3-2-1 Stationery Subscription

3-2-1 Stationery Subscription

by Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers
Stationery for any occasion - cards, stickers, & postcards! Hand-drawn designs that you'll ❤️!

Plans as low as

$14.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (30)

Adorable yet incredibly sturdy!

Feb 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer R.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is only my second month receiving the 3-2-1 Stationery Subscription from Send Happy and I am absolutely in love the cards and postcards. Every month the design and influence for the curated pack of the cards are adorable and made of very thick cardstock. The envelopes are brown paper, which makes my soul happy. I have every faith that these cards will be received at their destination with no damage and abundant joy. I have recommended these to all of my penpals and friends world wide.

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Feb 23, 2022

OMG! Your review brought tears to my eyes! Thank you. We appreciate your review so much and that you are recommending us to your penpals just means everything. Keep sending letters.

So happy with this!

Oct 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsey R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this package! It is so cute. What a great reminder to get off our phones and put pen to paper- a lasting memory and good feels!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Nov 07, 2019

Kelsey, thank you so much for your fantastic review. We do hope you're loving all the hand made, hand drawn and hand colored cards by an amazing father and daughter duo. You will be receiving some great cards this holiday season!

Cutest Little Gems

Nov 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Sherrie A.
38 Reviews
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

These are the cutest cards, I have been sending them to family who live out of town. The simple but so cute, thank you for this little gems

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Nov 10, 2019

We're so happy you are loving your subscription to Send Happy. We want our subscribers to be thrilled with the cute and original designs and love hearing that you're sending them to family! Thank you so much for your fantastic review!

Love the cards and stickers!

Jan 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I have been receiving the subscription for the past 6 months and look forward to the cards, postcards, and stickers each month! They are all so cute and love sending them out. Great quality and price! I have also given two gift subscriptions - they make a wonderful, unique gift! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Feb 28, 2020

Julie, thank you so much for your kind words. We are loving having you as our best subscriber! And we appreciate so much that you are sharing the subscription with friends by gifting. Sending cards brings people so much joy and we're happy to hear it's doing that for you! Thanks again!

Great Subscription

Jan 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Kristie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

The monthly subscription from Kevin and Kaia is wonderful. It’s fun to get great cards, postcard and stickers. An fun way to send greetings to friends!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Jan 09, 2020

Kristie, we're thrilled that you are loving the Kevin and Kaia subscription. We appreciate your feedback and hope to bring you many more wonderful cards, stickers and postcards so you can Send Happy!

A great collection of designs!

May 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely love this monthly card/sticker subscription. As a life-long letter writer, it gets more & more challenging to find cute stationery in a digital world. The Send Happy cards are fantastic! I love the drawings and the quality of the cards is also wonderful. I use a variety of different pens and the cardstock has taken all of them from regular ballpoint to fancy fountain pen without feathering or bleeding. The stickers are also fun. I wasn't sure I would use those originally but I find they make great enclosures as a fun surprise to people I write, particularly my daughter & other young relatives who love to put stickers on their laptops (though I admit to having kept a few for myself). So happy that I found this subscription and have an excuse to send more letters!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...May 26, 2022

My oh my, Lynn, what a fabulous review! I've been a letter writer my whole life as well and agree with stationary choices being limited. The pen comments really make me happy too. Kevin and Kaia really do create some fun and unique cards and stickers and it's so rewarding having subscribers like you who appreciate their creativity. Keep writing letters, I guarantee the recipients appreciate receiving them! Thank you for being a subscriber!

Happy Mail Dance

Mar 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love receiving my Send Happy card surprise mail each month! I am blessed to live in Brookings, South Dakota where the artists live and can purchase their cards around town. I still love having a subscription of surprises which arrive in my mailbox each month. It is as if someone knows the exact card or sticker I can use to lift up someone's day.
The quality of the notecards, their classic brown envelopes and the beautiful stickers are treasures. At Christmas I gifted a subscription to my daughter in TX and her daughters ages 7 and 10. They are sending thank you notes to grandparents like me and it is a nice card for them to write on even using markers to draw a picture. Two stickers are sent each month so they can each choose one. Happy Mail Dance!
Keep up the great work!
Patricia Meyer
Brookings, SD

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Mar 23, 2022

Patricia, thank you so much for your fabulous review! I am honored that you continue to be a subscriber when you could just pop into a cute shop there in Brookings. The fact that you gifted the subscription to your daughter as well and now knowing she has two daughters to enjoy the items thrills me even more! It is a pleasure to thoughtfully curate a fun delivery each month for wonderful subscribers like you. Thank you.

Send Happy Makes me Happy

Feb 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Getting and sending these little cards has been so much fun. The designs are simple but cute

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Feb 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your very kind review! We appreciate you as a subscriber and hope you renew to continue getting fun cards and stickers.

The BEST Cards!

Sep 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emma S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Kevin and Kaia send the best cards, postcards, and stickers! My roommates and I all love the subscription, definitely recommend!!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Sep 28, 2020

Thank you for your wonderful review. I love how you all share the subscription, so fun! It's so exciting to have such fun subscribers.

Thank you for making me smile

Sep 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I look forward to my cards each month. I can feel the love that goes into them, and every one is special. Everything about Kevin and Kaia makes me smile.

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Sep 27, 2020

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We appreciate you and are so glad you are enjoying your subscription.

Thoughtful!

Sep 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cathy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Very nice! Excited for the next package!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Sep 25, 2020

So happy to hear you liked! The creativity never seems to end with our dynamic father and daughter duo. We appreciate you and your review!

So happy with Send Happy!

Sep 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This is one of the best subscription boxes I've ever received. I am so happy with the products and quality. And who doesn't love to send out cards?!
Send Happy is great. I've renewed for another box! Love it!
Marissa G

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Sep 25, 2020

Thank you for your great review! We're so excited that you renewed your subscription and we couldn't agree more about sending out cards. We appreciate you!

Great products!

Sep 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I love these cards and stickers! I can’t wait to get my delivery each month to see what I get! Makes me smile every time!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Sep 25, 2020

We just loved reading your review! It makes us feel so good when our subscribers like what we're sending them. Thank you for being an important part of our small business. Thank you for your review!

Ran out already!

Aug 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eleanor K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

All 3 cards were written and mailed within days of receiving the cards. They were great, thanks! Looking forward to next month :)

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Aug 29, 2020

Eleanor, we are so happy to hear you loved our subscription! We love letter writers so much, it's one of the main reasons we started this subscription service. Thanks for being a valuable subscriber.

Cute cards!

Aug 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne O.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I like the cute simplicity of these cards-and the fact that I’m supporting a small family business. Friendly and timely communication. I also appreciated that I was able to select specific cards/stickers. Thank you! :)

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Aug 28, 2020

We appreciate your wonderful review! This makes my brother, niece and I so happy! Thanks for being a great and valuable subscriber!

Excellent card subscription!

Jun 28, 2020
Overall
Quality
Curation
Vicki W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love these cards! They are so cute. Everyone I have sent them to loves them as well!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Jun 29, 2020

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy you love the cards - feel free to invite your friends to subscribe, we would love that!

So cute

Jun 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
82 Reviews
38 Pictures
89 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Super adorable cards!!! Love this!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Jun 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy you love the cards. We love having you as a subscriber too!

Send more love!

Jun 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katriana B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I get the one that comes with 3 cards, 2 stickers and 1 postcard. Everything was nicely crafted and the cards were hand made. A very nice stationary indulgence to help you send more love.

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Jun 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you like the cards and stickers and sending them to loved ones. We value you as a subscriber and if you ever have any specific requests, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Love this subscription!

Mar 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
K S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I love the cards! They are so unique, simple, and cute. I get 3 each month and it's great because I always have fun cards on hand to write thank you notes.

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Apr 06, 2020

We're so glad you love the cards and we love hearing that you are writing thank you notes. Sending a thank you note makes both the sender and receiver feel good!

Cute notecards for everyone!

Sep 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dee G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months

I love this subscription! The cards are unique and great for those "little notes". The themes are general enough to be appropriate to all ages! Love the stamped postcard - a different friend or relative has been getting a postcard each month. My granddaughter loves the stickers - "What stickers did we get this month?" I would recommend this subscription to anyone who is trying to keep in touch with folks, especially this year. It's not a FANCY subscription, but I love the simple freshness of their designs. PERFECT for me!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Sep 27, 2020

We are so excited that you're loving our subscription. The cards, stickers and postcards are such a fun assortment for all the friends and loved ones in your life and you are doing a great job sharing with them all making our mission of Send Happy a success. We appreciate you and thank you for your review.

Lovely Product!

Dec 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

Updating my review to reflect the responsive customer service and absolutely lovely product received. It's always nice to find a gift for someone that makes the giver a bit envious, and the first package of three cards, one postcard, and stickers did just that! The recipient loved each item, as will everyone who receives these delightful greetings in their mail boxes.
After speaking with the seller, I am upgrading my rating regarding the shipping. I feel the delay can be attributed to the unique challenges we all face this year, and I feel confident regarding future shipments and deliveries

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Dec 30, 2021

We apologize for the Christmas gift not arriving before Christmas. We should have prioritized this shipment to make sure it would have adequate time to make it through the mail. We pride ourselves on going above and beyond for our subscribers and we feel badly that you were disappointed.

Cute and unique card design

Oct 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristin J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I love sending cards to my grandchildren, daughter, sister and friends. I usually send out 1 to 3 per week. These cards are so cute and individual so my family feels special. They are smaller and that is perfect for my needs. I look forward to getting my envelope to see what designs are this month!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Oct 08, 2021

Kristin, First of all, I love hearing that you send that many cards! Thank you for your excellent review!! It makes me so happy that you love the cards - Kevin and Kaia do a great job on the designs. Keep sending cards, it will make your loved ones so happy!

Fantastic!

Jul 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I LOVE this subscription. Everything from the packaging to the stickers is fun to receive and the quality/feel of the cards is excellent. I am looking forward to future orders.

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Jul 05, 2021

Stephanie, thank you so much for such a fantastic review! This just makes my brother, niece and I happy! We have such a passion for getting these great products into the hands of people who appreciate handmade items and who love sending cards and letters. Thank you again!

PERFECTION

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tracy J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

this is just what I needed to communicate with my Mom.
she is 85 and in poor health and these really made us both happy.
thank you for the GUMMY BEAR I REALLY NEEDED IT THAT DAY!

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Apr 08, 2021

We are so happy to hear this made you and your mom's day! That's why we love what we do! Blessings to you and your mom. Thank you for your wonderful review.

Delightful!

Jan 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I've been trying to up my snail mail game lately, and this subscription is perfect for that. The cards and stickers are adorable, and the variety has been good. Each month, it's an uplifting little treat when it comes--and then I get to send out the cards and pay forward the delight.

Verified Purchase
Send Happy! - Stationery & Stickers said...Jan 08, 2021

First of all, kudos to you for upping your snail mail game! We absolutely love sending mail! We're so glad to hear that you're loving the subscription. Thanks for a fantastic review! We appreciate you.