SeaCrate
A monthly subscription box for beach and ocean lovers.

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

107
4.8 of 5 stars
February SeaCrate Box
by Laura written Feb 20, 2018
Just wanted to say thanks for a great February SeaCrate Box! Each item is packed very carefully and just like the preview shows. I look forward to each months box and I'm excited for the next 3 months.... lots of fun things to enjoy!
Verified Purchase
So much fun!
by Cindy written Feb 09, 2018
I won’t be able to make it to the beach for a while, so at least I can have fun pretending I’m there! The beach magnets are a blast! I started a poem last night only to wake up with some additions from my husband and daughter. It was a great way to start my day! Everything else is amazing too! So excited for the handmade necklace which is gorgeous and of course who doesn’t want to put on a nautical scarf and pretend they are on a boat! There are also some wonderful discount codes for the vendors that I can’t wait to use! Love love love it all and I can’t wait until next month!
Verified Purchase
Love it!!!
by Tammi written Feb 09, 2018
Fantastic, fun box to receive monthly! I have literally ordered items in my seacrate box for gifts to share! Unique, high quality products that are fun AND beloved by any beachlover!!! I literally can't wait for my box to come each month!
Verified Purchase
Updated Review
by Jennifer written Feb 09, 2018
I would like to apologize for my previous review as I was having a terrible day and did not explore the box as I should have. The beach magnets have given my fiance and I so much joy, the soaps are delighful and I loved the little crab pin in addition to the other items. I used the scarf as a table runner which goes perfectly with our nautical themed home. This box is highly recommended and I again apologize for the previous review.
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Shelly written Feb 09, 2018
I just got my first box today and I absolutely loved it. The box was thoughtfully curated with wonderful, unique items that made me smile on this cold, snowy day. I don't get to the beach often but this box brought a little bit of each to me.
Verified Purchase
Crate of my dreams😊
by Christine written Feb 07, 2018
I don’t get to the beach much especially in the winter so I got myself a treat. This wound up exceding my expectations! Everything in it is made well and lovely. My only complaint is that I couldn’t fit the entire mermaid lollipop in my mouth at once but I did try. Very happy. Highly recomend!!! CP / KP
Verified Purchase
#seacratestoke
by Kitty written Feb 05, 2018
January did not disappoint at all and even though I had a few broken items, they were quickly replaced and two of the Artists included hand written apology notes and included a special treat 💙 This is, by far, the BEST idea ever and am stoked to be a part of it!!🤙
Verified Purchase
SeaCrate!
by Lainie written Jan 24, 2018
I love receiving my SeaCrate each month.. It brings me so much joy to open it up and find all the treasures inside..Mazza,you and your team are amazing! The items you find each month are second to none..I love all things nautical and this is such a fun way to add little bits and pieces from around the world into my home..Thankyou xo
Verified Purchase
Box was great and Service better!
by Corrina written Jan 22, 2018
The crate is fantastic, just like everyone says. But the best part is the customer service! Mary answered any question I had personally and promptly and even replaced an item that had broken in transit. (I received a handwritten apology along with the new mermaid too!) Wonderful items from a wonderful company. 10/10 for sure.
Verified Purchase
ore than what is inside the box!!
by Krissi written Jan 19, 2018
I’ve been a Seacrater for 7 months! Always different and exciting each month! I’ve tried products I normally would not have had access to! I’ve gained global knowledge about our oceans and what they offer and their preservation. I’ve been able to collect and enjoy worldly artisans’ artwork! I’ve met people from all over the world and started a new hobby! My nearest beach is hours away...I cannot always be at the beach, however Seacrate, will always deliver a part of it to me!❤️
Verified Purchase
View Details