Notebooks, Pens, and Stationery Delivered Monthly!

Plans as low as $29.00 / month

SCRIBEdelivery reviewsReviews

Write a Review

High quality and thoughtfully curated

Mar 19, 2019
Katharine H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I joined Scribe a few months ago, and have been really pleased with it as a subscription. Chad and his team are great at communicating on the Facebook group about deliveries and are great at asking for feedback. They always thoughtfully source items for use that are different and exciting. Most of the items I've gotten have been new to me, so it's been a great way to learn about the good stuff that's out there. Great box and I'm always excited to see what's in store next!

Verified Purchase

My Fav. Part Of The Month EVERY Month!

May 17, 2019
Megan A.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a huge fan of this subscription box. I love collecting pens/markers & notebooks/journals. This subscription let's you sign up monthly for a box/bag that includes like 3-4 pens, a notebook & a miscellaneous item (stickers, post it notes, index cards, etc.). The stuff that is included are all really good, quality items. Most of the time it's brand name stuff, too. They work with a notebook company named Denik who makes really amazing notebooks of all shapes, sizes & designs. Denik also supports a charity that they donate money from their sales to. It's just a great company. Scribedelivery is the kind of subscription service that you wait at the mailbox for. It's always such a pleasant surprise to see what you get. I really like the fact that they give you a pen or 2 from each company so you can test them out & see if you want to buy the whole set or multiples of. The notebooks can be all sorts of sizes with a bunch of different designs & textures. They also can be different setups, too, like blank, lined or dotted. The miscellaneous stuff is also always a nice surprise to add to the rest of the box. Stickers, bookmarks, post it notes & little things like that that are more useful than you think they would be. I can go on and on about everything that I like because I've been subscribed for a long time now. Like I originally said, it's...

Verified Purchase

Needs more products to make it worth it

Today
Darcy J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box. Please add a few more items as it seems to be less than when you first rolled out this subscription box. I will give it 1 more month to see if it improves.

Verified Purchase

Super scribe

Feb 22, 2020
Mary C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been in the scribe delivery now over six months and I love it! The monthly and the mystery shipments are all great, Wii varied selection and high quality items!!! And great value ❣️❣️❣️

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!

Feb 12, 2020
Christine K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription! I wait for it to come each month and am ALWAYS so excited to receive my package.
You will love it!

Verified Purchase

July Box

Jul 13, 2020
Valerie N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The pens and notebook are very high quality, and will see a lot of use...

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Jul 11, 2020
Stephanie M.
14 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing subscription if you are a journal writer and a pen-a-Holic like me. I’ve never been disappointed.

Verified Purchase

More than just notebooks

Aug 22, 2019
David W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SCRIBEdelivery is more than just an introduction to notebooks and writing instruments that I would not normally buy for myself. It is, in fact, a window into new vistas of my own creativity, an invitation to try new things on paper that I would never have tried otherwise. Thank you, Chad and team!

Verified Purchase

Awesome notebook and writing utencil box

May 21, 2019
Cynthia R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! This past shipment had a pen that I'd never seen anything like that I love, 2 notebooks by one of my favorite companies, Denik, that donate money to help build schools, and really cool set of post-it style notes, plus a third small notebook that will be great to carry around in my purse. I have tried to cancel, but miss it if I miss a month and re-subscribe. Plus the people that run this company are so nice, responsive and creative. Love, love, love. It makes my day every time I get on in the mail. It does help if you like notebooks, pens, pencils, and other desk stuff, if you don't, this is not the box for you.

Verified Purchase

Best monthly subscription ever.

Feb 12, 2020
Jenn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting Scribedelivery boxes for two years now and I have loved every single box! The products are great quality. I am always excited to open my new package!

Verified Purchase

Like Christmas Every Month

Sep 12, 2018
Marsha B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Scribedelivery is awesome! Each month brings a great selection of writing tools--everything from notebooks to pens to accessories. I watch my tracking information daily from the ship date to the delivery date. It is always a pleasure to open the package each month. :D

Verified Purchase

First Review, but NOT the last! 💝

May 12, 2019
Izzie R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My very first Box arrived this week, and all I can say is WOWWW! 😳😲🙂😀

I have discovered, this week, that my favorite things are pens AND notebooks. The big Denik notebook is possibly my favorite item in the package.

I am confuddled (confused & muddled) by the 'Kuretake Zig Cocoiro Letter Pen'. It comes in two pieces, is easy to put together, but it's an odd item. Ok, so you screw the refill in, and put the lid on, but is it supposed to look like that...with the refill just sticking out of the end?  Also, one very basic question, what the h*ck do you do with it? Is it a regular pen, or for calligraphy? I really don't know.

Overall, this box is excellent. Is it next month yet?

Verified Purchase

Great Delivery!

Feb 13, 2020
Jamie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping