SeaCrate
A monthly subscription box for beach and ocean lovers.

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

106
4.8 of 5 stars
Delighted!
by Patricia written Apr 26, 2018
I just received my first box and I am utterly charmed. Each sea motif item is a winner - from fin shaped soap to mermaid charm. Seacrate is a winner!
Verified Purchase
IT'S LIKE CHIRSTMAS EVERY MONTH
by Deb written Apr 22, 2018
I have been receiving my Seacrates for several months and not once was I disappointed. The boxes are full of beautiful gifts!. They have good quality jewelry, yummy candy, hand made sailboat, sea glass, sea shells, beautiful hand crafted items, etc. Each box is different each month. If you have a love for the sea you need to try one of these Seacrates. I promise you that you will not be disappointed!
Verified Purchase
Bring the Sea to your Door
by Kalli written Apr 22, 2018
Every box has been a joy to open! This is a great box to give you a little bit of the beach each month. I love the unique items combined with some long-time beachy favorites, like the amazing salt water taffy in the last box (the best I have had!).
Verified Purchase
Mermazing!!!
by Kitty written Apr 16, 2018
OhMyStars! Another awesome box of goodies this time themed around my kind,Mermaids!! So epic is everything this month especially the way cool Mermaid Glass!! Sea salt taffy is yummy! Luvin my new jewelry too! I especially LUV that SeaCrate supports local artists too! #seacratestoke
Verified Purchase
Exceptional Sea lovers box!
by Pamela written Apr 15, 2018
I received my first box today and it was by far the best box I have ever received. Each item was finely made, and just what you would want from a beach lover's box. I cannot wait for my next box! I am so glad I found this box as it is a treasure!
Verified Purchase
April's Seacrate is going to rock
by Sandra written Apr 06, 2018
Its my birthday month and its a milestone for me. Been beachside for a month and now I'm landlocked until I smell the salt air and hear the surf. But I can count on you to bring the therapy I need. Much love to Seacrate and Mary Mac. xxoo
Verified Purchase
ONE OF THE BEST EVER!
by JOAN written Mar 29, 2018
I was extremely impressed with my very first box that I received from SeaCrate and am looking forward to receiving the next one! PERFECTION!
Verified Purchase
March SeaCrate
by Julieanne written Mar 29, 2018
Was the BEST one yet loved everything
March Sea Crate
by Dorothy written Mar 26, 2018
I loook forward to receiving this beach box every month. It brings a smile to my face and love the variety of food items I would have never tried to the sea glass and pottery from around the world.
Verified Purchase
Another great crate!
by Kirsti written Mar 22, 2018
I really loved all the cute things from this month's SeaCrate! The driftwood/map boat is adorable and it sits right on my desk to remind me of the beach! So much fun getting treasures from around the world in every box...Irish sea glass in colors of the flag were so much fun! And, I love the handpainted "beach babe" beach pebble. So cute!
Verified Purchase
View Details