SeaCrate
A monthly subscription box for beach and ocean lovers.

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars
Mermazing!!!
by Kitty written Apr 16, 2018
OhMyStars! Another awesome box of goodies this time themed around my kind,Mermaids!! So epic is everything this month especially the way cool Mermaid Glass!! Sea salt taffy is yummy! Luvin my new jewelry too! I especially LUV that SeaCrate supports local artists too! #seacratestoke
Verified Purchase
Exceptional Sea lovers box!
by Pamela written Apr 15, 2018
I received my first box today and it was by far the best box I have ever received. Each item was finely made, and just what you would want from a beach lover's box. I cannot wait for my next box! I am so glad I found this box as it is a treasure!
Verified Purchase
April's Seacrate is going to rock
by Sandra written Apr 06, 2018
Its my birthday month and its a milestone for me. Been beachside for a month and now I'm landlocked until I smell the salt air and hear the surf. But I can count on you to bring the therapy I need. Much love to Seacrate and Mary Mac. xxoo
Verified Purchase
ONE OF THE BEST EVER!
by JOAN written Mar 29, 2018
I was extremely impressed with my very first box that I received from SeaCrate and am looking forward to receiving the next one! PERFECTION!
Verified Purchase
March SeaCrate
by Julieanne written Mar 29, 2018
Was the BEST one yet loved everything
March Sea Crate
by Dorothy written Mar 26, 2018
I loook forward to receiving this beach box every month. It brings a smile to my face and love the variety of food items I would have never tried to the sea glass and pottery from around the world.
Verified Purchase
Another great crate!
by Kirsti written Mar 22, 2018
I really loved all the cute things from this month's SeaCrate! The driftwood/map boat is adorable and it sits right on my desk to remind me of the beach! So much fun getting treasures from around the world in every box...Irish sea glass in colors of the flag were so much fun! And, I love the handpainted "beach babe" beach pebble. So cute!
Verified Purchase
Love Love Love My SeaCrate
by Cindy written Mar 22, 2018
The day that my SeaCrate arrives in the mail is always a happy day! It’s like making a trip to the beach or even a trip around the world! This month did not disappoint! There was a gorgeous driftwood boat from England, sea treasures from Ireland and seaglass and shell pendants from Scotland. There were other wonderful items from US artists. I love how the SeaCrate supports small artists and businesses and also donates a portion of the profits to ocean conservancy! I love the beach and it’s great to give back when I treat myself to this box. I can’t wait until next month!
Verified Purchase
Gifted by my team
by Renee written Mar 21, 2018
This was a little disappointing. I was excited when my team at work gifted me 3 months at Christmas. My first seacrate had a pouch of broken old china along with a few beachy things. My team was very disappointed and didn't feel that they got their money's worth. I will say that the March seacrate semi-redeemed the Jan/Feb ones. I did love the beachy bracelet and the other items were also appreciated.
SeaCrate said...
Mar 23, 2018
We are sorry to hear you were not happy with your experience. January SeaCrate contained hand-beachcombed antique sea pottery that is prized among many beachcombing collectors. There have been jewelry, bath/body, accessory/decor and food items in each of your boxes which each had retail values of $60 or more, twice the discounted 3-month subscription rate paid by your team. Every SeaCrate features hand-beachcombed and artisan made products from around the world, supports small businesses, and contributes a portion of our sales to the Ocean Conservancy.
Love Seacrate
by Valerie written Mar 20, 2018
I am over the moon excited every time I receive my SeaCrate! I love how every month is themed with a beautiful selection of treasures! Thank you for creating such a great surprise every time!
Verified Purchase
View Details