Keep your car (or anywhere really) smelling good all day! The best geeky Car Fresheners!

Plans as low as $3.99 / month

Scented Geek reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great

Aug 08, 2020
Tia H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Product was wonderful and smelled so good.

Verified Purchase

Go for it.

May 28, 2020
Julie J.
9 Reviews
8 Pictures
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These are fun and work well.

Verified Purchase

I don't know...Correction: It's worth it

Sep 27, 2019
Kayla P.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the concept. I love that the first one I received was Harry Potter themed. However, the scent is faint and I have to put it up to my nose to smell it. Meaning it didn't really do anything for my car.

Update:
The 2nd one I received was Game of Thrones themed and the scent was grape. At first I was unsure if I would like it but I found that I loved it. I'd forget that I have it and be pleasantly surprised each time I get into my car. Definitely love this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Don’t waste your money

Jun 01, 2020
Stacy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Go buy an air freshener from dollar tree, print out a picture from your home printer, and glue picture to air freshener with a school glue stick. You’ve just created sentgeek air freshener. Total waste of money.

Verified Purchase

Perfectly unique

Aug 08, 2019
Natalie G.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a neat little gift idea! I received a mint scented air freshener with the Inside Out characters on it! I will definitely continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019
Brick K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very neat, I loved it. Can't wait to get the next one.

Verified Purchase

I’d give it a try if I were you.

Mar 07, 2020
Felicia N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Positive: Packaging was really cute. Letter style with very nice envelopes. Customer service was super friendly and even sent my box out a little early when I asked when it was supposed to come. I got the Genie from Aladdin holding an applause sign. Super cute.

Not so positive: I was really disappointed in the strength of the scent. It was faint. It was nice smelling, but I had to put my nose so close to it, that it was not really worth it being in my car. I am going to give this subscription a try again, but if it’s the same, I will not renew. Fingers crossed.

Verified Purchase

❤Love it

Feb 11, 2020
Sheryl M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome!!!

Verified Purchase

Cute and affordable

Jan 20, 2020
Helen P.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun and affordable subscription.

Verified Purchase

Fun and Inexpensive!

Dec 10, 2019
Heather R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is a fun and inexpensive way to perk up my car every month, my first freshener was the Fallout Boy which is great because I just started playing this month! I haven't put it in my car yet, but I look forward to having a new freshener every month and I expect it should last about that long. The only thing I would change about this box is that I wouldn't mind getting any of the categories, but I could only pick one. Maybe there could be a "Grab Bag" or "Surprise Me" option for geeks who like everything?

Verified Purchase

First box, great, second box, missing

May 09, 2019
Rebecca M.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Update: I got my first shipment just fine but then I got charged and never got my air freshener. I reached out to the seller and got zero response. According to their shipping policy I should have gotten my second box 23 days ago. They were about to charge me again so I cancelled.

First of all, came stupidly fast. Like, within days.
I got the hydra for my first delivery. It smells like strawberries. I assume. I can't really smell it. Which is awesome. I get kind of nauseous the first couple days of some air fresheners. But, after a long, hot day in the direct sun in an unshaded parking lot, my work carpool got into the car and immediately said "why does your car smell like donuts?" Win.

Verified Purchase

Mother Of New Car Dragons

May 06, 2019
Liz P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wish it was any scent BUT New Car but it appears to be well made other than the fact that I am not particularly fond of the smell of the freshener

Verified Purchase

DONT TRUST THEM. SCAM!!

Jan 19, 2020
Krystal T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days