Modern cross stitch kits with witty designs for unique holidays! Watch our new ad on our page!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Season of the Stitch reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Create a fun piece of art!

May 12, 2020
Sarah S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A wonderful introduction to cross stitch or a nice and easy project for those that are more skilled. I am half way through my first project and I am thoroughly enjoying it. I would say I am medium skilled and spend about an hour in the evening while watching tv on it. It comes with everything you need with the canvas already mounted on a frame which was a nice surprise! I would highly recommend as a gift to that person in your life or even yourself. You create a fun piece of art without a ton of time and effort!

Verified Purchase
Season of the Stitch said...May 12, 2020

Thank you, Sarah!
We’re so happy to see that you are enjoying our stitch kits!

Cat approved projects!

Jun 20, 2019
Shannon D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So cute! First box was amazing, well packaged with eco friendly materials ( a big bonus for me plus the cat loves the box and paper packing stuff), and inclusive of everything i need for the project. The only thing they don't provide is the time! Next two are just as awesome!

Nightshade (the cat) approved!

Verified Purchase
Season of the Stitch said...Jun 20, 2019

Thank you so much, Shannon and Nightshade!
Cheers!
SOTS Team

AMAZING

Aug 13, 2019
Calyn L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love loved this box!! Definitely one of my new favorites! The shipping time was perfect, all of my items were intact and no damage at all, the instructions were super super easy to follow and it’s such a cute idea!! I will definitely get another one!!

Season of the Stitch said...Aug 13, 2019

Thank you, Calyn! So glad you love it!

Love it !

Sep 06, 2019
Becky T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love these, and am so excited to get started on my first of many !!

love the improvements to my new box!

Aug 01, 2019
J L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i'm really diggin' the new and improved kits! The new ones have the center of the canvas and the center of the pattern marked as the older kits didn't. Very helpful to getting started stitching faster! The boxes now have more detailed instructions too with some stitching techniques that are also helpful. I also like the paper pattern that you can mark on as you stitch that also helps to prevent any mistakes. I'm currently stitching the Night of the Demons cross stitch. Thanks Season of the Stitch for the helpful improvements! I will be ordering a kit for my friends Halloween birthday!

New! Marked Centers

Jul 29, 2019
Leslie M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE these fun kits. They are a personal and humorous gift that is fun to make. I especially love the new marked centers because I know the design will always be centered. I hope you will run another coupon sale soon because I want to order quite a few as gifts. And the holidays will be here soon.

Thank you!

Jul 17, 2019
Season S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for reviewing Season of the Stitch!

Buying Options