Scrapbook Kits_002

Scrapbook Kits_002

by Scrapbooking Store
The premier destination for beautiful and uniquely themed monthly scrapbook kits!

Plans as low as

$12.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (69)

Excited customer

Oct 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Patricia P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I was truly happy with this month's scrapbooking package and looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Oct 06, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind review, Patricia! We will keep it up.

Great scrapbooking kit!

Apr 28, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Taryn A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

Mother's Day gift. Let her open early. She loved it!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jul 30, 2020

Thanks for your kind review Taryn! I'm so glad your mother loved it!

Nice collection

Mar 30, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kim B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

Great papers!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jul 30, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review Kim! So glad you liked it!

Happy Subscriber

Mar 27, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Olivia P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Everything was beautiful and really good quality. Shipping was also speedy. I’m so looking forward to my future boxes!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Mar 27, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words Olivia! I am so glad you are enjoying our kits and a part of our club. I hope you enjoy next month's kit!

So adorable!

Mar 26, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Andrea S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I can't get over the quality!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Mar 26, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words Andrea! They mean the world to us right now. Stay safe and thanks so much for being a club member.

My review

Feb 15, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Anita M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I love everything i received!

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Mar 02, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind review Anita! We are so happy to have you as part of the club! Be sure to share some of your creations in the Facebook Group for Club Members!

Perfect!

Jan 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Peggy K.
32 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

Excellent papers. Very nice quality. I am looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jan 21, 2020

Dear Peggy,
Thank you so much for your beautiful review!
Each month we do our very best to deliver the highest quality papers, ephemera and goodies straight to your door. We love surprising you with new themes, matching stickers and fun die cuts. Better yet, our Design Team loves sharing their tips and tricks on our blog, on our FB page and on Youtube.
Remember, we're always here for you so please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.
Happy crafting,
ScrapbookingStore Team

Love it

Nov 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Valerie S.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love the colors a pattern that makes me happy

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Nov 22, 2019

Dear Valerie,
We're very grateful you took the time to leave us such a beautiful review. πŸ₯°
Our team hand picks each item that goes into the kit and our design team has a blast crafting wonderful designs that keep us inspired βœ‚οΈ.
If you haven't already, make sure you join our Facebook Club so that you can share your layouts with our other awesome members! It's also a great place to make new friends and learn new techniques!
Thank you for being part of our growing community of scrapbookers and paper crafters! We promise to keep your creative spark alive and to keep inspiring you to craft.

Nicely themed package.

Oct 12, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Patricia K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I am really impressed with this box. I enjoy the monthly theme and the quantity of scrap booking materials. The package is neatly delivered.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Oct 14, 2019

Dear Patricia,
Thank you so much for your great review! πŸ’›
We do put a lot of work, thought and love into each kit. βœ‚οΈ Our Design Team is simply amazing at keeping us inspired each month on our blog and we're very grateful for our growing community of scrapbookers and paper crafters that are joining our FB group.
Our shipping policy is really awesome, basically each kit ships out on the day you signed up. And if you want to move up that date, you just email us and we'll handle it asap πŸ“¦.
Remember, we're always here for you
So don't hesitate to reach out.
Take care,
Kassandra
ScrapbookingStore

Excellent Product!

Sep 16, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I think it will be better when I get the upgrade, but it's a good kit from a quality brand name that I buy frequently, so I like it very much. I prefer "free shipping" which I understand the box would just cost more, but it's a psychological thing.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Sep 16, 2019

Dear Jennifer,
Thank you for your candid review.
Our team puts a lot of thought, work and effort into curating the best quality papers, cardstock and embellishments for your beautiful kit.
Here, at the ScrapbookingStore, we offer so much more than a monthly subscription kit.
We're grateful to have an amazing community of fellow scrapbookers and paper crafters and frequently host exciting contests, opportunities and events!
What's more, we also have an amazing design team that share their best tips with us and we host monthly FB lives where you watch πŸ‘€ how they make different projects.
And you're absolutely right, the upgrades are pretty awesome every month!
Have a great week ahead,
ScrapbookingStore

Perfect Subscription

Aug 28, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sandra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I live in rural Oregon so for me its a 45 mile trip to the closest craft store. Subscribing to receive a monthly shipment without having to make a 90 mile round trip was a no brainer. The paper selection is always from name brand companies who produce quality craft papers. I have an abundance of embellishments in my stash so it was great to be able to subscribe to just the basic paper pack. I gave a 4 star rating to shipping because of switch in shipping methods a few months back which has now been corrected. I look forward to receiving each monthly "themed" collections which makes my card making and scrapbooking projects come together in a breeze.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Aug 28, 2019

Dear Sandra,
Thank you so much for your kind review!
We're so very happy to know that our beautiful kits save you the hassle of driving all that way to the craft store.
Our team loves putting together a new themed collection each month and picking the embellishments is our favorite part!
The Design Team is committed to creating new layouts and cards to challenge your creativity and to inspire you. And WE absolutely love our Facebook Group community which is growing by the day.

Many things will be created

Aug 16, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leisa F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

I love my subscription package. Everyone I have talked with has been so helpful, I love a company where the employees enjoy their jobs, it shows in everything they touch. I enjoy the creative package I get, many creations will be created from it. Thank you for everything you do to get the kits to us.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Aug 16, 2019

Dear Leisa,
Thank you so much for your beautiful feedback!
Indeed, we're all very invested in what we do here: we love all things scrapbooking and papercrafting and we always try to show it :) From our wonderful design team that always strives to inspire you to our customer happiness agents, we're all here to make sure you enjoy your hobby without any hassle.
We're very happy to hear you get to create so many designs out of your monthly scrapbooking kit. We can't wait to see some on our FB group! -> remember, you're now part of an amazing online community where you can learn new techniques, meet new crafters and enter fun contests!

Fun Photos

Jun 18, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sherrie A.
38 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

this is a wonderful subscription box for making family albums and making cards. Each month I look forward to receiving this box, it has fun scrapbooking stuff and I enjoy this

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 18, 2019

Dear Sherrie,
We're so happy to hear that our amazing scrapbooking kit made such an impression on you! Our team does put a lot of work, effort and thought into it so that you can pursue your favorite hobby and never lose that creative spark.
Make sure you join our Facebook Club so that you can share your layouts with our other awesome members! It's also a great place to get inspired and make new friends :)

Great Scrapbook and Card Paper

Apr 27, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Lisa K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Great selection of paper in each kit and a good quantity of each kit so you don't end up with a bunch of extra paper and trying to store it until you can find another use for that paper vv

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 14, 2019

Dear Lisa,
Your beautiful review made our day!
We owe it to all of you to hand pick the best supplies for the monthly kit and ensure you save your memories for the years to come.

Love it!!!

Nov 12, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Tiffany G.
27 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely love this package. It looks vintage and reminds me of my childhood. It’s going to look great in my Halloween scrapbook. Thank you very much.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Nov 13, 2018

Hi Tiffany,
Thanks so much for your great review! We also love the vintage look of the Halloween kit. We are so glad you are enjoying our kits and thanks for being part of our community.
Regards,
Jen

September Kit

Sep 20, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Barbara R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Just received my September kit! LOVE IT!!!!! The paper quality is 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 and the sticker sheet was awesome! Can't wait to use it soon!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Sep 14, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Amanda A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

I plan on using what i got for a trip im taking. Love this box so far. Only wish there was more stickers and the paper wasnt 2 sided. I cant decide which one to use. Hope tip sr more stickers and small stuff like that next time.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Mar 06, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Christina M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I absolutely love it but I am a big scrapbooker each month a sinew scrapbooking paper which goes along with the stickers and embellishments that they send with you and this month's was awesome and so was last month completely love it worth the price for sure

Verified Purchase

BEAUTIFUL

Oct 05, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Audrey R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I just received my first scrapbook kit and I am in LOVE! The paper and embellishments are gorgeous and beautiful quality!! HIGHLY recommend! Thanks so much

Verified Purchase

Sep 28, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Salome J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Received my first kit and it is aaabsolutely beautiful.. loved it and can't wait for the following box.

Verified Purchase

MUST HAVE

Aug 12, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Garrett B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I absolutely love this subscription so much. I love every single month so much when I have a chance I go back and order them again. They have great taste and great customer service. You will not regret this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Squeal with delight!!!

Apr 24, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Garrett B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

If you scrapbook and love getting something just for you in the mail the mail then subscribe yesterday! Fast and friendly customer service. Beautiful packs. I can not wait to see what theme and goodies I'm getting every month. I wanted to try out a subscription before I dedicated myself and if I can help it nothing will keep me away from Scrapbooking Store. Treat yourself. You won't be sorry.

Verified Purchase

OUT STANDING!!

Feb 17, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Dorothy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I received my beautiful Kit and it is amazing!!! I just love the retro theme, I am all about it! but that's every kit, every month! The stickers, punchouts, washi strips (6 pages)! of washi strips, and puffy stickers and not to mention the 12x12 Papers are sooooo Gorgeous!!!! It is worth every penny!! I am so glad I signed up!! It's so pretty, I'm afraid to use it! Haha! I can use them for scrapbooking and in my planner as well!! I'm going to hoard them for a couple of days, I just love looking at everything it's such yummy eye candy! Thank you so very much for all of your amazing kits! I'm already looking forward to the March Kit! :)

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Jan 22, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Leila S.
6 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I just received my first box last week, and I am in love! It came with a whole themed layout, as well as stickers. It's definitely worth the price! I can't wait to see what my next box looks like! :)

Verified Purchase

Great Products

Dec 13, 2016
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Annette P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

I have been a member for a couple of months now and have never been disappointed in my kits. I did the upgrade and everything has been a joy to work with. Awesome Deals!

Verified Purchase