Seed Bank Box

Seed Bank Box

by Seed Bank Box
Amazing boxes of organic vegetable seeds for you to plant in your garden every month

Plans as low as

$21.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (32)

November box

Nov 07, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Katie C.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love that they give you a lot information on a card about the seeds. I going to enjoy planting them.

Verified Purchase

Review

Jan 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Suzanne S.
10 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

Love the seeds

Verified Purchase

Why?

Jun 11, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Kimberley T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Trying to figure out why I got
It. I cancelled my subscription last month. What gives?

Verified Purchase

gyung wee

Jun 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Cjmk7 M.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful

IS C’U.S.T.O.M.E.R SERVICE _IS P.HO.NE. N.UM.B.ER +1 (8O5) 6-O-o-9150 ??
_IS H.E'A.D'Q.U'A.R'T.E'R.S +1 (8O5) 6-O-o-9150?

Wish I could hear back from y’all

May 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Tammy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I love the seeds, packaging and the info with the seeds but I have messaged y’all a couple times and never hear back .

Verified Purchase

jiini kol

Jun 13, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sidorenkon I.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful

IS C’U.S.T.O.M.E.R SERVICE P.HO.NE. N.UM.B.ER +1 (8O5) 4-1-o-5040 ??
_IS P.HO.NE. N.UM.B.ER +1 (8O5) 4-1-o-5040 ??

Leni hai

Nov 30, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lobo P.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful

I love that they give you a lot information on a card about the seeds. I going to enjoy planting them.
π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘ π’π„π‘π•πˆπ‚π„ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸπŽπŸ— πŸπŸ•πŽπŸ•
ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸπŽπŸ— πŸπŸ•πŽπŸ•
𝐇𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐐𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐒 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸπŽπŸ— πŸπŸ•πŽπŸ•

Seeds

Jun 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Petra E.
1 Review

I would like flower seeds as well as eatable ones

Love it!

Feb 15, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer B.
1 Review

It's so exciting opening our box every month. I can't wait to plant ALL THE SEEDS!

Best box

Jan 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
A K.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I ❀ LOVE ❀ this box! The shipping is on time. Presentation is awesome. The seeds varieties amazing and all things I will plant. The information cards with each packet is very informative. A+++

Verified Purchase

SEED BOX

Feb 13, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Beth M.
14 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

VERY NICE AND INTERESTING MIX! WAS GREAT TO RECEIVE SUCH AN ARRAY OF SEEDS NOT SEEN AT YOUR BIG BOX STORES!
CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT BOX!
THANKS...B

Verified Purchase

June Seed Box Review - Chassady Waldo

Jun 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Chassady W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

After I received my first box, I was asked to write a review. I loved the products, but noted that my box was missing a seed pack and I was disappointed. These sweet humans read my review and sent me the missing seeds without a peep. It was such a delightful surprise that I didnt ask for, but thank you. That's exceptional customer service. I will be keeping this box for a long time. Their variety is great and educational. I've been learning about all kinds of food, herbs, and flowers I didnt know existed. 10/10

Verified Purchase

Updated: Replacement box en route.

Feb 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Hans L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

UPDATE: 8 days later (and after they asked me to go to my local USPS office to inquire about it - which I had already done) they responded. I have a tracking number for a replacement box. Yay!
I got this email:
"Hi
I will be requesting an investigation with the USPS for possible mail theft regarding this issue. We request you kindly remove the one star comment on the Createjoy review as we are doing everything we can to resolve this issue. Seed Bank Box will be taking a full loss on this transaction and unfortunately have no control regarding mail theft,
or USPS delivery errors.
We appreciate your business
SBB "
I hope they claim insurance on the package to recoup their "full loss". I tracked that box out of excitement and checked with all my neighbors and no one had their packages or mail stolen that day (we have 5 mailboxes connected in a row). There is a good chance that USPS put it in the wrong box as I ran down there to get it (again, not a neighbor's box). Unfortunately, me paying for an item that never arrives is not within my control either and they are the only ones that can claim an insurance recovery from USPS. I am glad they did the right thing and sent another one.
I LOVE the concept of this little box, but they could improve by
1: Having a telephone number to be able to call.
2: Making customer service turn...

Verified Purchase

Good Choice

Jan 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Debi C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Enjoying this box.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Nov 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Paula R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Love all the seeds they are packaged great. This is a wonderful box

Verified Purchase

Great Seeds Selected

Nov 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kathleen Z.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

Love my seeds! A good mix of types.

Verified Purchase

Great box for the curious gardener!

Sep 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Aaron B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Fantastic variety of fun new things to plant and enjoy. Great format with cards and instructions

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!!!

Apr 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Pamela M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I absolutely love this box! It's the best subscription box I have ever received, beautifully packaged and it arrived on time. Thank you for provided such a crucial service helping us grow our food at home. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!!

Verified Purchase

Best Box

Feb 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Angela C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

This is my favorite box! I love it! You get a great amount of seeds and I love the info cards.

Verified Purchase

❀️ My subscription

Feb 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Deirdra F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I love my subscription. I may skip here and there due to other obligations but please keep in mind this is one if my top faves. I spend a lot in subscriptions and yet this is a package that I am eager to rip open.

Verified Purchase

Review

Jan 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Carla D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

The seeds were awesome. I just cannot afford this subscription box at this time but I will probably be renewing it at a later date when I can afford it

Verified Purchase

Nice box

May 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Darrell R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I bought this box for my husband. He liked it. He was happy with the variety of the seeds. The seeds came in little envelopes that were color coded with the information cards. The packaging was nice and near and shipping was fast.

Verified Purchase

highly recommend!

Jun 09, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Piper W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Such great presentation and awesome selection

Verified Purchase

AWESEOME BOX!!!

May 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Olivia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This was such a cute box! Love the color coordination of the cards and seeds. The note cards that tell you how to care and the growth period were spot on! Great gift idea for any type of gardener!

Verified Purchase

Great variety of seeds

Jun 16, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sarah C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love the variety of different herbs, vegetables and fruits. Also only took a few days to start seeing a bunch of different cool sprouts. I cant wait for my next box

Verified Purchase