Amazing boxes of organic vegetable seeds for you to plant in your garden every month

Plans as low as $17.92 / month

Seed Bank Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

SEED BOX

Feb 13, 2020
Beth M.
16 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

VERY NICE AND INTERESTING MIX! WAS GREAT TO RECEIVE SUCH AN ARRAY OF SEEDS NOT SEEN AT YOUR BIG BOX STORES!
CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT BOX!

THANKS...B

Verified Purchase

Best box

Jan 10, 2020
A K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ❤ LOVE ❤ this box! The shipping is on time. Presentation is awesome. The seeds varieties amazing and all things I will plant. The information cards with each packet is very informative. A+++

Verified Purchase

June Seed Box Review - Chassady Waldo

Jun 10, 2020
Chassady W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After I received my first box, I was asked to write a review. I loved the products, but noted that my box was missing a seed pack and I was disappointed. These sweet humans read my review and sent me the missing seeds without a peep. It was such a delightful surprise that I didnt ask for, but thank you. That's exceptional customer service. I will be keeping this box for a long time. Their variety is great and educational. I've been learning about all kinds of food, herbs, and flowers I didnt know existed. 10/10

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!!!

Apr 16, 2020
Pamela M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! It's the best subscription box I have ever received, beautifully packaged and it arrived on time. Thank you for provided such a crucial service helping us grow our food at home. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!!

Verified Purchase

Great box for the curious gardener!

Sep 09, 2020
Aaron B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic variety of fun new things to plant and enjoy. Great format with cards and instructions

Verified Purchase

AWESEOME BOX!!!

May 11, 2020
Olivia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was such a cute box! Love the color coordination of the cards and seeds. The note cards that tell you how to care and the growth period were spot on! Great gift idea for any type of gardener!

Verified Purchase

highly recommend!

Jun 09, 2020
Piper W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such great presentation and awesome selection

Verified Purchase

Perfect. So happy!

Jun 10, 2020
Bobby I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The selection and quantity received is amazing. I am more than pleased!

Verified Purchase

Great variety of seeds

Jun 16, 2020
Sarah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the variety of different herbs, vegetables and fruits. Also only took a few days to start seeing a bunch of different cool sprouts. I cant wait for my next box

Verified Purchase

Nice box

May 11, 2020
Darrell R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my husband. He liked it. He was happy with the variety of the seeds. The seeds came in little envelopes that were color coded with the information cards. The packaging was nice and near and shipping was fast.

Verified Purchase

I can't wait for next spring! Love.

Aug 23, 2020
Dianne S.
5 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love this box!! We got lots of seeds with an instruction card for each seed. The card has pics, too. I got this box all spring and summer. Stopping for the winter, but will start back up in the Spring again. If I had a greenhouse I would still be subbed. I can't wait for next Spring just to sub to this box again!! Thank you Seed Bank Box. See you soon!

Buying Options