Scents Event: The Best Perfume & Cologne Fragrance Subscription

Plans as low as $9.98 / month

Scents Event reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very Nice

Sep 17, 2020
Renee M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

They were very nice but I believe I wanted women's fragrances.

Verified Purchase

Love Scents Event

Aug 28, 2018
Amy P.
7 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love perfume and being able to sample 3 new ones each month is heaven! There is enough in each spray bottle to last me 4 days of use for each fragrance. This is one subscription that I plan on keeping for a long time!

Verified Purchase

Misleading

Jul 14, 2018
Cheryl M.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I ordered the 3 bottles. The ad says 30 day supply. The most you can get out of each 2 ml bottle is about 3-4 squirts each so maybe a 10-12 day supply?
The bottles where generic plastic ones with typed-out label taped on it. It is tiny samples the kind you can get at department store for free! Very disappointing.

Verified Purchase
Scents Event said...Jul 17, 2018

So Sorry about the issue and you are welcome to contact us before leaving a review. We will do our best to resolve any issue. We have modified and explained all the details on the add regarding each size and how many sprays you will get each month. We hope that will help you as we reach out to other customers, so we can make all of our customers satisfied and happy.

Wonderful sampler box

Apr 27, 2019
Wendy F.
24 Reviews
3 Pictures
30 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Just received our first box super fast! Has 3 small sprayable vials that each have a good amount of perfume. Samples are all labeled and are brand names. Scents are all nice and aimed at our tastes. Having surprise scents selected for us is fun. I like how each sample gets its own bottle; no switching inner vials. Also getting 3 scents is a good deal instead of just one like the bigger scent boxes are offering. Scents are available to buy on their website. My daughters and I are looking forward to future boxes with this fun subscription. Buy with confidence!

Verified Purchase

Always The Best of The Best

Jan 30, 2019
Wassim H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

My favorite subscription box thus far! Never a disappointment. I always look forward to receive my box each month! Quality of the perfume is great and it brings enough to last you a month. Cannot wait to receive my box this month!

KHarrell

Nov 11, 2018
Kileen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Great customer service

Verified Purchase

Amazin

Jul 16, 2018
Andre L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Good Items and Great Smells .. Definitely will back and order again ...

Verified Purchase

perfume samples

Jul 22, 2019
Ann M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It really wasn't the best quality of perfume.

Verified Purchase
Scents Event said...Jul 22, 2019

Thank you for your time . We do have the most popular and top selling perfume and fragrance brand. Based on our list here on cratjoy we selected samples from our random brand selection and no control on which brand you may like or not .in order to select specific and high class collections base on what you like we recommend you to take a look on our website and our plan for more details and information.

Best Regards
Scentsevent

Aug 02, 2018
Ashlie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Super fast shipping & wonderful customer service!

Verified Purchase

Hmmm. Not sure.

Aug 26, 2019
Lizard L.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Upon receiving my package, I noted that I had already tried two of the three scents. They were nice scents, no doubt about it, but in comparison to the many I've tried over several decades, it's difficult for me to find something really mew impressive.
Of course, my budget hinders my desire to buy full bottles, so I survive on samples and decants.
I'm wondering if this is the right service for me ...

Verified Purchase

Scent Event

Jul 10, 2019
Gina G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed their perfumes. I was a little disappointed in the packaging. As for myself I find enjoyment not only in the product but in its packaging. When its packaged neatly and super cute it's like Xmas lol. Sounds silly. But I just love opening super cute stuff. Thx GG

Verified Purchase
Buying Options