SeaCrate
A monthly subscription box for beach and ocean lovers.

Plans as low as $38.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

My favorite box

by Tina B., Jan 01, 2019

This has been my favorite subscription box of all times. I usually love the items in my box (and what I don’t use I regift to friends who love them). This box is ideal for someone who loves the ocean and is keen to help support a good cause

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

SeaCrate is Thee Crate to have!

by Joan E., Dec 26, 2018

Always fabulous!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love everything!

by Lorelei C., Nov 15, 2018

Everythong is completely awesome!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

1st box

by Angela M., Nov 03, 2018

Love the variety in this box. A glass mermaid tail wine bottle stopper, a sea green cotton scarf, 2 mother of pearl bangles plus much more. Very satisfied! Oh! Got my box 2 days after I ordered.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Mermaizing Sea Crate!

by Cindy C., Oct 12, 2018

This month's crate had such wonderful mermaid (sea witch) items! The mermaid hat will be my new go to beach hat and I absolutely love the wooden mermaid postcard. I'm keeping it for myself because it is too pretty to mail! I loved it all and even won a gorgeous necklace as a Treasure Crate Winner. I feel like a true mermaid this month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fabulous!!!

by Cassandra J., Oct 12, 2018

I love getting this every month! And the fun open contests that come with each month are great! Shipping for me is crazy expensive as it comes to Canada - but it’s too worth it for me to cancel! Way to go SeaCrate!! πŸ’™πŸŒŠπŸ¦€πŸšπŸ§œπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ’•

|Report abuse

What a change!!

by Julie Z., Sep 04, 2018

The first box I received was so disappointing to me that I cancelled. I had another box coming and that arrived a couple of days ago. It was exactly what I wanted this subscription to be!! I renewed subscription and I hope the rest are as great as this one!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

*EVERY "CRATE" IS GREAT*

by Joan E., Aug 31, 2018

I have to say the SeaCrate is one of my all time favorite boxes. Each box is packaged so pretty I almost don't want to touch it, but of course I do to see all the fabulous goodies inside! This definitely is a 5 Star Box + 5 Stars more too!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Gift

by Danielle M., Aug 14, 2018

I bought this as a gift and thought it was fantastic. There were always a bunch of wonderful items.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loved the August Box

by Raquel M., Aug 08, 2018

My first box and loved it, keep it coming.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details