SeaCrate
A monthly subscription box for beach and ocean lovers.

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

78
4.9 of 5 stars
Loving the first box!
by Terri written 2 months ago
Just got it today and it was great! One small disappointment - the mermaid figurine was broken but I was able to glue the hands back together. Hardly noticeable. Can't wait to try out the Sea Salt Caramel hot cocoa tonight!!!!
Verified Purchase
by Sonja written 2 months ago
Wonderful December SeaCrate! These boxes always bring a smile to whatever kind of day you have. The candle scent is DIVINE. The presentation of all of it is just so pretty!
Verified Purchase
December Beach Days
by Donna written 2 months ago
Just got my 1st SeaCrate box and fell in love with it. I love ❤️ my Sand dollar and the information card made it very personal. All items were of high quality- I was impressed. Bringing the beach to me in December sure put a smile on my face.
Verified Purchase
Made for Beach Lovers!
by KayCee written 3 months ago
"SeaCrate brought the feel of salting air, sandy feet and the peacefulness of the sea right into my home." 4.5 Stars!! Review From Echoic Entertainment Magazine
My New Favorite
by Michelle written 3 months ago
I decided to gift myself a SeaCrate box after seeing it on Cratejoy. I absolutely LOVE it!! I have tried and subscribe to many different subscription boxes but this one seriously impressed me. Sometimes the first time getting a new box can be a little disappointing if it's not exactly what you expected but this one was so awesome! The quality of the products is really great and the value is great too. The items are so unique and special, i love it! I subscribed that day and am really looking forward to monthly boxes. So happy I found SeaCrate!!
Verified Purchase
Love My SeaCrates
by Roberta written 3 months ago
SeaCrate is a terrific monthly subscription for every beach lover! The crates are packed with super cute sea related gifts! My favorite things are the great smelling soaps and lotions, the unique sea glass from many countries and the gorgeous artisan jewelry! Everything is beautiful, delicious, or fun! If you need a holiday gift for an ocean lover, a SeaCrate subscription is perfect! I LOVE my SeaCrates!
Verified Purchase
Beach Vacation Door Service
by Linda written 3 months ago
I love my Sea Crate subscription and love how there is a theme each month. I feel like someone went on a beach vacation and sent me a box of treasures. My favorite is the Sea Glass from around the world.
Verified Purchase
by Jenn written 3 months ago
Seacrate is the absolute best monthly box of sea/ocean goodness!!! Such care and creativity goes into each specially themed monthly box. Each month is like Christmas on the day it arrives!
Verified Purchase
by Kari written 3 months ago
Just received my first SeaCrate yesterday and it was so much fun to open! I love it and everything inside! Can't wait for next month.
Verified Purchase
Sneak Peek - December SeaCrate
by Sandra written 3 months ago
I can't contain my excitement ~ I saw a live feed from Mary Mac and she showed 2 items that are going to be in the December SeaCrate. Wowza !!! If you haven't bought one, now is the time. The December SeaCrate has already rocked me. Sandra
Verified Purchase
View Details