SCRIBEdelivery Subscription

SCRIBEdelivery Subscription

by scribedelivery
Notebooks, Pens, and Stationery Delivered Monthly!

Plans as low as

$27.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (168)

Almost my 5 year anniversary!

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa H.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this box! I've been subscriber since 2017, will be 5 years next month. I took a few months off in the middle, but I just missed it too much! Great selection, great quality, wonderful surprises and new finds! Highly recommended

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Subscription

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Veronica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I’ve been a scribe member for maybe a little over a year and I couldn’t be happier. The products are great. Amazing notebooks, pens, sticky notes etc. I use scribedelivery products to spice up my college planner. Definitely recommend if you love collecting all types of pens and notebooks.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicki W.
1 Review

I've been happy with each months subscription. The pens are excellent quality and the notebooks vary in style and size. Naturally, some months are better than others but all in all, an excellent experience. Chad keeps people notified of any shipping delays although I've never experienced any.

For pen and notebook lovers

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jayme S.
1 Review

I've come to love so many pens because of this subscription! The notebooks are some of my favorites to date as well, most I use every single day. I would have never picked up some in the store so this is the perfect way to sample new things.

🥰🥰

Mar 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lupita D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I love it 🥰

Verified Purchase

Happy Happy Happy

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mindy B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Love the products each month received in my subscription!! Satisfied customer right here!!

Verified Purchase

Continuous Quality!

Jan 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I have subscribed for quite awhile and this is the only one I have continued with. I love it!! Always willing to make it right. Great diversity and I find myself buying more once I get to try it. Some people aren't happy but checking out prices on websites shows they are a great value! Everything is high quality! It's like having Christmas every month!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

Jan 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mindra B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this subscription!! I have found so many pens and notebooks that I am so in love with!! Customer service is top notch! Chad and Kristen are fantastic at keeping everyone up-to-date, open to suggestions (like a new Pens only subscription option) and responsive to issues. WORTH EVERY PENNY!!

Verified Purchase

Super fun and great experience

Oct 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carrie C.
1 Review

I have absolutely loved my Scribe membership for over a year. It is so fun to get the package in the mail every month. While some items aren’t exactly what I would purchase for myself, I always find that there is someone around who loves each and every item. My favorite thing about it is that it’s a small business and the owners love paper and pens just as much as us subscribers. They are very attentive to their customers and want everyone to have a great experience.

Great

Oct 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chelsea N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

My pen subscription was awesome! And they
Write really good too and my favorite one is the black pentel one and the fineliner orange one

Verified Purchase

Great products carefully curated

May 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years

I've been a ScribeDelivery subscriber for 3 years and have never regretted it. I love almost everything I've received, but if I don't, I use it for gifts for others. I highly recommend this to anyone that loves to write.

Verified Purchase

Good Box

May 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I love this box. Exactly what I was looking for in a box. Now lets hope that the second box can live up to the first box.

Verified Purchase

Surprises in every shipment!!!!

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janet C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Love my package every month... It is always those things I never buy for myself... It feels a bit like Christmas everytime I open the package. Highly recommend subscribing you like to write and love pens and notebooks this is the site for you.

Verified Purchase

Awesome subscription service!

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

April will be my third month subscribing. Really enjoyed the first two months. Both months I kept some items for myself and gave some to my wife and granddaughter as gifts!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Mar 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa N.
1 Review

I love this subscription box. Every month I look forward to it coming in. I’ve received so many great pens and notebooks! They also communicate well and are so open to feedback. While not every package has items I use, I do share this love with other friends and family who might be able to use them.

Amazing quality!

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christina N.
1 Review

Love, love, love this company!! It’s all about the surprise for me!! Great products and great customer service!! I have never received a pen or notebook I didn’t love!!
Christina Naughton

Perfect for the pen & notebook collector

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caitlin H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

Perfect for me! I love different fancy pens and notebooks - I’m never let down!

Verified Purchase

Amazing family owned business!

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily P.
1 Review

Love this family owned business! Extremely reliable and extremely responsive. Thank you!!

1st Delivery - January

Feb 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jalissa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I was truly happy with my first Scribe Delivery. I very much look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

Worth every cent

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura P.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I've been a subscriber for two years and look forward to that fat white envelope in my mailbox every single month. As a notebook fiend, in particular, I've been delighted with the quality and variety. SCRIBE has introduced me to the world of pens and given me new writing obsessions! It's the only bill I pay every month without wincing. :)

Verified Purchase

Best Surprise of Each Month

Aug 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Courtney H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Subscription boxes have come and gone in my life but this is one that I will keep forever. As a writer and a pen lover, this is a delivery I look forward to every single month. I don't share with anyone either!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Sep 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicky H.
1 Review

I found this company almost a year ago. Every month, I get an email that says my box is on its way and I'm like the kid watching for the ice cream truck. I have never been disappointed in what they send. The products are always of high quality. This box is my one work indulgence monthly and I really appreciate the thought that goes in to creating it.

Fabulous items carefully selected!

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Fabulous products carefully selected. I receive items I never knew about and/or couldn’t find on my own. The price is very reasonable. I love how responsive admin is when members make requests as well.

Verified Purchase

Supporting Small Biz

Aug 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Coco B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I’ve been a subscriber for over a year, receiving at least one useable notebook and a minimum of three pens in each package. There are a few stickers, too. I like supporting a small US-based company and they have very responsive customer service on FB.

Verified Purchase

Great quality and wonderful service

Aug 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy F.
1 Review

I love my subscription and the community it has created on FB. Great customer service. Great quality items. Perfect for a writer.

Customers who bought this also bought...