Sock of the Month Club

Plans as low as $11.99 / month

Say it with a Sock reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fast response times

Feb 21, 2020
Kelly D.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I appreciate how fast they got back to me with questions I had. Excellent customer-service is so important to me, above so many other things, and they certainly earn 5 stars for that!

Verified Purchase

YES!

Oct 05, 2019
Samantha L.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription for my boyfriend, to surprise him with some pretty cool socks for Christmas this year, however the first delivery came and I could not wait to give them to him! He really loved the pizza socks and got compliments at work when he wore them. Plus the delivery and packaging is super cute and fast!

Verified Purchase

Lovely gift

Oct 01, 2019
David F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very comfortable

LOVE!

Jun 15, 2018
Liz B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

In total I received 13 pairs of socks from this subscription. Of those 13 pairs, I loved all but one pair and that pair made an excellent gift for a friend :)

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Brian J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

Love my new pair of socks!! I know they're just socks but i love a cool pair.

Verified Purchase

Great Christmas present

Jun 15, 2018
Deborah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought a 3 month subscription for my daughter in law. She loved her first shipment and looks forward to the rest. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Shannon C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Excellent customer service!!! They get back to you within hours and are definitely worth the praise !!!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Jun 15, 2018
Ann S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I purchased a one-year subscription for my daughter for her birthday. So far, she has received 3 pairs of socks. They are all very cute and good quality. She loves getting a new pair of socks in the mail every month.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Lynda W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The socks are adorable, and good quality 😁

Verified Purchase

Great customer service!

Jun 15, 2018
Sharon C.
44 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Great socks, great service! I had an issue with the sizing of a pair and received a really great replacement pair! Yeah for "pencil socks!!"

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Laura D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My daughter is a sock collector and she LOVED her Sock Crate!

Verified Purchase

Well-made and whimsical!

Jun 15, 2018
Sharon C.
44 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I know, they're just socks, but this company proves that even socks can be fun! I rec'd. my first shipment which contained two pair of soft and sassy socks. Fast shipping and nice packaging are a plus.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Paula K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love a quirky, good quality socks and I am pleased with my first delivery. I opted for the 2 pair box and received one quirky pair and one plainer pair. They are both a thin, summer appropriate material. I am hoping that the socks get a little thicker as the seasons change. (I ordered after seeing that Happy Socks are now one of the brands, I didn't receive them this time but still happy) This subscription was delivered to my house two days after I ordered!!

Verified Purchase

Great socks

Jun 15, 2018
Heather K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have had the subscription for over a year. Every month I love the socks. Good quality

Verified Purchase

Socks

Jun 15, 2018
Janet O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I signed up for a 3 month gift and why are you still shipping socks? I started it in December.

Verified Purchase

Could not have been happier!

Jun 15, 2018
Toni R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I found Say with Socks last Christmas and purchased for my son who loves funky socks. It was such a hit that I continued with his subscription. Every month he was excited to get his new socks. Quality is superb. I would highly recommend and will use again for other gift giving occasions. You won't be disappointed. Great customer service too!

Verified Purchase

Fun Surprise

Jun 15, 2018
Polly C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The socks are great quality and we loved getting a new fun pair of socks in the mail once a month! Highly recommend to anyone looking for an unusual gift for someone special!!

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea

Jun 15, 2018
Danielle L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Awesome socks and great customer service!

Verified Purchase

great teen birthday gift

Jun 15, 2018
Melanie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

birthday gift to my son who lives several states away - he gets a gift from mom every month

Verified Purchase

Love the socks!

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Did this as a gift last year for Christmas, and got a request for the socks again this year!! I will be gifting this to the rest of my family this year! :)

Verified Purchase

Great gift for a boss!

Jun 15, 2018
Chelsea S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

What a stellar gift for a boss... lawyers tend to be pretty boring dressers... these socks happily spiced up my boss's wardrobe. Excellent customer service as well. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

What a kick!

Jun 15, 2018
Kaatje W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I gave these to my hub for his birthday... total score!.. he has to dress up every day so wearing fun socks is a way of "expressing himself"... oh and he's 62 so ha! He really loved all the wild socks... I think everyone should try this out!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift for Teens

Jun 15, 2018
Tanya O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Wonderful gift that keeps on giving every month. Son loved the socks and different styles that arrived every month !!

Verified Purchase

Great socks

Jun 15, 2018
Dora J.
1 Review
Overall

Got given this as a gift and I really like the socks thus far :)

Loving This!

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberlyslavinsky
1 Review
Overall

We haven't received my sons first pair yet because I just signed him up two days ago, but the customer service has been EXCELLENT and the look on my sons face when he pulled the gift certificate out of his stocking was PRICELESS!! Thank y'all so much for this fun way to gift! My 17 year old son has told friends about this so look for more orders coming your way! ;)

Buying Options