Creative surprises by independent Irish makers and designers

Plans as low as $46.50 / month

Sealed with Irish Love Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Favorite Subscription Box to Gift!

Mar 20, 2020
Dawn H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We could not love this subscription box more. Beautiful and authentic curations which have been raved about from my family member who we gift this to. Amazing products!

Verified Purchase

Heavenly Box

Apr 01, 2020
Rhondalyn K.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! Ireland has been on my bucket list for a while now and until I make it there, Ireland comes to me in a little box. So wonderful to receive pieces that are made by Crafters there and now their blessed energy is in my home.
Thank you so much 💕
Looking forward to my next visit with Ireland.

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever

Dec 27, 2019
Jeanne T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! Even my husband looks forward to it arriving. Love the hand crafted items and detailed information.

Verified Purchase

Buyers Beware!!!!!!

Jan 19, 2020
Ailish M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was super excited to try this box since my family is full blown Irish. Man was it such a disappointment when I opened it. I thought that the first box was just a fluke as it contained oven mitts, two postcards, shortbread cookies and a glass angle ornament. I just thought that because of the glass angle the rest of the box was a little stingy. Boy was I wrong!!!! I received the second box now and it has a mug, a creamer and sugar bowl. The creamer and sugar bowl is handmade from an Irish potter which yes I can appreciate as I also do pottery but honestly, I feel that it’s lacking. The mug has an banjo on it and has shamrocks randomly set on it. Oh and the last item was your run of the mill wax candle in a tin. Honestly this stuff could have come from anywhere and not a single item is worth me paying the amount of money I paid for this subscription. I’m so glad I only got a three month subscription and only wish I had gone with the month by month because then I wouldn’t have wasted any more money. I would NOT recommend this subscription and I definitely would NOT renew it for myself again.

Verified Purchase
Sealed with Irish Love Box said...Jan 22, 2020

Hi Ailish, so sorry you were disappointed with your boxes. We try to make sure that the boxes are to all of our subscribers tastes and we are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy them. We generally get really good feedback and have a very low cancellation rate. I will refund you for the third box (and shipping) which you have paid for as part of your three month subscription. Máire

Seller

Sealed With Irish Love boxes

Jul 18, 2019
Susan W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving MY SEALED WITH IRISH LOVE boxes. This month I got a beautiful journal, some delicious candy, a beautiful kitchen towel and Irish sign. These gifts remind me of the wonderful trip my daughter and I took a couple years ago.

Verified Purchase

So Pleased!

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha W.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Received my first box and was very impressed with the contents. Lovely handmade serving dish with my initials actually carved into the back, a beautiful tea towel, and a very nice fragrance diffuser. Very much looking forward to next month!

Verified Purchase

I love gett ing my Irish box

Jun 15, 2018
Sharontiahrt
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just received my second box of “From Ireland with Love” and let me tell you, you WILL fall in love with it. I wish I could post photos of what I’ve received but this review format won’t let me. Today I received the February box. It contained a beautiful enameled brooch pin. It was made with a special heat firing process that makes every piece truly unique. The colors are beautiful. There was also a lovely handmade wooden heart shaped candle holder, a Valentine card written in Gaelic (did you know “Gra’” means “love” and “sweetheart”?). All these items are very special and beautiful, but for me, the star of this box are the baressential soap sampler. The soaps are artistic landscape designed to be visual works of art. They are completely handmade with the most natural and luxuriant pigments and essential oils from Mother Nature. The smell of these soaps is something you simply must experience for yourself to understand. My favorite is a blue/green soap with Grapefruit and lime.
I have tried a few other subscription boxes before this one, but none have delighted me as much. Customer service is very responsive and lovely to deal with.
“From Ireland with Love” really will make you feel the heart and pulse of the artists of Ireland. I Love this box!

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

May 14, 2019
Kierstan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My sister and I ordered a 3-month subscription for a Mother's Day gift. Our mom has loved the two boxes she has received and can't wait for the third to come!

Verified Purchase

Gift for Mom

May 09, 2019
Laura G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this for my Mom for Mother's Day she absolutely loved it!

Verified Purchase

My cousin loves it!!!

Feb 20, 2019
Dawn H.
31 Reviews
12 Pictures
25 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I gifted this beautiful box to my cousin we are Irish ☘️ every thing!! She got it yesterday and she loves it ☘️💕

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Danica
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just received my first box and was impressed with the value, variety and quality of the items received. Everything was handmade by artisans- it was like receiving a hand picked gift. I especially love the Christmas scented hand-poured candle and the beautiful tea towel.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Box

Jun 15, 2018
Sheryl C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Real nice box lovely products and Irish charm.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Items

Jul 06, 2018
Carla B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I would be happy getting a box every week. It’s a real treat to get this box.

Irish

Mar 15, 2019
Tammie D.
1 Review
Overall

A wondeful Irish box, truly a treat. Was thrilled with the local hand picked gifts from Ireland. Thankyou,

Love love love the Irish Love!

Mar 15, 2019
Valarie S.
1 Review
Overall

I received my subscription as a gift and have looked forward to every. I’d. All items were unique and high quality from independent artists and craftsman ,

Buying Options