A monthly subscription box for beach and ocean lovers.

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

SeaCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box!

Apr 12, 2019
Jean L.
3 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is one of my very favorite boxes.Do yourself a favor and try it. It contains unique and lovely items. I really look forward to it every month!

Fabulous!!!

Jun 07, 2019
Cassandra J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting this every month! And the fun open contests that come with each month are great!
Shipping for me is crazy expensive as it comes to Canada - but it’s too worth it for me to cancel!
Way to go SeaCrate!! 💙🌊🦀🐚🧜🏼‍♀️💕

May 21, 2019
Gretchen H.
3 Reviews
subscribed for 24 months 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always fun!

Verified Purchase

I love with this Box!!!!

Apr 23, 2019
Kelly H.
1 Review
subscribed for 3 months 28 days
Overall

Great monthly treat - have loved every item in every box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Tail Mail

Apr 15, 2019
Brenda H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 7 months 2 days
Overall

I was , as I always am , excited for my crate to arrive . I was getting concerned because it arrived after the time it usually does . Loved the mermaid vibe , especially the tail necklace and the s&p shakers! As always those little reminders that the beach isn’t too far away ! All it takes is a glance at all the beachy items and there you are .... at some beach somewhere! The beauty of it all is that the items are never too specific, so you can be transported in your Mind to your favorite beach .... can’t wait for the Sea Glass box , as that is what we call our little beach house !!! Bring it on Sea Crate !!

Verified Purchase

Not my style

Feb 16, 2019
Miriah H.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 3 months 30 days
Overall

So the box idea/theme is great.. i guess i just expected it to be more oceanie, sea overall themed items... to me this “February” box catered more towards surfing.. I did love the shells and the wave bracelet, although it wasn’t sterling or stainless. I personally just had higher hopes for higher quality pieces since the box is 49$.

Verified Purchase
SeaCrate said...Feb 20, 2019

We are sorry you did not have a better opinion of SeaCrate. Each of our months have different themes. February "Catch A Wave" SeaCrate includes a cotton beach coverup sarong, beach-themed clock, heart-shaped shells, Surfs Up lip balm, shaka surfer pin, wave bracelet, peanut butter wave fudge, and jewelry polishing cloth. The retail value of the box is $94. Each SeaCrate is themed around the beach and ocean and a portion of our proceeds benefits the Ocean Conservancy.

Seller

Its nice

Mar 10, 2019
Kathy A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 7 months 26 days
Overall

Got this as a random gift. It's nice. good quality things. GREAT customer service(I received something broken and they replaced it no problem). This is a perfect box when decorating or living in a seaside area/theme. Some of the things were just things (decorative pin, cockle shells, cupcake foil of fudge) but other things were great ( seaside clock, seashell drinking glass).l Overall, value for the money is great. just lots of "stuff" otherwise if you live somewhere like chicago

Verified Purchase

Mar 09, 2019
Mary P.
1 Review
subscribed for 3 months 11 days
Overall

Loved all of it my daughter in law will love it. Quick shipping. Packed well. Loved the tote, sunglasses,jewery, candy.

Verified Purchase

My favorite box

Jan 01, 2019
Tina B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 23 months 22 days
Overall

This has been my favorite subscription box of all times. I usually love the items in my box (and what I don’t use I regift to friends who love them). This box is ideal for someone who loves the ocean and is keen to help support a good cause

Verified Purchase

What a change!!

Sep 04, 2018
Julie Z.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 7 months 16 days
Overall

The first box I received was so disappointing to me that I cancelled. I had another box coming and that arrived a couple of days ago. It was exactly what I wanted this subscription to be!! I renewed subscription and I hope the rest are as great as this one!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options