SeaCrate
A monthly subscription box for beach and ocean lovers.

Plans as low as $34.99 $29.16 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars
Love everything!
by Lorelei written Nov 15, 2018
Everythong is completely awesome!
Verified Purchase
1st box
by Angela written Nov 03, 2018
Love the variety in this box. A glass mermaid tail wine bottle stopper, a sea green cotton scarf, 2 mother of pearl bangles plus much more. Very satisfied! Oh! Got my box 2 days after I ordered.
Verified Purchase
Mermaizing Sea Crate!
by Cindy written Oct 12, 2018
This month's crate had such wonderful mermaid (sea witch) items! The mermaid hat will be my new go to beach hat and I absolutely love the wooden mermaid postcard. I'm keeping it for myself because it is too pretty to mail! I loved it all and even won a gorgeous necklace as a Treasure Crate Winner. I feel like a true mermaid this month!
Verified Purchase
Fabulous!!!
by Cassandra written Oct 12, 2018
I love getting this every month! And the fun open contests that come with each month are great! Shipping for me is crazy expensive as it comes to Canada - but it’s too worth it for me to cancel! Way to go SeaCrate!! πŸ’™πŸŒŠπŸ¦€πŸšπŸ§œπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ’•
What a change!!
by Julie written Sep 04, 2018
The first box I received was so disappointing to me that I cancelled. I had another box coming and that arrived a couple of days ago. It was exactly what I wanted this subscription to be!! I renewed subscription and I hope the rest are as great as this one!!
Verified Purchase
*EVERY "CRATE" IS GREAT*
by JOAN written Aug 31, 2018
I have to say the SeaCrate is one of my all time favorite boxes. Each box is packaged so pretty I almost don't want to touch it, but of course I do to see all the fabulous goodies inside! This definitely is a 5 Star Box + 5 Stars more too!
Verified Purchase
Great Gift
by Danielle written Aug 14, 2018
I bought this as a gift and thought it was fantastic. There were always a bunch of wonderful items.
Verified Purchase
Loved the August Box
by Raquel written Aug 08, 2018
My first box and loved it, keep it coming.
Verified Purchase
LOVE THIS BOX!
by JOAN written Jul 11, 2018
I don't know why I keep forgetting to tell the world that this is a fabulous box. Packaged beautifully as is each item. It is obvious that every item in each box was given a lot of thought to when it was selected. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. A++++++++++++++++++++
Verified Purchase
A Big Thank You!
by Deb written Jun 19, 2018
I had an issue with the May SeaCrate box. Kristi went out of her way to make sure this was rectified quickly and to my satisfaction. She is a true professional with her caring approach to the problem I had. The best customer service I've ever received! Thanks again!
Verified Purchase
View Details