SCRIBEdelivery Subscription

by scribedelivery
Notebooks, Pens, and Stationery Delivered Monthly!
145 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

SCRIBEdelivery Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review
145

High quality and thoughtfully curated

Mar 19, 2019
Katharine H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I joined Scribe a few months ago, and have been really pleased with it as a subscription. Chad and his team are great at communicating on the Facebook group about deliveries and are great at asking for feedback. They always thoughtfully source items for use that are different and exciting. Most of the items I've gotten have been new to me, so it's been a great way to learn about the good stuff that's out there. Great box and I'm always excited to see what's in store next!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!

Feb 12, 2020
Christine K.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription! I wait for it to come each month and am ALWAYS so excited to receive my package.
You will love it!

Verified Purchase

My Fav. Part Of The Month EVERY Month!

May 17, 2019
Megan A.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a huge fan of this subscription box. I love collecting pens/markers & notebooks/journals. This subscription let's you sign up monthly for a box/bag that includes like 3-4 pens, a notebook & a miscellaneous item (stickers, post it notes, index cards, etc.). The stuff that is included are all really good, quality items. Most of the time it's brand name stuff, too. They work with a notebook company named Denik who makes really amazing notebooks of all shapes, sizes & designs. Denik also supports a charity that they donate money from their sales to. It's just a great company. Scribedelivery is the kind of subscription service that you wait at the mailbox for. It's always such a pleasant surprise to see what you get. I really like the fact that they give you a pen or 2 from each company so you can test them out & see if you want to buy the whole set or multiples of. The notebooks can be all sorts of sizes with a bunch of different designs & textures. They also can be different setups, too, like blank, lined or dotted. The miscellaneous stuff is also always a nice surprise to add to the rest of the box. Stickers, bookmarks, post it notes & little things like that that are more useful than you think they would be. I can go on and on about everything that I like because I've been subscribed for a long time now. Like I originally said, it's...

Verified Purchase

Worth every cent

Aug 21, 2020
Laura P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a subscriber for two years and look forward to that fat white envelope in my mailbox every single month. As a notebook fiend, in particular, I've been delighted with the quality and variety. SCRIBE has introduced me to the world of pens and given me new writing obsessions! It's the only bill I pay every month without wincing. :)

Verified Purchase

More than just notebooks

Aug 22, 2019
David W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SCRIBEdelivery is more than just an introduction to notebooks and writing instruments that I would not normally buy for myself. It is, in fact, a window into new vistas of my own creativity, an invitation to try new things on paper that I would never have tried otherwise. Thank you, Chad and team!

Verified Purchase

Awesome notebook and writing utencil box

May 21, 2019
Cynthia R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! This past shipment had a pen that I'd never seen anything like that I love, 2 notebooks by one of my favorite companies, Denik, that donate money to help build schools, and really cool set of post-it style notes, plus a third small notebook that will be great to carry around in my purse. I have tried to cancel, but miss it if I miss a month and re-subscribe. Plus the people that run this company are so nice, responsive and creative. Love, love, love. It makes my day every time I get on in the mail. It does help if you like notebooks, pens, pencils, and other desk stuff, if you don't, this is not the box for you.

Verified Purchase

Best monthly subscription ever.

Feb 12, 2020
Jenn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting Scribedelivery boxes for two years now and I have loved every single box! The products are great quality. I am always excited to open my new package!

Verified Purchase

Love pens and notebooks

Aug 21, 2020
Diana G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love SCRIBEdelivery they always provide quality pens and notebooks!!

Verified Purchase

Super scribe

Feb 22, 2020
Mary C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been in the scribe delivery now over six months and I love it! The monthly and the mystery shipments are all great, Wii varied selection and high quality items!!! And great value ❣️❣️❣️

Verified Purchase

great monthly surprise

Aug 21, 2020
Caryn S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great monthly package. customer support is great if there are issues.

Verified Purchase

TOPS!

Mar 20, 2019
Bonnie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This delivery service is TOPS for any lovers of fine writing utensils and papers. You will never be disappointed in the quality of these shipments! Totally worth every single penny. And while you’re at it, send one to a friend!
Bravo!!!

Verified Purchase

Angie

Aug 21, 2020
Angie R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love getting my “nerd” delivery every month. The different pens, notebooks and journals have been great!

Verified Purchase

Fabulous items carefully selected!

Aug 21, 2020
Erin R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fabulous products carefully selected. I receive items I never knew about and/or couldn’t find on my own. The price is very reasonable. I love how responsive admin is when members make requests as well.

Verified Purchase

Like Christmas Every Month

Sep 12, 2018
Marsha B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Scribedelivery is awesome! Each month brings a great selection of writing tools--everything from notebooks to pens to accessories. I watch my tracking information daily from the ship date to the delivery date. It is always a pleasure to open the package each month. :D

Verified Purchase

First Review, but NOT the last! 💝

May 12, 2019
Izzie R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My very first Box arrived this week, and all I can say is WOWWW! 😳😲🙂😀
I have discovered, this week, that my favorite things are pens AND notebooks. The big Denik notebook is possibly my favorite item in the package.
I am confuddled (confused & muddled) by the 'Kuretake Zig Cocoiro Letter Pen'. It comes in two pieces, is easy to put together, but it's an odd item. Ok, so you screw the refill in, and put the lid on, but is it supposed to look like that...with the refill just sticking out of the end?  Also, one very basic question, what the h*ck do you do with it? Is it a regular pen, or for calligraphy? I really don't know.
Overall, this box is excellent. Is it next month yet?

Verified Purchase

Supporting Small Biz

Aug 21, 2020
Coco B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been a subscriber for over a year, receiving at least one useable notebook and a minimum of three pens in each package. There are a few stickers, too. I like supporting a small US-based company and they have very responsive customer service on FB.

Verified Purchase

Best Surprise of Each Month

Aug 22, 2020
Courtney H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Subscription boxes have come and gone in my life but this is one that I will keep forever. As a writer and a pen lover, this is a delivery I look forward to every single month. I don't share with anyone either!

Verified Purchase

Mar 22, 2019
Retta P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love Scribe Delivery! The boxes I have received have been just what I needed and every box is a pleasant surprise. I highly recommend Scribe!

Verified Purchase

Excellent value, great products!

Mar 20, 2019
Charlotte W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

I have been a ScribeDelivery subscriber for more than a year. Monthly deliveries are always a better value than the money I spend, and I have discovered new types of notebooks & writing materials that I would never have known about otherwise.

Verified Purchase

If you love to journal

Sep 16, 2017
John D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I am constantly writing things down. Their stuff is good quality. I received boxes twice. If you are not into journaling and taking notes you won't like it. If you are like me, you'll love it.

Verified Purchase

Pens, papers, books! OH MY!

Mar 08, 2016
Raquel M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have received my first box and I freakin' love it! I have been writing for over 40 years and I loves me some new blank books and pens! I can wait for my next box! It's like a birthday gift every month!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 14, 2018
Emily S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Loved everything in my delivery this month! High quality items that I never could have found on my own. Definitely worth the price for the amazing curation!

Verified Purchase

July Box

Jul 13, 2020
Valerie N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The pens and notebook are very high quality, and will see a lot of use...

Verified Purchase

Jun 14, 2018
Christine L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love it! A little disappointed it didn't come in a box but all the items were top notch quality and stuff I would use on a regular basis definitely hooked! If you're a consistent writer or scribbler this is definitely for you

Verified Purchase

So happy!!

Jul 29, 2018
Tammy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love the delivery every month. They do a awesome job at picking the products that go in the box.

Verified Purchase