Amazing boxes of organic vegetable seeds for you to plant in your garden every month

Plans as low as $19.92 / month

Seed Bank Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

November box

Nov 07, 2020
Katie C.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that they give you a lot information on a card about the seeds. I going to enjoy planting them.

Verified Purchase

Review

Jan 15, 2021
Carla D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The seeds were awesome. I just cannot afford this subscription box at this time but I will probably be renewing it at a later date when I can afford it

Verified Purchase

Good Choice

Jan 15, 2021
Debi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Enjoying this box.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Nov 09, 2020
Paula R.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love all the seeds they are packaged great. This is a wonderful box

Verified Purchase

Great Seeds Selected

Nov 09, 2020
Kathleen Z.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my seeds! A good mix of types.

Verified Purchase

Great box for the curious gardener!

Sep 09, 2020
Aaron B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fantastic variety of fun new things to plant and enjoy. Great format with cards and instructions

Verified Purchase

Thoroughly Disappointed.

Jan 11, 2021
W
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My wife and I have tried a few seed subscription boxes, and they tend to be on the lower cost side leading to us being content with their hit or miss type content. This was the most expensive seed box we purchased and I had high hopes for it. The curated assortment we received did not have a single product that I would have equated to being 'rare' in any way, shape or form. I wish I had put the purchase towards an order with Baker Creek.
To be fair to the seller, there were some high points to this purchase:
1) The presentation is quite nice and very well organized
2) The quantities of each seed is rather large.
This box may appeal to others, but for the cost and product description, I feel I was mislead in terms of what the quality would actually be.

Verified Purchase

I can't wait for next spring! Love.

Aug 23, 2020
Dianne S.
5 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love this box!! We got lots of seeds with an instruction card for each seed. The card has pics, too. I got this box all spring and summer. Stopping for the winter, but will start back up in the Spring again. If I had a greenhouse I would still be subbed. I can't wait for next Spring just to sub to this box again!! Thank you Seed Bank Box. See you soon!

SEED BOX

Feb 13, 2020
Beth M.
16 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

VERY NICE AND INTERESTING MIX! WAS GREAT TO RECEIVE SUCH AN ARRAY OF SEEDS NOT SEEN AT YOUR BIG BOX STORES!
CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT BOX!
THANKS...B

Verified Purchase

Best box

Jan 10, 2020
A K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ❤ LOVE ❤ this box! The shipping is on time. Presentation is awesome. The seeds varieties amazing and all things I will plant. The information cards with each packet is very informative. A+++

Verified Purchase

Best Box Ever!!!

Apr 16, 2020
Pamela M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! It's the best subscription box I have ever received, beautifully packaged and it arrived on time. Thank you for provided such a crucial service helping us grow our food at home. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!!

Verified Purchase

June Seed Box Review - Chassady Waldo

Jun 10, 2020
Chassady W.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After I received my first box, I was asked to write a review. I loved the products, but noted that my box was missing a seed pack and I was disappointed. These sweet humans read my review and sent me the missing seeds without a peep. It was such a delightful surprise that I didnt ask for, but thank you. That's exceptional customer service. I will be keeping this box for a long time. Their variety is great and educational. I've been learning about all kinds of food, herbs, and flowers I didnt know existed. 10/10

Verified Purchase

AWESEOME BOX!!!

May 11, 2020
Olivia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was such a cute box! Love the color coordination of the cards and seeds. The note cards that tell you how to care and the growth period were spot on! Great gift idea for any type of gardener!

Verified Purchase

highly recommend!

Jun 09, 2020
Piper W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality