SeaCrate
A monthly subscription box for beach and ocean lovers.

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Tail Mail

by Brenda H., 5 days ago

I was , as I always am , excited for my crate to arrive . I was getting concerned because it arrived after the time it usually does . Loved the mermaid vibe , especially the tail necklace and the s&p shakers! As always those little reminders that the beach isn’t too far away ! All it takes is a glance at all the beachy items and there you are .... at some beach somewhere! The beauty of it all is that the items are never too specific, so you can be transported in your Mind to your favorite beach .... can’t wait for the Sea Glass box , as that is what we call our little beach house !!! Bring it on Sea Crate !!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this box!

by Jean L., Apr 12, 2019

This is one of my very favorite boxes.Do yourself a favor and try it. It contains unique and lovely items. I really look forward to it every month!

|Report abuse

Its nice

by Kathy A., Mar 10, 2019

Got this as a random gift. It's nice. good quality things. GREAT customer service(I received something broken and they replaced it no problem). This is a perfect box when decorating or living in a seaside area/theme. Some of the things were just things (decorative pin, cockle shells, cupcake foil of fudge) but other things were great ( seaside clock, seashell drinking glass).l Overall, value for the money is great. just lots of "stuff" otherwise if you live somewhere like chicago

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Mary P., Mar 09, 2019

Loved all of it my daughter in law will love it. Quick shipping. Packed well. Loved the tote, sunglasses,jewery, candy.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Not my style

by Miriah H., Feb 16, 2019

So the box idea/theme is great.. i guess i just expected it to be more oceanie, sea overall themed items... to me this “February” box catered more towards surfing.. I did love the shells and the wave bracelet, although it wasn’t sterling or stainless. I personally just had higher hopes for higher quality pieces since the box is 49$.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
SeaCrate said...
Feb 20, 2019
We are sorry you did not have a better opinion of SeaCrate. Each of our months have different themes. February "Catch A Wave" SeaCrate includes a cotton beach coverup sarong, beach-themed clock, heart-shaped shells, Surfs Up lip balm, shaka surfer pin, wave bracelet, peanut butter wave fudge, and jewelry polishing cloth. The retail value of the box is $94. Each SeaCrate is themed around the beach and ocean and a portion of our proceeds benefits the Ocean Conservancy.

My favorite box

by Tina B., Jan 01, 2019

This has been my favorite subscription box of all times. I usually love the items in my box (and what I don’t use I regift to friends who love them). This box is ideal for someone who loves the ocean and is keen to help support a good cause

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

SeaCrate is Thee Crate to have!

by Joan E., Dec 26, 2018

Always fabulous!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love everything!

by Lorelei C., Nov 15, 2018

Everythong is completely awesome!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

1st box

by Angela M., Nov 03, 2018

Love the variety in this box. A glass mermaid tail wine bottle stopper, a sea green cotton scarf, 2 mother of pearl bangles plus much more. Very satisfied! Oh! Got my box 2 days after I ordered.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Mermaizing Sea Crate!

by Cindy C., Oct 12, 2018

This month's crate had such wonderful mermaid (sea witch) items! The mermaid hat will be my new go to beach hat and I absolutely love the wooden mermaid postcard. I'm keeping it for myself because it is too pretty to mail! I loved it all and even won a gorgeous necklace as a Treasure Crate Winner. I feel like a true mermaid this month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details