Keep your car (or anywhere really) smelling good all day! The best geeky Car Fresheners!

Plans as low as $3.99 / month

Scented Geek reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great

Aug 08, 2020
Tia H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Product was wonderful and smelled so good.

Verified Purchase

Go for it.

May 28, 2020
Julie J.
9 Reviews
8 Pictures
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are fun and work well.

Verified Purchase

I don't know...Correction: It's worth it

Sep 27, 2019
Kayla P.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the concept. I love that the first one I received was Harry Potter themed. However, the scent is faint and I have to put it up to my nose to smell it. Meaning it didn't really do anything for my car.

Update:
The 2nd one I received was Game of Thrones themed and the scent was grape. At first I was unsure if I would like it but I found that I loved it. I'd forget that I have it and be pleasantly surprised each time I get into my car. Definitely love this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Perfectly unique

Aug 08, 2019
Natalie G.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a neat little gift idea! I received a mint scented air freshener with the Inside Out characters on it! I will definitely continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019
Brick K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very neat, I loved it. Can't wait to get the next one.

Verified Purchase

❤Love it

Feb 11, 2020
Sheryl M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome!!!

Verified Purchase

Cute and affordable

Jan 20, 2020
Helen P.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun and affordable subscription.

Verified Purchase

Fun and Inexpensive!

Dec 10, 2019
Heather R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is a fun and inexpensive way to perk up my car every month, my first freshener was the Fallout Boy which is great because I just started playing this month! I haven't put it in my car yet, but I look forward to having a new freshener every month and I expect it should last about that long. The only thing I would change about this box is that I wouldn't mind getting any of the categories, but I could only pick one. Maybe there could be a "Grab Bag" or "Surprise Me" option for geeks who like everything?

Verified Purchase

Mother Of New Car Dragons

May 06, 2019
Liz P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wish it was any scent BUT New Car but it appears to be well made other than the fact that I am not particularly fond of the smell of the freshener

Verified Purchase
Buying Options