SensiBox

SensiBox

by SensiBox by Spiced UP
Monthly smoker's lifestyle box that is hand-curated each month.

Plans as low as

$31.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (119)

In LOVE!!!

Aug 12, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer P.
1 Review
1 Picture
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Omg I just got my very first Sensibox!! I researched boxes & when I found this one I knew it was perfect for me. The cuteness factor & the well made quality of Helen the hedgehog is confirmation that I chose the right box!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Sensibox is awesome!

Aug 02, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Hillary
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I just received my first box today. I was very impressed with the quality of the products and the variety of items. Looking forward to my next box. 🀩

Verified Purchase

Spiced up sensibox

Aug 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tammy R.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely love this monthly box it’s like a gift to myself every month and I do look forward to receiving it it’s not too costly and I would recommend it for anybody that likes this stuff

Verified Purchase

Amazing Creation!!!

Jan 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Angelina W.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I absolutely love this box. The customer service is awesome. I can't wait to use and display. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

March box is Fire πŸ”₯

Feb 15, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Sheena E.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

After researching cratejoy for smoke sub boxes I felt Sensibox was fairly priced, had good products judging by the pictures, offered a good selection of smoking essentials, and liked how it is curated for women or men so I purchased the 3month prepaid Sensibox light subscription. I was wicked excited for its arrival and when it arrived I ran into the house and opened it immediately!!
The first item I took out of the box was a donut shaped glass piece. I thought it was cool and unique. Even though I didn't love it, it is a great conversation starter and a big hit with my stoner buddies.
The next item was XL freshly baked rolling papers and I was happy with the size and quality.
I then came across a pair of confetti colored cupcake socks with pompoms at the top. The socks aren't my style so I gave them to a friend and she loves them so I am happy I was able to make her happy which is a win!
Also included was a small notepad which is cute and has fun graphics on the cover with white unlined paper inside and it fits great in my backpack purse.
Overall I am satisfied with my first Sensibox light and although I was anticipating more smoking essentials I feel I definitely got my money's worth. I read the reviews for Sensibox before purchasing it ( along with reviews from other smoking essentials boxes as part of my research) ...

Verified Purchase
SensiBox by Spiced UP said...Feb 18, 2019

Hi Sheena,

I’m sorry you were disappointed with your first SensiLight Box. Everyone has differing opinions and I get where you’re coming from, but many other subscribers really enjoyed the box. I suggest that you follow us on Instagram where we have sneak peeks of both the SensiLight and SensiBox Original. You can see if the next box is something you’d like and if not you can always skip a month.

We strive to make everyone a SensiBox lover and we hope your next SensiLight Box will wow you!

Love at first box.

Apr 29, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Wyetee P.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Loved my first month! Tried to temper my expectations as I couldn't opt for the original box and got the Sensibox lite. Was still super excited when it got here and tore into it. Was not disappointed at all. If the value I received in first box continues I will be a longtime customer. One thing I am curious about is the option to customize for men or women I see some commenting about. Possible I missed the option when ordering but I dont recall the choice.

Verified Purchase

The box you didn't know you needed ❀

Aug 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Courtney U.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Highly recommend this box! I'm always excited for the time this box arrives (packaging is discreet). I've been subscribed for 6 months now and plan to continue my subscription.
I've gotten other related subscription boxes in the past and I really do not feel they compare. This is the only one I plan to continue on a monthly basis. Really fun glass pieces, cute accessories you wouldn't normally think to have, and great customer service.
If you're trying to decide which subscription box to get, THIS IS THE ONE!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Apr 18, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Amy C.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

What a great box. Better than others I’ve tried! Worth every penny! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

❀️❀️

Mar 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Cyrinna U.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Absolutely love it 😍

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Feb 28, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Melissa V.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Got this as a gift for my brother. He really enjoyed the first two shipments. The glass pieces were beautiful and nice to use. In the last shipment the glass pipe was shaped like a doughnut, and while it looks really cool it is not very functional.
The surprise items included are themed to match the pipe. There is usually a smoking accessory or two (rolling papers, cone tubes) and some other type of accessory or two (socks, lanyard, pin).
I got the three month subscription and for the price the value is fantastic. I will probably get this again for his birthday.

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tonya C.
4 Reviews
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved my first box! The pig pipe is awesome! My friends loved it. I liked trying the wick. That hasn’t caught on here so it was fun. The only thing that wasn’t me was the socks. I’m just not a sock person though so that’s just me. They are cute though. I’m looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Above and beyond

May 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Austin Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Purchased as a gift for my stoner friend. Sender went out of their way to ship the box long before it would have normally shipped to accommodate for my friends birthday. 5/5 Service. Very satisfied. Will be purchasing more.

Verified Purchase

This subscription is smokin'!!!

Feb 23, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Bridgette L.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Absolutely THE best sub box I have ever ordered!! My first box was awesome and I can't wait to get the next! Highly recommended!!

Verified Purchase

Loving my first box

Sep 17, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Arlene A.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Fun! The alpaca pipe is high quality and adorable! I love the socks, too.
Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Keeps getting better!

Feb 18, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Susan F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 years

I’ve been subscribing for about 8 months and this latest box is the best! Every box has a cool glass piece and loads of other goodies, some practical and some fun. There’s also always something handmade, too, which I appreciate. Thanks, Helen!

Verified Purchase

love it

Aug 15, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stephanie E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Box came pretty fast. I had a question about an item in the box and customer service messaged me back right away. Nice items included in the box. I think I will be upgrading to the bigger box next!

Verified Purchase

Kush it real good

Aug 20, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Abby B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I bought this box for my sister's bday and she LOVED it! I appreciated that we could go see the full box on Instagram before ordering. Now I kinda want to subscribe myself :) It seemed like a nice variety of products, and the hedgehog was SO cute!

Verified Purchase

Coolest box ever!!

Sep 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dove W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I'm serious. Coolest box ever!! It's not just the same ole glass pipe with no character, this was an awesome dinosaur and it's my new favorite pipe! Love love love it! My very first pipe was a ceramic starship enterprise when I was 16, I'm 50 now and this is the coolest pipe I've seen since back then. Really cool idea and super fun ❀ can't wait to see what's next!!

Verified Purchase

My First SensiBox

Sep 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Angela J.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

ABSOLUTELY LOVE, LOVE THIS BOX. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED. MY FAVORITE BY FAR. THANK YOU SENSIBOX!!!!

Verified Purchase

Monthly box of Fun!

Aug 20, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lissa P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

What a fun box! Great for the price! Varied products. Last month had something that I didn’t understand and when I asked my question was answered quickly. Great communication. I love being introduced to new things. Great box.

Verified Purchase

Best box for med/top grade collectors

Sep 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stephanie R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

This was such an awesome box! The dinosaur piece is so adorable and the bag he came in is so perfect! I recommend this company to everyone! It came fast, in perfect condition and is exceptional quality. The extras we’re πŸ”₯ I’m in love πŸ’œ

Verified Purchase

In love!

Jan 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Harleigh D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I loved my SensiBox! The cutest socks and gnome smoking pipe were my favorite. I can’t wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Ab Fab!

Mar 17, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer Q.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Absolutely fabulous! This was my first time ordering and everything was beyond my expectations.

Verified Purchase

Great

Nov 28, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amber H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I really enjoyed everything in this box and I’m excited to see what else I get.

Verified Purchase

Great

Aug 25, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brandi L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I always love getting my box each month and always look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase