SeaCrate Charged on 15th

by SeaCrate
A monthly subscription box for beach and ocean lovers.
134 reviews

Plans as low as

$46.00/ month

Buying Options

SeaCrate Charged on 15th reviewsReviews

Write a Review
134

First SeaCrate Box

Jun 12, 2017
Terry W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I received my first box and love it. How do I make sure that I get these every month this is new to me

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription box!

Jun 12, 2017
Teresa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Subscription boxes are addicting. I love the thought of getting them, but find myself a bit disappointed when they arrive. It's NOT the case with the June SeaCrate box. The pendant by Julie Anderson Design is the best piece of jewelry I have received in a subscription box. That with the rest of the items have me smiling.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for the beach lover of any age!

Jun 12, 2017
Linda D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

This is my first subscription box service and Seacrate did not disappoint! The 1st box has me hooked. I received a beautiful sea glass pentant. A #seaglass window/bumper sticker. Delicious Sea Salt caramels. A beach inspired bath bomb. A tote bag to help collect marine debris. A lil mermaid/pearl pendant and some pretty sea glass and beach treasures. This box is great for anyone who loves the sea. Young or old!

Verified Purchase

Like a day at the beach!

Jun 13, 2017
Kirsti S.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I just got my SeaCrate yesterday and it was like I had just gotten back from a trip to a seaside town! I had shells and sea glass from the beach, plus all the fun stuff you'd find in a cute beach boutique: delicious salty caramels, a beautiful photo card, a gorgeous sea glass pendant, a cute mermaid pendant on a pearl, a #seaglass decal, a bath bomb that I can't wait to try out but that smells awesome, and a tote bag to carry it all, plus any trash that I find when I go to the real beach. What a fun idea and I can't wait for my next box already!

Verified Purchase

Sea lovers fun box

Jun 13, 2017
Lisa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My Sea Crate box was delightful! I gobbled up the treats and enjoyed the bath products and other beautiful items! Something new each month will be fun!

Verified Purchase

Sneak Peek - December SeaCrate

Nov 09, 2017
Sandra S.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I can't contain my excitement ~ I saw a live feed from Mary Mac and she showed 2 items that are going to be in the December SeaCrate. Wowza !!! If you haven't bought one, now is the time. The December SeaCrate has already rocked me.
Sandra

Verified Purchase

Peace ~ January SeaCrate

Jan 12, 2018
Sandra S.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Once again, SeaCrate was a hit! Happy New Year 2018! I especially liked this months theme " We can never find peace in the outer world until we find peace with ourselves." ~ Dalai Lama
On a snowy and icy day happening here, I was happy to get my SeaCrate. It brought the beach therapyI needed. Which is why I subscribe to getting this beachy delight every month. This months treasures rocked my boat. My favorite was the Japanese pottery pieces, GORGEOUS. The artist took the time to make origami paper and placed the pottery in the bags. Love it. I have a Japanese doll that was gifted to me from my Baa Baa that is a girl beach combing. I have placed those lovely pottery pieces in the case with the doll. The artist resides in Japan. Kudos to Mottainaigirl !
SeaCrate you do wonders for my soul.
Peace out,
Sandra

Verified Purchase

July's Awesome Seacrate

Jul 15, 2017
Roberta S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Well, after waiting and wondering about what July's Seacrate would contain, I was delighted with its beachy contents. The blue Mermaid Margarita recipe and tiny drink umbrella was, of course, where I went first! It's amazingly yummy and made me feel like I was on a tropical vacation. I paired the drink with a fresh fish sprinkled with a delicious sea salt from Maryland that was in the crate, too. Dinner was delicious that night! As I dug deeper, I found Puerto Rican sea glass, a sea star and a mermaid sand painting to add to my sea glass collection. My husband, the beer devotee, is loving the heavy mermaid bottle opener that will open regular sized beer bottles, as well as the larger craft beer sized ones. He left me a sweet note this morning on a sea glass post-it note that was also in the crate. It said, " Let your sea glassing friends know there are even things guys can like in the Seacrate!" Yep, there's something for every beach lover included. I'm looking forward to August's crate already!

Verified Purchase

Monday Funday!!

Jul 14, 2017
Cindy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I've gotten two SeaCrate boxes so far. And I am looking forward to getting one every month. I've signed up for a year subscription because I am so happy!! Mary, the owner, mails the boxes on a Friday in hopes that most of them will arrive on Monday. Now that alone gets me through my Monday :-) In the box there is an assortment of fun Beach themed surprises!! I am introduced to new artisans, which I'm loving. I highly recommend that you Let Your Mermaid Shine & sign up for a "Box of Beach Joy". Thank You SeaCrate!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Mother's Day gift!!

Aug 08, 2017
Ashley R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got a 3 mo subscription for my mom for Mother's Day. I can't tell you how much she has raved each time she received the box. It's chock full of unique, beautiful, interesting, and practical gifts. You won't be disappointed!!

Verified Purchase

Love my monthly beach delivery!!!

Sep 14, 2017
Kirsti S.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I absolutely love SeaCraate! Even if I can't make it out to the beach, every month I get a box filled with all the fun stuff you get on your beach vacation: sea glass or shells, fun jewelry, cards, stickers, beach lotions, snacks, recipes, and more! Each box has a theme, like mermaids or spa vacation, and the box's contents all go along with the theme. So much thought has gone into putting these boxes together and they really are such a great deal for what you pay. I'm thinking a few friends of mine are going to be getting these for Christmas gifts this year....! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Sep 14, 2017
Sonja B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I've subscribed for the SeaCrate since the beginning and love how each box has a theme! Everything comes safely wrapped and is so exciting to open. The beach at your fingertips...love it!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 14, 2017
Anya B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I'm so pleased with my monthly SeaCrate! The stunning smoothness of each month's glass/pottery haul brings me so much delight. Receiving safely/naturally harvested sea creatures, such as starfish, sand dollars, urchins (that I would not otherwise have the opportunity to interact with) reminds me of the awesome power of Mother Nature!! SeaCrate supports small businesses, ensures the shells (and urchins, etc.) are not harvested alive, and uses upcycled and recycled materials. I'm happy every month! Thumbs up, SeaCrate!!

Verified Purchase

1st box

Nov 03, 2018
Angela M.
4 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love the variety in this box. A glass mermaid tail wine bottle stopper, a sea green cotton scarf, 2 mother of pearl bangles plus much more. Very satisfied! Oh! Got my box 2 days after I ordered.

Verified Purchase

I love my SeaCrate!

Sep 18, 2017
Jaime R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I signed up for the 6 month subscription, and it was the best decision! I love how SeaCrate has supported artisans and small businesses. There has been beautiful art work, jewelry, notecards and recipes just to name a few, but my favorite in the SeaCrates so far has been the Genuine sea glass, pottery and shells from around the WORLD! Chesapeake Bay, Puerto Rico, California, Greece. Now I get to start my collection of 'treasures' that wouldn't be possible without SeaCrate! I Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

SeaCrate ~ Mermaid Loot from the Sea

Oct 11, 2017
Sandra S.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I ordered my first SeaCrate in September. I was totally delighted. It was absolutely refreshing to experience the beauty of the sea brought to my front door. I decided to order the 6 month subscription. I received my October SeaCrate and it went through the roof ~ meaning wowza !!! Everything is wrapped so delish ~ real eye candy. You get pieces collected from the sea from all over the world. And then some tasty treats to munch on. Today, I saw on Instagram a sneak peak of and item that will be in the November SeaCrate. LOVE IT!!! October was a total sell out ever for SeaCrate, so get your fins moving and get your order in.
As I go into the winter months where I live, I can count on my SeaCrates to cheer me with warmth. Until I get back to the beach, sun, surf, salt life.
If you are a mermaid, beach lover, check this SeaCrate out. You will not be disappointed. Kudos to Mary, she rocks!

Verified Purchase

Baby, its getting cold.

Nov 08, 2017
Sandra S.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Want to bring some salt life delivered to you each month during the winter season, this is it, SeaCrate will provide the beach therapy you need. I just received my November Navigational SeaCrate. It totally ROCKED!!!. I have been a subscriber for 3 months now and Mary and her staff at SeaCrate do not disappoint. The planning involved with creating each crate and theme is awesome. I have been surprised the last three months. The anticipation is like waiting on Santa on a Christmas morning. The SeaCrate instagram posts are driven with enthusiasm and share the love of the sea, salt and sand. I live in the midwest and go to Sarasota each spring, so this monthly delight will get me thru the winter until I get back to the salt life. Of course, if you are blessed to live by the sea,this crate will certainly satisfy your thirst for salt life. I have been so pleased with the crates I have received each month. They make me happy. We all need to be happy. The salt life is one of the things that make me happy. When I have opened my SeaCrate, I can feel the love, the love of the ocean and the love of the hands that put the SeaCrates together. So indulge yourself with seaside bliss. Follow SeaCrateClub on instagram and see for yourself. You will feel the love.
Sandra chopchop001

Verified Purchase

Gifts from the heart made by artisans

Nov 08, 2017
Kim H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have enjoyed opening each SeaCrate box since it's first shipment and every month it is like a surprise gift to myself! A subscription would also make a perfect gift for someone over the holidays!!
The November Navigational box was fun, with many treasures to enjoy including the adorable manatee tea diffuser and beach therapy tea, a compass to help us find our direction and beautiful sea glass. I look forward every month for the next surprises and will renew my subscription when the time comes!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift for my SeaSters!

Nov 08, 2017
Kirsti S.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love getting my SeaCrate every month and this month was just the best so far. Beautiful sea glass from England, cool compass pillow, and adorable manatee tea infuser, cute ring, beautiful blue marble art, and yummy sugar scrub! Love all the little touches and this box delivers so much more than the cost each month. Hope all my beach-loving friends aren't reading this, cuz you all are getting SeaCrates for Christmas!

Verified Purchase

Love My SeaCrates

Nov 14, 2017
Roberta S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

SeaCrate is a terrific monthly subscription for every beach lover! The crates are packed with super cute sea related gifts! My favorite things are the great smelling soaps and lotions, the unique sea glass from many countries and the gorgeous artisan jewelry! Everything is beautiful, delicious, or fun! If you need a holiday gift for an ocean lover, a SeaCrate subscription is perfect! I LOVE my SeaCrates!

Verified Purchase

My New Favorite

Nov 14, 2017
Michelle H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I decided to gift myself a SeaCrate box after seeing it on Cratejoy. I absolutely LOVE it!! I have tried and subscribe to many different subscription boxes but this one seriously impressed me. Sometimes the first time getting a new box can be a little disappointing if it's not exactly what you expected but this one was so awesome! The quality of the products is really great and the value is great too. The items are so unique and special, i love it! I subscribed that day and am really looking forward to monthly boxes. So happy I found SeaCrate!!

Verified Purchase

#seacratestoke

Dec 28, 2017
Kitty W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I'm extremely excited that I was able to get the December SeaCrate! What an awesome idea filled with so much fun and very creative ocean themed yummys! How awesome that Artisans from around the globe contribute every month. My contribution will be in the January crate 🌊💙☮️🤙😍 Much Aloha to yous!!

Verified Purchase

My SeaCrate!

Jun 12, 2017
Patricia M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just opened my first SeaCrate box and was completely blown away!! I have subscribed to a number of monthly boxes in the past so I have rather high expectations. This box did not disappoint. I couldn't believe the number of items in the box and was thrilled with the quality. I knew from the advertisement that I would get a great piece of jewelry but I was also thrilled with the 2minutebeachcleanbag that was in there! I loved the packaging of all the glass and shells and pottery. One bag was tied closed with a mermaid charm. This box has a bath bomb with sea glass in it, can't wait to see that. I am perfectly thrilled and so very glad I subscribed! Well done, SeaCrate!

Verified Purchase

I absolutely LOVE my January SeaCrate!

Jan 12, 2018
Heather S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Each month when I receive my SeaCrate it's always such a great joy! It's like a treasure hunt delivered right to your door! I just received my January 18' box and it's amazing! So many great products were included from awesome vendors! The bracelet from Betty Belts is perfect~ makes me want to go surfing!OMG and the Herbs for Seafood from Blue Crab Bay- yum! There was even a darling Peace Manget from Etched by the Sea. Oh and a huge handful of Sea Pottery all the way from Japan from Mottainaigirl. Also- the Beachcombing bag from Reverse Gem is the perfect size for taking on my daily walks on the beach. Seahorse sticker from Mika Harmony is the sweetest! Even the cutest Sea Shells were in the box- who doesn't love the gift of a Shell? You won't be disappointed with SeaCrate. They make excellent gifts as well. I highly recommend this to all Ocean lovers out there! I look forward to the February SeaCrate! Thank you for a great product!

Verified Purchase

Beach Vacation Door Service

Nov 12, 2017
Linda D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I love my Sea Crate subscription and love how there is a theme each month. I feel like someone went on a beach vacation and sent me a box of treasures. My favorite is the Sea Glass from around the world.

Verified Purchase