2018
Dora J.
1 Review
Overall

Got given this as a gift and I really like the socks thus far :)

Jun 15, 2018
Bryant
1 Review
Overall

My wife bought me this subscription for our valentines day and I love getting them each month! Each month they send me a pair of socks and a funky card with a message from my wife.

Thanks and keep up the good work!

Love these socks!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kim W.
1 Review
Overall

My favorite purchase of the year- I'm a huge fan of fun socks, and these are by far the best I've seen around. I love the variety of design, and how easy the monthly subscription is. Highly recommend.

Best Gift Ever!

Jun 15, 2018
Antony
1 Review
Overall

I've now received 6 pairs of socks from sayitwithasock and I can't wait for my next 6 pairs to arrive!

Every month I receive a different pair of socks in the mail, and each time the socks are fun & different. At first I was expecting some junk no-name-brand socks, but the socks I received are all well known brand names and really good quality.

I've already purchased sockscriptions as gifts for my friends as well so they can share in the love. The pricing is cheap, the socks are awesome, and the thrill of opening the envelope every month can't be beat!

Ten Toes Up!

Jun 15, 2018
Christian R.
1 Review
Overall

Love my subscription for these fun, colorful, and snazzy socks! It's a delightful surprise every month that really puts a pep in my step. Customer service is quick, easy, and adorable.

Jun 15, 2018
Greg
1 Review
Overall

I have been receiving socks for three months now and couldn't be happier. All the socks are comfortable and good looking.

Also, it's nice to have something too look forward to every month. You're welcome feet!

The best!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Alon
1 Review
Overall

The coolest designs and really high quality socks!

Incredible!!

Jun 15, 2018
Greg
1 Review
Overall

I love different kind of funky socks and have added some awesome pairs to my collection thanks to SAY IT WITH A SOCK!

Jun 15, 2018
Liav
1 Review
Overall

My friend told me about this site and changed my life. I was stuck in this corporate world where black, brown, and navy sucks dominated. Now I'm free. Buy their socks. They're fun and every order has been flawless.

Loving my socks!

Jun 15, 2018
Dean G.
1 Review
Overall

This month I got socks from Gallant and Beaua, which I've seen in the store for more than my subscription! They're funky and colourful. Exactly the look I go for :) Loving my subscription to Say it a with a Sock and I recommend that people try it out. I look forward to my new socks every month. They arrive on time and come beautifully packaged. Keep up the good work!

Jun 15, 2018
K S.
1 Review
Overall

Say it with a sock added some color to my life. Now I'm the life of the party with my new socks. Everything came on time and there wasn't any problem with shipping. The only problem I have is figuring out which pair to buy next.

Jun 15, 2018
Kevin
1 Review
Overall

Awesome socks. Easy to use site and quick shipping. Highly recommend, especially for holiday parties.

Love My Socks!

Jun 15, 2018
Devin
1 Review
Overall

My husband bought me a sock subscription in May and I have loved it! You guys have done a great job with the packaging and branding!

Loved my Happy Socks

Jun 15, 2018
Andrew
1 Review
Overall

My wife got me a subscription 2 months ago for my birthday and the socks thus far have been so cool. My first pair were polka dots from Happy Socks and last month I got monster socks from Sock it to Me. I like that they send brands socks and not poor quality ones. Just told my friend to sign up using my referral link!

Jun 15, 2018
Scott C.
1 Review
Overall

Cool socks. I have liked most of them so far.

Rad Socks!

Jun 15, 2018
Steve B.
1 Review
Overall

My family got me a subscription for fathers day and so far - so good! First pair were from Sock it to Me which were great.

Makes a great gift :)

Jun 15, 2018
Colin E.
1 Review
Overall

Say it with a sock is awesome! Got this as a gift a few months ago and she liked her socks a lot.

Jun 15, 2018
Jordan
1 Review
Overall

This was an excellent gift for my girlfriend, who happens to be a bit sock mad, very happy with what we got!

Loving This!

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberlyslavinsky
1 Review
Overall

We haven't received my sons first pair yet because I just signed him up two days ago, but the customer service has been EXCELLENT and the look on my sons face when he pulled the gift certificate out of his stocking was PRICELESS!! Thank y'all so much for this fun way to gift! My 17 year old son has told friends about this so look for more orders coming your way! ;)

Buying Options