SensiBox

SensiBox

by SensiBox by Spiced UP
Monthly smoker's lifestyle box that is hand-curated each month.

Plans as low as

$31.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (119)

Shattered pieces

Feb 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephen B.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

My stash jar was amazing! 😑 Apparently, they don't have any types of stash jars in stock all of a sudden, and want to make me wait until next box for some sort of replacement at equal value. Also, didn't get the chillum that was supposed to be included because once again like other products in the past it's held up in customs and will be included in a future box that I will not be getting because I cancelled my subscription. So I'm out two things I was looking forward to in this box and what kind of refund did they offer me? $5 folks. That's right, because they claim a round ceramic pipe is worth $60. I've bought much nicer, hand blown, GLASS pieces for that price. After all the support we've shown this company and this is how they treat their customers. Never again!

Verified Purchase
SensiBox by Spiced UP said...Feb 13, 2020

Unfortunately, we completely ran out of the stash jars that my son and I made. I was very upset to hear that not only yours but a few others had broken jars too. We spent hours making those and we were very proud to showcase them in this months subscription box. Per the terms and conditions on my site it states that if a broken piece is received and there isn’t inventory to replace it, an item of equal or greater value will be included in the next shipment. As far as the Chillum that was promoted n social media to also be included in the box is still stuck in customs in Germany and will be included in the next box. I can understand...

Don't waste your money

Jun 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debra V.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

What a waste of $20. Very disappointed. Cancelled my subscription

Verified Purchase

Thumbs down

Aug 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Loretta O.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Childish items

Verified Purchase

Bull#$@%

Jul 22, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Digital D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I've paid for 2 months and still have not even got the first box for the first month. Highly disappointed and feeling like its nothing but a scam to take peoples money

Verified Purchase
SensiBox by Spiced UP said...Jul 22, 2021

Hi,
Two weeks ago I sent out an email to all SensiBox subscribers explaining that the July SensiBox was delayed because I have yet to receive the pipe featured in the box.
There have been many shipping delays throughout many US companies due to the backlash of COVID.
I’ve been promised everyday for the past 3 weeks that the pipes were going to ship.
If I don’t get a guaranteed shipping date by this Friday, I am going to offer an exchange of the August SensiBox for the July SensiBox - or if you prefer you can continue to wait or request a refund.
I have all the pieces for the August SensiBox in-house. It will however take me a few days to get the boxes together.
I’ll send...

Late Shipment

Jul 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joel R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 28 days

Subscribed for a box. Supposedly it was suppose to be shipped out nearly 2 weeks ago and the current status is "They are preparing your box". Wanted it as a birthday present, guess I made the wrong choice.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jan 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anastasia T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Apparently I ordered the wrong box. This whole process was frustrating. It was the sellers lack of concern and dry ass response that made me decide to return the box. Felt like they didn't care or couldn't be bothered. Hippie Butler is better btw.

Verified Purchase

Still waiting

Jun 13, 2018
Overall
Clorrisa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I ended up canceling my subscription because I wanted to try it out first. But it says they ship from 10th every month and I have yet received or been notified yet about a shipment. But yet I paid for my box back in the middle of May.

Verified Purchase
SensiBox by Spiced UP said...Jun 14, 2018

I can understand your frustration... due to an unexpected delay in the shipment of one of the items going into the SensiBox, shipping was a few days late.

I hope you enjoy your SensiBox and give us the opportunity to get it delivered to you on time next time.

Cheers,
Helen
SensiBox