SeaCrate
A monthly subscription box for beach and ocean lovers.

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars
Mermaizing Sea Crate!
by Cindy written Oct 12, 2018
This month's crate had such wonderful mermaid (sea witch) items! The mermaid hat will be my new go to beach hat and I absolutely love the wooden mermaid postcard. I'm keeping it for myself because it is too pretty to mail! I loved it all and even won a gorgeous necklace as a Treasure Crate Winner. I feel like a true mermaid this month!
Verified Purchase
Fabulous!!!
by Cassandra written Oct 12, 2018
I love getting this every month! And the fun open contests that come with each month are great! Shipping for me is crazy expensive as it comes to Canada - but it’s too worth it for me to cancel! Way to go SeaCrate!! πŸ’™πŸŒŠπŸ¦€πŸšπŸ§œπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ’•
What a change!!
by Julie written Sep 04, 2018
The first box I received was so disappointing to me that I cancelled. I had another box coming and that arrived a couple of days ago. It was exactly what I wanted this subscription to be!! I renewed subscription and I hope the rest are as great as this one!!
Verified Purchase
*EVERY "CRATE" IS GREAT*
by JOAN written Aug 31, 2018
I have to say the SeaCrate is one of my all time favorite boxes. Each box is packaged so pretty I almost don't want to touch it, but of course I do to see all the fabulous goodies inside! This definitely is a 5 Star Box + 5 Stars more too!
Verified Purchase
Great Gift
by Danielle written Aug 14, 2018
I bought this as a gift and thought it was fantastic. There were always a bunch of wonderful items.
Verified Purchase
Loved the August Box
by Raquel written Aug 08, 2018
My first box and loved it, keep it coming.
Verified Purchase
LOVE THIS BOX!
by JOAN written Jul 11, 2018
I don't know why I keep forgetting to tell the world that this is a fabulous box. Packaged beautifully as is each item. It is obvious that every item in each box was given a lot of thought to when it was selected. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. A++++++++++++++++++++
Verified Purchase
A Big Thank You!
by Deb written Jun 19, 2018
I had an issue with the May SeaCrate box. Kristi went out of her way to make sure this was rectified quickly and to my satisfaction. She is a true professional with her caring approach to the problem I had. The best customer service I've ever received! Thanks again!
Verified Purchase
LOVE THIS BOX!!!
by Tina written Jun 15, 2018
Such a huge fan of these boxes. I love the items I receive every month. I am a mermaid at heart, and I love receiving ocean themed items in my box. And the owner of this box is quick to respond to emails and to suggestions. I follow her on Instagram as well. Super cool box. Definitely recommend to everyone.
Verified Purchase
Sea Crate Swap
by Stacy written Jun 09, 2018
I swapped a #seacrate for one of our #crystalcrate boxes and am so excited we did. The seacrate presentation and items are gorgeous! I am a huge beach lover, so this box was like having Christmas in the mailbox!!! I love that the company uses products from other small businesses to help build up other entrepreneurs and also donates a portion to ocean conservancy!! WOW, WOW!! Great box!
View Details