SeaCrate Charged on 15th

by SeaCrate
A monthly subscription box for beach and ocean lovers.
134 reviews

Plans as low as

$46.00/ month

Buying Options

SeaCrate Charged on 15th reviewsReviews

Write a Review
134

Loving the first box!

Dec 12, 2017
Terri W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

Just got it today and it was great! One small disappointment - the mermaid figurine was broken but I was able to glue the hands back together. Hardly noticeable. Can't wait to try out the Sea Salt Caramel hot cocoa tonight!!!!

Verified Purchase

Sea Crate has something for everyone....

Nov 08, 2017
Leslie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I thought that Oct was my favorite box so far but I just received my Nov box and am delighted with all of the treasures inside! They just keep getting better each month. Planning to extend my subscription again for 3 months

Verified Purchase

Nov 11, 2017
Jenn F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Seacrate is the absolute best monthly box of sea/ocean goodness!!! Such care and creativity goes into each specially themed monthly box. Each month is like Christmas on the day it arrives!

Verified Purchase

Nov 10, 2017
Kari T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Just received my first SeaCrate yesterday and it was so much fun to open! I love it and everything inside! Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

December Beach Days

Dec 08, 2017
Donna W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Just got my 1st SeaCrate box and fell in love with it. I love ❤️ my Sand dollar and the information card made it very personal. All items were of high quality- I was impressed. Bringing the beach to me in December sure put a smile on my face.

Verified Purchase

Dec 08, 2017
Sonja B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Wonderful December SeaCrate! These boxes always bring a smile to whatever kind of day you have. The candle scent is DIVINE. The presentation of all of it is just so pretty!

Verified Purchase

Bring the Sea to your Door

Apr 22, 2018
Kalli O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Every box has been a joy to open! This is a great box to give you a little bit of the beach each month. I love the unique items combined with some long-time beachy favorites, like the amazing salt water taffy in the last box (the best I have had!).

Verified Purchase

Jan 12, 2018
Michele L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Another fun filled Seacrate box! I’ve been wanting something from Betty Belts just haven’t gone around to it and now i have a cool surfboard resin bracelet. I don’t find pottery on my beach like that here so I was thrilled with it may even have someone make me necklace out of it. The bag from reverse gem will definitely get good use. My grandson is trying to claim it as his. Other goodies included too. Never disappointed and i once was missing something and had quickly received the missing item within the week. Love it

Verified Purchase

Almost April Seacrate Time

Mar 19, 2018
Sandra S.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I have been getting Seacrates for almost one year now, and they do not disappoint. My March Seacrate was fabulous and I was able to take some of my treasures with me on my trip to the Sunshine State. Being landlocked, I look forward to my beachy treasures and now that I'm by the beach, I can really appreciate it. The April Seacrate sneak peaks are spectacular!!!! And its my birthday month, I CAN'T WAIT! The mermaids at Seacrates are totally fabulous, as mermaids should be. Have a beachy day! I'm headed there right now!!!

Verified Purchase

Box was great and Service better!

Jan 22, 2018
Corrina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The crate is fantastic, just like everyone says. But the best part is the customer service! Mary answered any question I had personally and promptly and even replaced an item that had broken in transit. (I received a handwritten apology along with the new mermaid too!)
Wonderful items from a wonderful company. 10/10 for sure.

Verified Purchase

Another great crate!

Mar 22, 2018
Kirsti S.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I really loved all the cute things from this month's SeaCrate! The driftwood/map boat is adorable and it sits right on my desk to remind me of the beach! So much fun getting treasures from around the world in every box...Irish sea glass in colors of the flag were so much fun! And, I love the handpainted "beach babe" beach pebble. So cute!

Verified Purchase

Exceptional Sea lovers box!

Apr 15, 2018
Pamela A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I received my first box today and it was by far the best box I have ever received. Each item was finely made, and just what you would want from a beach lover's box. I cannot wait for my next box! I am so glad I found this box as it is a treasure!

Verified Purchase

March Sea Crate

Mar 26, 2018
Dorothy S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I loook forward to receiving this beach box every month. It brings a smile to my face and love the variety of food items I would have never tried to the sea glass and pottery from around the world.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 09, 2018
Shelly K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just got my first box today and I absolutely loved it. The box was thoughtfully curated with wonderful, unique items that made me smile on this cold, snowy day. I don't get to the beach often but this box brought a little bit of each to me.

Verified Purchase

February SeaCrate Box

Feb 20, 2018
Laura H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Just wanted to say thanks for a great February SeaCrate Box! Each item is packed very carefully and just like the preview shows. I look forward to each months box and I'm excited for the next 3 months.... lots of fun things to enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift! ❤️

Mar 05, 2018
Krissi S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

A beautiful, creative gift that brought me a piece of the beach and sea! Very unique gift or a great gift for yourself every month!!❤️🌊

Verified Purchase

Delighted!

Apr 26, 2018
Patricia K.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just received my first box and I am utterly charmed. Each sea motif item is a winner - from fin shaped soap to mermaid charm. Seacrate is a winner!

Verified Purchase

Love Seacrate

May 19, 2018
Valerie F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I signed up every three months for a full year and I am very happy with what I received each month! Every time the box was full of special treasures that now adorn my house. If you love the sea and all things this is the right box for you!

Verified Purchase

Love my box of beachy fun!

Jun 08, 2018
Kirsti S.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Loved this month's SeaCrate! I got the cute lobster pillow, which is adorable! I love the little turtle candle and the mini book, too. Looking forward to my minty tea and added my sea glass to my collection! So much fun. And, my cat loved the box even though she barely fit! ;-) Thanks, SeaCrate, for bringing me to the beach when I can't get there myself!

Verified Purchase

June's Jubilee Seacrate

Jun 08, 2018
Sandra S.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Your Seacrates make me so happy. I loved getting my beach fix every month. I can count on getting my beachy vibes from you. I love the Wisdom from Gifts from the Sea book. All the quotes and stories, are the salt for my soul. I have read the book while sipping on the Mint Tea from Eastern Shore Tea Company. I adore my egret bird pillow cover, feels like silk and the color is fabulous. There is something about the month of June, my sea crate this month soothes my soul. Beach On Seacrate!
Sandra

Verified Purchase

I love my SeaCrate!

Sep 18, 2017
Jaime R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I signed up for the 6 month subscription, and it was the best decision! I love how SeaCrate has supported artisans and small businesses. There has been beautiful art work, jewelry, notecards and recipes just to name a few, but my favorite in the SeaCrates so far has been the Genuine sea glass, pottery and shells from around the WORLD! Chesapeake Bay, Puerto Rico, California, Greece. Now I get to start my collection of 'treasures' that wouldn't be possible without SeaCrate! I Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

SeaCrate ~ Mermaid Loot from the Sea

Oct 11, 2017
Sandra S.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I ordered my first SeaCrate in September. I was totally delighted. It was absolutely refreshing to experience the beauty of the sea brought to my front door. I decided to order the 6 month subscription. I received my October SeaCrate and it went through the roof ~ meaning wowza !!! Everything is wrapped so delish ~ real eye candy. You get pieces collected from the sea from all over the world. And then some tasty treats to munch on. Today, I saw on Instagram a sneak peak of and item that will be in the November SeaCrate. LOVE IT!!! October was a total sell out ever for SeaCrate, so get your fins moving and get your order in.
As I go into the winter months where I live, I can count on my SeaCrates to cheer me with warmth. Until I get back to the beach, sun, surf, salt life.
If you are a mermaid, beach lover, check this SeaCrate out. You will not be disappointed. Kudos to Mary, she rocks!

Verified Purchase

Baby, its getting cold.

Nov 08, 2017
Sandra S.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Want to bring some salt life delivered to you each month during the winter season, this is it, SeaCrate will provide the beach therapy you need. I just received my November Navigational SeaCrate. It totally ROCKED!!!. I have been a subscriber for 3 months now and Mary and her staff at SeaCrate do not disappoint. The planning involved with creating each crate and theme is awesome. I have been surprised the last three months. The anticipation is like waiting on Santa on a Christmas morning. The SeaCrate instagram posts are driven with enthusiasm and share the love of the sea, salt and sand. I live in the midwest and go to Sarasota each spring, so this monthly delight will get me thru the winter until I get back to the salt life. Of course, if you are blessed to live by the sea,this crate will certainly satisfy your thirst for salt life. I have been so pleased with the crates I have received each month. They make me happy. We all need to be happy. The salt life is one of the things that make me happy. When I have opened my SeaCrate, I can feel the love, the love of the ocean and the love of the hands that put the SeaCrates together. So indulge yourself with seaside bliss. Follow SeaCrateClub on instagram and see for yourself. You will feel the love.
Sandra chopchop001

Verified Purchase

Gifts from the heart made by artisans

Nov 08, 2017
Kim H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have enjoyed opening each SeaCrate box since it's first shipment and every month it is like a surprise gift to myself! A subscription would also make a perfect gift for someone over the holidays!!
The November Navigational box was fun, with many treasures to enjoy including the adorable manatee tea diffuser and beach therapy tea, a compass to help us find our direction and beautiful sea glass. I look forward every month for the next surprises and will renew my subscription when the time comes!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift for my SeaSters!

Nov 08, 2017
Kirsti S.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love getting my SeaCrate every month and this month was just the best so far. Beautiful sea glass from England, cool compass pillow, and adorable manatee tea infuser, cute ring, beautiful blue marble art, and yummy sugar scrub! Love all the little touches and this box delivers so much more than the cost each month. Hope all my beach-loving friends aren't reading this, cuz you all are getting SeaCrates for Christmas!

Verified Purchase