SeaCrate
A monthly subscription box for beach and ocean lovers.

Plans as low as $34.99 $29.16 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars
Love Seacrate
by Valerie written May 19, 2018
I signed up every three months for a full year and I am very happy with what I received each month! Every time the box was full of special treasures that now adorn my house. If you love the sea and all things this is the right box for you!
Verified Purchase
Beach Therapy!
by Cindy written May 16, 2018
I absolutely adore my May SeaCrate! It has been way to long since I have been to the beach, so this came just in time. The adorable Beach Therapy Box is like a mini trip to the beach. The box came just in time for Mother's Day and I gifted myself the beautiful sea glass nest necklace! The quality of all of the items is so wonderful and I always look forward to what the next month will bring. I'm a long time SeaCrate customer and will continue to be. I loved it all and may have eaten all of the Hurricane popcorn the minute I opened the box!
Verified Purchase
Meh...
by Donna written May 15, 2018
This month I wasn't too impressed...let's see what next month brings...would love to see more mermaid or nautical trinkets. The month prior to the one I received looked awesome! Maybe the next month will have more things like that!
Verified Purchase
A dream box for every mermaid
by Tina written May 01, 2018
So as someone who is (slightly) obsessed with all things mermaid and ocean like, this box is absolutely my favorite. I love the cute trinkets and keepsakes that I get in my box every month. Worth it!
Verified Purchase
Delighted!
by Patricia written Apr 26, 2018
I just received my first box and I am utterly charmed. Each sea motif item is a winner - from fin shaped soap to mermaid charm. Seacrate is a winner!
Verified Purchase
IT'S LIKE CHIRSTMAS EVERY MONTH
by Deb written Apr 22, 2018
I have been receiving my Seacrates for several months and not once was I disappointed. The boxes are full of beautiful gifts!. They have good quality jewelry, yummy candy, hand made sailboat, sea glass, sea shells, beautiful hand crafted items, etc. Each box is different each month. If you have a love for the sea you need to try one of these Seacrates. I promise you that you will not be disappointed!
Verified Purchase
Bring the Sea to your Door
by Kalli written Apr 22, 2018
Every box has been a joy to open! This is a great box to give you a little bit of the beach each month. I love the unique items combined with some long-time beachy favorites, like the amazing salt water taffy in the last box (the best I have had!).
Verified Purchase
Mermazing!!!
by Kitty written Apr 16, 2018
OhMyStars! Another awesome box of goodies this time themed around my kind,Mermaids!! So epic is everything this month especially the way cool Mermaid Glass!! Sea salt taffy is yummy! Luvin my new jewelry too! I especially LUV that SeaCrate supports local artists too! #seacratestoke
Verified Purchase
Exceptional Sea lovers box!
by Pamela written Apr 15, 2018
I received my first box today and it was by far the best box I have ever received. Each item was finely made, and just what you would want from a beach lover's box. I cannot wait for my next box! I am so glad I found this box as it is a treasure!
Verified Purchase
April's Seacrate is going to rock
by Sandra written Apr 06, 2018
Its my birthday month and its a milestone for me. Been beachside for a month and now I'm landlocked until I smell the salt air and hear the surf. But I can count on you to bring the therapy I need. Much love to Seacrate and Mary Mac. xxoo
Verified Purchase
View Details