A monthly subscription box for beach and ocean lovers.

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

SeaCrate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box!

Apr 12, 2019
Jean L.
3 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is one of my very favorite boxes.Do yourself a favor and try it. It contains unique and lovely items. I really look forward to it every month!

Fabulous!!!

Jun 07, 2019
Cassandra J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting this every month! And the fun open contests that come with each month are great!
Shipping for me is crazy expensive as it comes to Canada - but it’s too worth it for me to cancel!
Way to go SeaCrate!! πŸ’™πŸŒŠπŸ¦€πŸšπŸ§œπŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ’•

May 21, 2019
Gretchen H.
3 Reviews
subscribed for 24 months 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always fun!

Verified Purchase

I love with this Box!!!!

Apr 23, 2019
Kelly H.
1 Review
subscribed for 3 months 28 days
Overall

Great monthly treat - have loved every item in every box!!!!

Verified Purchase

My favorite box

Jan 01, 2019
Tina B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 23 months 22 days
Overall

This has been my favorite subscription box of all times. I usually love the items in my box (and what I don’t use I regift to friends who love them). This box is ideal for someone who loves the ocean and is keen to help support a good cause

Verified Purchase

What a change!!

Sep 04, 2018
Julie Z.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 7 months 16 days
Overall

The first box I received was so disappointing to me that I cancelled. I had another box coming and that arrived a couple of days ago. It was exactly what I wanted this subscription to be!! I renewed subscription and I hope the rest are as great as this one!!

Verified Purchase

Really cute stuff!

Jun 15, 2018
Kim V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I'm very happy with this subscription. I have tried several other boxes and crate company monthly subscriptions and cancelled them all because they weren't acceptable. This one is a winner. Cute items and quality. Keeping this one.

Verified Purchase

SeaCrate is Thee Crate to have!

Dec 26, 2018
Joan E.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 12 months 19 days
Overall

Always fabulous!

Verified Purchase

Love everything!

Nov 15, 2018
Lorelei C.
1 Review
subscribed for 5 months 10 days
Overall

Everythong is completely awesome!

Verified Purchase

1st box

Nov 03, 2018
Angela M.
6 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
subscribed for 6 months 2 days
Overall

Love the variety in this box. A glass mermaid tail wine bottle stopper, a sea green cotton scarf, 2 mother of pearl bangles plus much more. Very satisfied! Oh! Got my box 2 days after I ordered.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options