Scarlet Boutique

by Scarlet Boutique
Confidence enhancing lingerie
7 reviews

Plans as low as

$14.00 CAD / month

Buying Options

Scarlet Boutique reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Average all around

Apr 08, 2021
Marisol A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

For the total price and shipping of the Essentials box, it felt a bit underwhelming. One clearly had the tags of a different company/brand. The packaging was very cute, but it felt like the bulk of it was just packaging. For the price, I could have bought in bulk from another brand. However, I will try again, and see if there is improvement

Verified Purchase
Scarlet Boutique said...Apr 14, 2021

Thank you for your feedback Marisol! I can assure you that the tags are put on by hand, each box is personally curated and all lingerie sent to our clients is the Scarlet Boutique brand. Your support for a small business is appreciated.

Sizing

Mar 25, 2021
Tangela W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sizing is very small.

Verified Purchase
Scarlet Boutique said...Mar 27, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, we are working on updating our sizing guide that will be available on our website. We have reached out to you regarding an exchange and hope the new set fits better!

High Quality!!

Nov 20, 2019
Arlene A.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my second Essentials Box and everything is amazing! The lace is great quality and very durable so you won't have to worry about it ripping like with most lace underwear. They also have a 100% cotton lining which is a bonus. You get a different style with each box so you'll end up with a choice of underwear for every occasion/outfit you need. The price is great and I received my package within just a few days after getting the shipping confirmation.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Incredible 🥰🥰

Oct 23, 2020
Barbara E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I WAS SO SUPRISED AT HOW AMAZINGLY CUTE BOTH PAIRA OF UNDERWERE ARE TOTALLY MY STYLE AND THE PERFECT FIT THEY ARE SUPER SEXY YOU CAN WERE THEN AS PIECES FOR A SPECIAL NIGHT OUT WITH THE HUBBY FOR A SEXY LITTLE SURPRISE OR YOU CAN WERE THEM FOR A CASUAL DAY DUE TO THE FACT THE MATERIAL IS SO SOFT AND COMFORTABLE I ORDERED JUST TO SAMPLE THE BRAD OUT THE UNDERWERE BOX SET AND I SURE WILL BE RENEWING MY SUBSCRIPTION AS WELL AS UPGRADING TO THE BOX WITH BODY SUITES CANT WAIT THANKS AGAIN FOR DOING AN AMAZING JOB WITH STYLE, SIZING, EVERYTHING WAS SO AWESOM YOU DONT ORDER YOU WILL DEFINITELY REGRET IT I CAN PROMISE YOU THAT 🥰🥰🥰

Verified Purchase
Scarlet Boutique said...Oct 24, 2020

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your box love!

Nothing receuved

Nov 24, 2020
Kim H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping

Purchase a 3 month subscription, on my account it show ship for all 3 boxes but received nothing. Hard to suggest this subscription to some else

Verified Purchase
Scarlet Boutique said...Nov 25, 2020

Hi Kim, we're sorry to hear about this issue. Someone will be in contact with you via the email on file to resolve this as soon as possible for you. Thanks for the feedback.

Monthly surprise

Jul 29, 2020
Brianna P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute undies for pictures or for your partner but not the most comfortable. Love the shipping super cute and a personal note! I love this box and will subscribe again!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Jan 03, 2020
Debra H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are all beautiful. Nice box!