Seed Bank Box

Seed Bank Box

by Seed Bank Box
Amazing boxes of organic vegetable seeds for you to plant in your garden every month

Plans as low as

$21.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (32)

jiini kol

Jun 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sidorenkon I.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

IS C’U.S.T.O.M.E.R SERVICE P.HO.NE. N.UM.B.ER +1 (8O5) 4-1-o-5040 ??
_IS P.HO.NE. N.UM.B.ER +1 (8O5) 4-1-o-5040 ??

gyung wee

Jun 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cjmk7 M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful

IS C’U.S.T.O.M.E.R SERVICE _IS P.HO.NE. N.UM.B.ER +1 (8O5) 6-O-o-9150 ??
_IS H.E'A.D'Q.U'A.R'T.E'R.S +1 (8O5) 6-O-o-9150?

Wish I could hear back from y’all

May 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Tammy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I love the seeds, packaging and the info with the seeds but I have messaged y’all a couple times and never hear back .

Verified Purchase

Seeds

Jun 16, 2022
Overall
Quality
Petra E.
1 Review

I would like flower seeds as well as eatable ones

Why?

Jun 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberley T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Trying to figure out why I got
It. I cancelled my subscription last month. What gives?

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer B.
1 Review

It's so exciting opening our box every month. I can't wait to plant ALL THE SEEDS!

Review

Jan 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne S.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

Love the seeds

Verified Purchase

Leni hai

Nov 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lobo P.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful

I love that they give you a lot information on a card about the seeds. I going to enjoy planting them.
𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑 𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕
𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟐𝐎𝟗 𝟐𝟕𝐎𝟕

Review

Dec 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Jennifer K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

I am disappointed that this was not delivered for Christmas and is still noted as being prepared.

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription

Jun 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paula R.
1 Review

This Seed Bank is a wonderful introduction to new vegetables I have never heard of or tried before. Each seed packet comes with a colored card explaining each one. I truly enjoy some mystery in my garden. I recommend this subscription

Seed box

Jun 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

For the cost, need more variety. Would like to see half flowers and half vegetables.

Verified Purchase

November box

Nov 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie C.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love that they give you a lot information on a card about the seeds. I going to enjoy planting them.

Verified Purchase

❤️ My subscription

Feb 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deirdra F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love my subscription. I may skip here and there due to other obligations but please keep in mind this is one if my top faves. I spend a lot in subscriptions and yet this is a package that I am eager to rip open.

Verified Purchase

Best Box

Feb 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

This is my favorite box! I love it! You get a great amount of seeds and I love the info cards.

Verified Purchase

Updated: Replacement box en route.

Feb 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hans L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

UPDATE: 8 days later (and after they asked me to go to my local USPS office to inquire about it - which I had already done) they responded. I have a tracking number for a replacement box. Yay!
I got this email:
"Hi
I will be requesting an investigation with the USPS for possible mail theft regarding this issue. We request you kindly remove the one star comment on the Createjoy review as we are doing everything we can to resolve this issue. Seed Bank Box will be taking a full loss on this transaction and unfortunately have no control regarding mail theft,
or USPS delivery errors.
We appreciate your business
SBB "
I hope they claim insurance on the package to recoup their "full loss". I tracked that box out of excitement and checked with all my neighbors and no one had their packages or mail stolen that day (we have 5 mailboxes connected in a row). There is a good chance that USPS put it in the wrong box as I ran down there to get it (again, not a neighbor's box). Unfortunately, me paying for an item that never arrives is not within my control either and they are the only ones that can claim an insurance recovery from USPS. I am glad they did the right thing and sent another one.
I LOVE the concept of this little box, but they could improve by
1: Having a telephone number to be able to call.
2: Making customer service turn...

Verified Purchase

Review

Jan 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carla D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

The seeds were awesome. I just cannot afford this subscription box at this time but I will probably be renewing it at a later date when I can afford it

Verified Purchase

Good Choice

Jan 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debi C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Enjoying this box.

Verified Purchase

Thoroughly Disappointed.

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
W
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

My wife and I have tried a few seed subscription boxes, and they tend to be on the lower cost side leading to us being content with their hit or miss type content. This was the most expensive seed box we purchased and I had high hopes for it. The curated assortment we received did not have a single product that I would have equated to being 'rare' in any way, shape or form. I wish I had put the purchase towards an order with Baker Creek.
To be fair to the seller, there were some high points to this purchase:
1) The presentation is quite nice and very well organized
2) The quantities of each seed is rather large.
This box may appeal to others, but for the cost and product description, I feel I was mislead in terms of what the quality would actually be.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Nov 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paula R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Love all the seeds they are packaged great. This is a wonderful box

Verified Purchase

Great Seeds Selected

Nov 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen Z.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

Love my seeds! A good mix of types.

Verified Purchase

I can't wait for next spring! Love.

Aug 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dianne S.
3 Reviews

Love, love, love this box!! We got lots of seeds with an instruction card for each seed. The card has pics, too. I got this box all spring and summer. Stopping for the winter, but will start back up in the Spring again. If I had a greenhouse I would still be subbed. I can't wait for next Spring just to sub to this box again!! Thank you Seed Bank Box. See you soon!

Great box for the curious gardener!

Sep 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aaron B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Fantastic variety of fun new things to plant and enjoy. Great format with cards and instructions

Verified Purchase

June Seed Box Review - Chassady Waldo

Jun 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chassady W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

After I received my first box, I was asked to write a review. I loved the products, but noted that my box was missing a seed pack and I was disappointed. These sweet humans read my review and sent me the missing seeds without a peep. It was such a delightful surprise that I didnt ask for, but thank you. That's exceptional customer service. I will be keeping this box for a long time. Their variety is great and educational. I've been learning about all kinds of food, herbs, and flowers I didnt know existed. 10/10

Verified Purchase

Great variety of seeds

Jun 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love the variety of different herbs, vegetables and fruits. Also only took a few days to start seeing a bunch of different cool sprouts. I cant wait for my next box

Verified Purchase

Good

Jul 20, 2020
Overall
Dawn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

It is good

Verified Purchase