SeaCrate

A monthly subscription box for beach and ocean lovers.


$34.99+ $29.15+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

54
4.9 of 5 stars
SeaCrate is Fun in a Box :)
by Dorothy written 4 months ago
I had high expectations for the SeaCrate boxes and I want to thank you for exceeding them:). I was not sure what to really expect and it has been a lot of fun and your care in finding fun products and the care in putting them together are felt when opening the box. Thank you!
July's Awesome Seacrate
by Roberta written 4 months ago
Well, after waiting and wondering about what July's Seacrate would contain, I was delighted with its beachy contents. The blue Mermaid Margarita recipe and tiny drink umbrella was, of course, where I went first! It's amazingly yummy and made me feel like I was on a tropical vacation. I paired the drink with a fresh fish sprinkled with a delicious sea salt from Maryland that was in the crate, too. Dinner was delicious that night! As I dug deeper, I found Puerto Rican sea glass, a sea star and a mermaid sand painting to add to my sea glass collection. My husband, the beer devotee, is loving the heavy mermaid bottle opener that will open regular sized beer bottles, as well as the larger craft beer sized ones. He left me a sweet note this morning on a sea glass post-it note that was also in the crate. It said, " Let your sea glassing friends know there are even things guys can like in the Seacrate!" Yep, there's something for every beach lover included. I'm looking forward to August's crate already!
Monday Funday!!
by CINDY written 4 months ago
I've gotten two SeaCrate boxes so far. And I am looking forward to getting one every month. I've signed up for a year subscription because I am so happy!! Mary, the owner, mails the boxes on a Friday in hopes that most of them will arrive on Monday. Now that alone gets me through my Monday :-) In the box there is an assortment of fun Beach themed surprises!! I am introduced to new artisans, which I'm loving. I highly recommend that you Let Your Mermaid Shine & sign up for a "Box of Beach Joy". Thank You SeaCrate!!
So Far Really Great!
by Roxanne written 4 months ago
I've received 2 boxes now and I can recommend this to the Ocean Lover. There is a little bit of everything in the box as the other reviews point out. I want to tell you every month there are discounts to shops that have something in the box. And we've received some things from high end designers. The box, yes it's a box, comes beautifully wrapped and organized. And nothing is broken, melted or out of place. And each month included in the box is sea glass from a different beach area. I can go on and on with my love for this! I don't think you'll be disappointed.
Happiest Day of the Month
by Cindy written 4 months ago
The day my seacrate arrives is like Christmas morning, but one that happens more than once a year. I don't live near the beach but it's like the beach comes to me. I'd love it though even if I lived near the ocean. So far we have received some amazing items including delicious caramels, a beach clean up tote, note cards, a mermaid bottle opener, sea glass and shells from all over the world and that's only a small bit of it! It's fun to see posts throughout the month of items that will be in the seacrate, buts there's usually a surprise too! It's an awesome gift idea for a friend but I gifted it to myself! It really is like a mini vacation in a box!
A beach vacation in a box!
by Kim written 4 months ago
Every month there are fun items in the box to brighten my day and make me feel like I'm having a little mini vacation at the beach! I love how there is always some loose sea glass to add to my collection and artisan pieces, too! I look forward every month to see what's coming next. This would make a great gift for the beach lover in your life...or yourself!!!
Another mer-mazing package!
by Kirsti written 4 months ago
Love this crate! Everything in it brightened my Monday when I was at the office instead of the beach!
First Sea Crate Box
by Susan written 5 months ago
What a wonderful selection of sea treats. From the delicious caramels to a beautiful sea glass pendant, other fun contents were the bath bomb, #seaglass bumper sticker, a beach tote, Chesapeake bay sea glass and shells with a mermaid charm. So exciting to receive all this!
by Arlene written 5 months ago
Loved my SeaCrate. Such a great concept for people who can't get to the ocean. I can't wait to take a bath with the Beach Bomb. ✨😊✨
Mermaid finds and more
by Haley written 5 months ago
This box was a genius idea! I loved everything that was inside. The caramels were delicious. The sea glass was one of a kind! I've always wanted a piece of sea glass jewelry for myself. I think that it's neat that I'll be receiving ocean themed items each month that are from around the world! I also love the fact that I don't have to clean off the sand in order to enjoy the fun finds. All the hard work is done already. All you have to do is enjoy. You can tell that a lot of time and care went into the packaging as well. This is truly my favorite subscription box ever. I look forward to many more boxes!