Notebooks, Pens, and Stationery Delivered Monthly!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

SCRIBEdelivery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

High quality and thoughtfully curated

Mar 19, 2019
Katharine H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I joined Scribe a few months ago, and have been really pleased with it as a subscription. Chad and his team are great at communicating on the Facebook group about deliveries and are great at asking for feedback. They always thoughtfully source items for use that are different and exciting. Most of the items I've gotten have been new to me, so it's been a great way to learn about the good stuff that's out there. Great box and I'm always excited to see what's in store next!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!

Feb 12, 2020
Christine K.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription! I wait for it to come each month and am ALWAYS so excited to receive my package.
You will love it!

Verified Purchase

Worth every cent

Aug 21, 2020
Laura P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a subscriber for two years and look forward to that fat white envelope in my mailbox every single month. As a notebook fiend, in particular, I've been delighted with the quality and variety. SCRIBE has introduced me to the world of pens and given me new writing obsessions! It's the only bill I pay every month without wincing. :)

Verified Purchase

Best Surprise of Each Month

Aug 22, 2020
Courtney H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Subscription boxes have come and gone in my life but this is one that I will keep forever. As a writer and a pen lover, this is a delivery I look forward to every single month. I don't share with anyone either!

Verified Purchase

TOPS!

Mar 20, 2019
Bonnie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This delivery service is TOPS for any lovers of fine writing utensils and papers. You will never be disappointed in the quality of these shipments! Totally worth every single penny. And while you’re at it, send one to a friend!
Bravo!!!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous items carefully selected!

Aug 21, 2020
Erin R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fabulous products carefully selected. I receive items I never knew about and/or couldn’t find on my own. The price is very reasonable. I love how responsive admin is when members make requests as well.

Verified Purchase

Angie

Aug 21, 2020
Angie R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love getting my “nerd” delivery every month. The different pens, notebooks and journals have been great!

Verified Purchase

Love pens and notebooks

Aug 21, 2020
Diana G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love SCRIBEdelivery they always provide quality pens and notebooks!!

Verified Purchase

great monthly surprise

Aug 21, 2020
Caryn S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great monthly package. customer support is great if there are issues.

Verified Purchase

Supporting Small Biz

Aug 21, 2020
Coco B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been a subscriber for over a year, receiving at least one useable notebook and a minimum of three pens in each package. There are a few stickers, too. I like supporting a small US-based company and they have very responsive customer service on FB.

Verified Purchase

Needs more products to make it worth it

Aug 15, 2020
Darcy J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box. Please add a few more items as it seems to be less than when you first rolled out this subscription box. I will give it 1 more month to see if it improves.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Sep 02, 2020
Nicky H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I found this company almost a year ago. Every month, I get an email that says my box is on its way and I'm like the kid watching for the ice cream truck. I have never been disappointed in what they send. The products are always of high quality. This box is my one work indulgence monthly and I really appreciate the thought that goes in to creating it.

Great quality and wonderful service

Aug 30, 2020
Wendy F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my subscription and the community it has created on FB. Great customer service. Great quality items. Perfect for a writer.

Love the product and company

Aug 21, 2020
Christina S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I joined SCRIBEdelivery a few years ago and love it! It is so fun to see what will come each month. I'm involved in several volunteer activities and having these notebooks, pens, markers, etc. come in the mail helps make sure I always have something to take notes with. It's been great determining which pen types I like, note pads, and paper. There are definitely companies they send that I adore.
They also make intentional product choices, from companies that plant trees, give notebooks to students, and hire artists to do the cover artwork. I really like this aspect of the company and am proud to support this. The owners are friendly and open about what they do and how they do it. I feel like these are people I know and not just another subscription service.
Highly recommend if you're a stationary addict! They are so good that when my position was eliminated last year, I kept this box as something happy while cutting back on many other things. To me, it was worth holding onto the joy I got from it when things weren't going well.

Best. Box. Ever.

Aug 21, 2020
Brooke H.
1 Review