Monthly smoker's lifestyle box that is hand-curated each month.

Plans as low as $16.67 / month

SensiBox by Spiced UP reviewsReviews

Write a Review

In LOVE!!!

Aug 13, 2019
Jennifer P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg I just got my very first Sensibox!! I researched boxes & when I found this one I knew it was perfect for me. The cuteness factor & the well made quality of Helen the hedgehog is confirmation that I chose the right box!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Sensibox is awesome!

Aug 03, 2019
Hillary
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today. I was very impressed with the quality of the products and the variety of items. Looking forward to my next box. 🤩

Verified Purchase

Great

Nov 28, 2019
Amber H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed everything in this box and I’m excited to see what else I get.

Verified Purchase

Loving my first box

Sep 17, 2019
Arlene A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun! The alpaca pipe is high quality and adorable! I love the socks, too.
Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Kush it real good

Aug 20, 2019
Abby B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for my sister's bday and she LOVED it! I appreciated that we could go see the full box on Instagram before ordering. Now I kinda want to subscribe myself :) It seemed like a nice variety of products, and the hedgehog was SO cute!

Verified Purchase

Monthly box of Fun!

Aug 20, 2019
Lissa P.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a fun box! Great for the price! Varied products. Last month had something that I didn’t understand and when I asked my question was answered quickly. Great communication. I love being introduced to new things. Great box.

Verified Purchase

love it

Aug 15, 2019
Stephanie E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box came pretty fast. I had a question about an item in the box and customer service messaged me back right away. Nice items included in the box. I think I will be upgrading to the bigger box next!

Verified Purchase

Love at first box.

Apr 29, 2019
Wyetee P.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved my first month! Tried to temper my expectations as I couldn't opt for the original box and got the Sensibox lite. Was still super excited when it got here and tore into it. Was not disappointed at all. If the value I received in first box continues I will be a longtime customer. One thing I am curious about is the option to customize for men or women I see some commenting about. Possible I missed the option when ordering but I dont recall the choice.

Verified Purchase

March box is Fire 🔥

Mar 14, 2019
Sheena E.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

After researching cratejoy for smoke sub boxes I felt Sensibox was fairly priced, had good products judging by the pictures, offered a good selection of smoking essentials, and liked how it is curated for women or men so I purchased the 3month prepaid Sensibox light subscription. I was wicked excited for its arrival and when it arrived I ran into the house and opened it immediately!!

The first item I took out of the box was a donut shaped glass piece. I thought it was cool and unique. Even though I didn't love it, it is a great conversation starter and a big hit with my stoner buddies.
The next item was XL freshly baked rolling papers and I was happy with the size and quality.
I then came across a pair of confetti colored cupcake socks with pompoms at the top. The socks aren't my style so I gave them to a friend and she loves them so I am happy I was able to make her happy which is a win!
Also included was a small notepad which is cute and has fun graphics on the cover with white unlined paper inside and it fits great in my backpack purse.

Overall I am satisfied with my first Sensibox light and although I was anticipating more smoking essentials I feel I definitely got my money's worth. I read the reviews for Sensibox before purchasing it ( along with reviews from other smoking essentials boxes as part of my research) ...

Verified Purchase
SensiBox by Spiced UP said...Feb 18, 2019

Hi Sheena,

I’m sorry you were disappointed with your first SensiLight Box. Everyone has differing opinions and I get where you’re coming from, but many other subscribers really enjoyed the box. I suggest that you follow us on Instagram where we have sneak peeks of both the SensiLight and SensiBox Original. You can see if the next box is something you’d like and if not you can always skip a month.

We strive to make everyone a SensiBox lover and we hope your next SensiLight Box will wow you!

Seller

Amazing box!

Apr 18, 2019
Amy C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

What a great box. Better than others I’ve tried! Worth every penny! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

❤️❤️

Mar 14, 2019
Cyrinna U.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Absolutely love it 😍

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019
Tonya C.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first box! The pig pipe is awesome! My friends loved it. I liked trying the wick. That hasn’t caught on here so it was fun. The only thing that wasn’t me was the socks. I’m just not a sock person though so that’s just me. They are cute though. I’m looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Feb 28, 2019
Melissa V.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Got this as a gift for my brother. He really enjoyed the first two shipments. The glass pieces were beautiful and nice to use. In the last shipment the glass pipe was shaped like a doughnut, and while it looks really cool it is not very functional.
The surprise items included are themed to match the pipe. There is usually a smoking accessory or two (rolling papers, cone tubes) and some other type of accessory or two (socks, lanyard, pin).
I got the three month subscription and for the price the value is fantastic. I will probably get this again for his birthday.

Verified Purchase

This subscription is smokin'!!!

Feb 23, 2019
Bridgette L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Absolutely THE best sub box I have ever ordered!! My first box was awesome and I can't wait to get the next! Highly recommended!!

Verified Purchase

Keeps getting better!

Feb 18, 2019
Susan F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I’ve been subscribing for about 8 months and this latest box is the best! Every box has a cool glass piece and loads of other goodies, some practical and some fun. There’s also always something handmade, too, which I appreciate. Thanks, Helen!

Verified Purchase