Scrapbook Kits_002

Scrapbook Kits_002

by Scrapbooking Store
The premier destination for beautiful and uniquely themed monthly scrapbook kits!

Plans as low as

$12.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (69)

Love It So Far!

Dec 11, 2016
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Lyn T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years

I have only received one month of my subscription, but I am very happy with what was in the first kit! I signed up for the "upgraded" option, and elected to pay for the entire year, because it is such a great value. I am not disappointed so far, and if the quality, variety, and amount of products in the first shipment continues, I think this is definitely the way to go! I can also se using the products in art journals, planners, and mixed media projects, as well. Thanks so much for getting me excited about scrap booking again!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Products

Dec 08, 2016
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Pamela D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years

I look forward to getting my package every month! I love all of the pieces and the ease of putting a page together when everything is selected for me!

Verified Purchase

Love it so far.

Dec 08, 2016
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Michele L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I'm new to scrapbook com, but I loved the first order and embellishments I received. The shipment was packaged well and arrived really fast. I'm looking forward to getting the next shipment!

Verified Purchase

My expectations where not met

Mar 14, 2018
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Cindyweber
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

To be fair the quality of the kit is nice and the price point for the amount of pieces that come with the kit is spot on. You are definitely getting a bargain. With that being said...I was very unhappy with the monthly picks. I am a newbie to scrap-booking and thought a monthly kit would be very helpful. For January they sent us tropical themed paper. Its the dead of winter and I live in Ohio there is absolutely nothing I can do with a tropical theme in my scrapbook. I will literally have to wait till summer to be in MOOD to scrapbook with a tropical theme or even have the pictures to use for it. For February, one of the most romantic months, they send a cleaning house themed kit. Uhh I think they missed the mark a little bit on what type of theme to choose for February. I think this company has potential but there are some serious kinks that need to be worked out and then it will be awesome. I wish them luck.

Verified Purchase

Subscription renewal

Aug 22, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Lora G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Shipping is expensive. Couldn’t find subscription cancelation on website. Don’t want it to renew in one year without a notice.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Aug 22, 2019

Hi Lora,
Thanks for your great review!!
I am sorry if you find the shipping to be a bit expensive. Scrapbooking papers can get heavy and unfortunately the US Postal Service increases rates every year for small, family-owned businesses like us. We strive to ensure we have the lowest cost, highest quality product on the market and we actually take a bit of a loss on shipping with every product we ship. However, we'd rather be transparent and keep those shipping costs down, which is why we do this.
If you'd like to cancel at any time, just start a live chat w/ us on our website or email us and we will respond immediately. I will reach out to you regarding your current subscription to make...

Great So Far!

Oct 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Linda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

I gave four stars only because there not really colors that I like but the quality is good and the variety. They are well coordinated. I look forward to the next month. I just wish the kit would come with the upgrade together in same shipment.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Oct 12, 2020

Thank you for the kind words and feedback, Linda. There were a few days gap between your kit subscription and upgrade, so we shipped your upgrade separately. Rest assured, your future renewals will have both in the same shipment :)

Okay okay okay

Feb 22, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
Jen M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Okay it was okay

Verified Purchase

Scrapbook kits

Sep 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lisa L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

extremely difficult to cancel!

Verified Purchase

Oct scrapbook box

Oct 10, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
Jade G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

The 12 x 12 sheets are nice and had a great Halloween theme! However I was a little underwhelmed.. I thought there would be a few more embellishments or letters. Not sure that I feel it was worth the price? I love scrapbooking and subscription boxes so i will see what else comes in the next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Just not what I was looking for

Mar 19, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Shelley M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

I enjoyed the choice of paper but the colors and items included in this box is simply not my style or interest. I think it was worth what I paid.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Mar 19, 2020

Hi Shelley,
I'm so sorry that this month's kit wasn't your style. Each month we work hard to put together a unique kit that's full of beautiful goodies, but sometimes they just don't work for everyone. I will reach out to you to get more feedback on your likes/dislikes and also send you a few goodies for next month to make up for it!
Thanks

Disappointed 😠

Nov 11, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Jacqueline O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

The amount received does not justify the price. I found a similar set for almost $3 less and contained more items. One more month..if it is the same, i will cancel.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Nov 12, 2018

Hi Jacqueline,
We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with our kits. We take pride in trying to offer beautiful kits at the most reasonable price point as possible and this even includes free shipping for the customer at our expense. I see that you already cancelled your subscription but I do wish you'd give us another shot. We strive to ensure our customers are happy so please don't hesitate to reach out and I can see what we can do for you.

Thanks,
Jen

September Box

Sep 22, 2018
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Kim K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Very disappointed and am going to get one more shipment before I cancel. Very old school paper, colors were awful. Hope the next shipment is better. Going to try one more.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Sep 12, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Jen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

These were nothing special, in fact, they are barely anything that I will use. I appreciate the summer theme and how that is easy and appeals to many, but my summer is not generally centered in a theme, sadly. I wish I had known or there had been som customization options available. Cool idea, don’t get me wrong, just not my style.

Verified Purchase
Scrapbooking Store said...Sep 20, 2018

Hi Jen, we appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that the summer theme for July was not your style. We do our best to bring a variety of styles and designs each month that center around theme yet can still be very versatile. We will take you feedback into consideration when selecting future scrapbooking kits to ensure that they can fit the needs of those that may not be looking for something too "theme-based" or matchy-matchy. We are glad you are a part of our scrapbooking community and hope you continue to enjoy crafting with us!

Scrapbookinstore.com Team

Not worth the money!

Jan 21, 2018
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Emily R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I would like to cancel my subscription, please.

Verified Purchase

Wrong subscription Kit

Nov 27, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
Whitney P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I received the October subscription kit when I should have received the November kit.
Otherwise the kit is nice, and the email confirmation of when the package arrives is very helpful.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Oct 04, 2017
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Nicole D.
1 Review

Loved the little set I got. Wouldn't have picked it out myself, and I'm pleasantly surprised. The quality is amazing, and I've never seen dual sided paper before - so cool! Excited to use the materials!

....a peek into the future πŸ’ŒπŸ’—πŸ‘Œ

Jun 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Tiffany B.
1 Review

Hi. Soooooooo, Ive not even got the pleasure of ordering my monthly box yet -- however -- I have never in my entire life come across a company, let alone a monthly subscription box type of company, with a review section that is so packed full of such nice, informative, comments regarding the amazing awesomeness of the company & product(s)! Congratulations y'all! I am absolutely beyond excited for $12 to hit my account because I am most definitely spending it right here! Fingers crossed it happens soon! Ive not even ordered anything at all from them, actually, i am literally JUST NOW meeting them$ hi I am tiffany and I am an office/school supply, staples/office max addict/hoarder and I can not wait to place my order!!! I feel like its my birthday or a fabulous day and I have apparently also been living under a poor folk rock! This is amazing. I will update my review or post a new one altogether as soon as I am blessed enough to hop on board myself instead of living vicariously through these reviews! Hahah im a mess! Have a lovely day, everyone! Ill brb asap!
πŸ’—πŸ’•πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’šβ€πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’—
🀞🀞hope to join everyone else & enjoy this soon!🀞🀞
πŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’Œ
πŸ’—TiffanyπŸ’—
Ps.
I.
Can.
Not.
WAIT!!!
eeeekkkkkk!! Yayyy!
Okay. Bye! :)
__ june06'21 __

Good quality products

Jul 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Diana C.
1 Review

Good quality products

Scrapbooking Store said...Jul 06, 2019

Dear Diana,
Thank you so much for your candid review. We sure do! Our team hand pick each and every single item for our amazing kit so that you can focus on your favorite hobby.
Remember, you're now also part of a creative and vibrant community in which you can make new friends, get inspired and share your designs. So make sure you join our members-only Facebook group to reap the full benefits of our membership.

May 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Joan G.
1 Review

My daughter and I like the paper and cute stickers. I haven't used them, yet, but I'm sure I will enjoy them when I do.
The box arrived even before I got the e-mail saying it was on its way. The shipping problem was with the post office (and you probably can't do anything about that). Even though it was clearly marked, "Do Not Bend," the package was bent to fit into my mailbox; but, as I said, that is not your fault.

Scrapbooking Store said...Jun 18, 2019

Dear Joan,
We're so happy that you and your daughter are such big fans of our kit! What a wonderful way to spend time with your loved ones and cherish memories :)
We do mark each and every single package with a "Do Not Bend" note but it appears some postmen have other plans... Maybe you could talk to your so this doesn't happen again.
Thank you for your kind feedback!