SeaCrate Charged on 15th

by SeaCrate
A monthly subscription box for beach and ocean lovers.
134 reviews

Plans as low as

$46.00/ month

Buying Options

SeaCrate Charged on 15th reviewsReviews

Write a Review
134

Not worth the price.

Aug 08, 2018
Aspen T.
42 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The candy was good .The customer service was fast. The totebag and beer can holder I could easily get at the dollar store A dried out jellyfish is just creepy. Way overpriced for as little as I got....Aspen

Verified Purchase

March SeaCrate

Mar 29, 2018
Julieanne Z.
1 Review
Overall

Was the BEST one yet loved everything

Loved the SeaCrate & Everything In It

Jun 23, 2017
Kim W.
1 Review
Overall

I received the first ever SeaCrate. Was very happy with the contents. The pendant is awesome, I'm going to add it to a bracelet. It's the perfect size. The caramels didn't last long, they were yummy.
I'd love to be able to order on an "on-demand" basis instead of a subscription, but other than that, happy I got in on the first ever SeaCrate!

Great gifts from Seacrate

Sep 02, 2017
Tracy M.
1 Review
Overall

With Seacrate you receive a great unique and one- of- a -kind gifts from individual artists that love the ocean. Whether you choose to keep the entire box or give a few of the items as gifts, the price is definitely worth the attention to detail and great packaging. Love each box!!

Made for Beach Lovers!

Nov 23, 2017
Kaycee K.
1 Review
Overall

"SeaCrate brought the feel of salting air, sandy feet and the peacefulness of the sea right into my home."
4.5 Stars!!
Review From Echoic Entertainment Magazine

Love my SeaCrate

Aug 12, 2017
Susan J.
1 Review
Overall

My SeaCrate arrived yesterday. I love it! So many great treasures inside. I will be signing up for more! I'm so glad I saw your page in Glassing Magazine. We have beautiful beaches in Florida but no sea glass, I was excited to receive some! I will be telling all my mermaid and beach friends about your gifts from the sea. Thank you, Susan

Sea Crate Swap

Jun 09, 2018
Stacy K.
1 Review
Overall

I swapped a #seacrate for one of our #crystalcrate boxes and am so excited we did. The seacrate presentation and items are gorgeous! I am a huge beach lover, so this box was like having Christmas in the mailbox!!! I love that the company uses products from other small businesses to help build up other entrepreneurs and also donates a portion to ocean conservancy!! WOW, WOW!! Great box!

Jun 27, 2017
Arlene N.
1 Review
Overall

Loved my SeaCrate. Such a great concept for people who can't get to the ocean. I can't wait to take a bath with the Beach Bomb. ✨😊✨

Gifted by my team

Mar 21, 2018
Renee D.
1 Review
Overall

This was a little disappointing. I was excited when my team at work gifted me 3 months at Christmas. My first seacrate had a pouch of broken old china along with a few beachy things. My team was very disappointed and didn't feel that they got their money's worth. I will say that the March seacrate semi-redeemed the Jan/Feb ones. I did love the beachy bracelet and the other items were also appreciated.

SeaCrate said...Mar 23, 2018

We are sorry to hear you were not happy with your experience. January SeaCrate contained hand-beachcombed antique sea pottery that is prized among many beachcombing collectors. There have been jewelry, bath/body, accessory/decor and food items in each of your boxes which each had retail values of $60 or more, twice the discounted 3-month subscription rate paid by your team. Every SeaCrate features hand-beachcombed and artisan made products from around the world, supports small businesses, and contributes a portion of our sales to the Ocean Conservancy.