Pens, Pencils, and Notebooks Delivered Monthly!

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

SCRIBEdelivery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

High quality and thoughtfully curated

Mar 20, 2019
Katharine H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I joined Scribe a few months ago, and have been really pleased with it as a subscription. Chad and his team are great at communicating on the Facebook group about deliveries and are great at asking for feedback. They always thoughtfully source items for use that are different and exciting. Most of the items I've gotten have been new to me, so it's been a great way to learn about the good stuff that's out there. Great box and I'm always excited to see what's in store next!

Verified Purchase

More than just notebooks

Aug 22, 2019
David W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SCRIBEdelivery is more than just an introduction to notebooks and writing instruments that I would not normally buy for myself. It is, in fact, a window into new vistas of my own creativity, an invitation to try new things on paper that I would never have tried otherwise. Thank you, Chad and team!

Verified Purchase

FUN, FUN, FUN!

4 days ago
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my 3rd SCRIBEdelivery packet and I absolutely LOVE this subscription! I have not been disappointed yet! The boxes have always had all of my favorite things: writing pens, highlighters, notebooks, etc. And I really feel I’m getting my money’s worth. If you love everything to do with writing, get this subscription!

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Nov 12, 2019
Ceil S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every month it's something new and exciting--if you like writing supplies as much as I do! High quality notebooks and pens and pencils. It's great to try them out before you buy a full set. Best subscription I've ever had!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Nov 12, 2019
Joselyn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this subscription. I share it with my husband every month. We love the variety of products and are rarly disapointed when we are its because something fell out of the shipping envelope or was broken in transit.

Verified Purchase

You're gonna love it!!!

Nov 12, 2019
Stacey U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SCRIBEdelivery is the best thing you can order if you are obsessed with pens, pencils, notebooks, stationary. It's a great value for the money, the supplies they send are top notch, and the customer service is impeccable! They even have a Facebook group that the owner checks and responds to EVERY SINGLE DAY. That level of personalized customer service almost doesn't exist in this world anymore. Try SCRIBEdelivery! You won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Review by a Nerd.

Nov 12, 2019
Brenda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have subscribed to Scribedelivery for over a year and have never been disappointed. I’m a bit of a nerd and look forward to my delivery every month. Excellent quality items and always something unique that I would never find if shopping by myself. I highly recommend this fun monthly box.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic box

Aug 07, 2019
Rosemary P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great great!! Love it!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Investment!

Nov 12, 2019
Andria B.
1 Review
Overall