Monthly smoker's lifestyle box that is hand-curated each month.

Plans as low as $19.67 / month

SensiBox by Spiced UP reviewsReviews

Write a Review

In LOVE!!!

Aug 12, 2019
Jennifer P.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg I just got my very first Sensibox!! I researched boxes & when I found this one I knew it was perfect for me. The cuteness factor & the well made quality of Helen the hedgehog is confirmation that I chose the right box!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Sensibox is awesome!

Aug 02, 2019
Hillary
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today. I was very impressed with the quality of the products and the variety of items. Looking forward to my next box. 🤩

Verified Purchase

Absolutely amazing

Yesterday
Belinda P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box everything is so cute

Verified Purchase

🥺😢

Sep 14, 2020
Jade R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Said CBD flower was optional, but I never got the option, not fix I receive it in my box :/ made me sad, I was really looking forward to trying that

Verified Purchase

Love the Pineapple

Sep 11, 2020
Amber B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cutest pineapple!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful 👏 Curator

Sep 11, 2020
Jacq Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved Loved this box, everything 🍍🍍🍍. Awesome, would have loved 🍍 lighter.

Verified Purchase

aug box

Aug 17, 2020
Felicia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love it worth every penny cant wait for sept my birthday month yay the pipe is good quality packaged very good

Verified Purchase

Happy

Jun 25, 2020
Andrea T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best toker box I’ve received 🤗

Verified Purchase

Gave as gift, Exceeded expectations!!!

Jun 15, 2020
Lauren S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box exceeded my expectations . The items were unique, high quality, and useful. The variety and type of items were obviously picked with thought and care. Helen, the contact for this box, has been prompt and patient with every message. The box came exactly when it was supposed to and I couldn’t be happier. I paid for 6 months, but this is going to be something I end up renewing for sure! Thanks again!!!

Verified Purchase

Well worth it!

Jun 09, 2020
Brandie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a wonderful subscription! Well worth it and I can't wait to get my second shipment! The products are tastefully curated.
I received useful and quality items that cost well over what I paid. The piece I received was impressive and I've received several comments on it's craftsmanship. I was also introduced to some fun new products along with the tasteful handmade items.

Verified Purchase

Love at first box.

Apr 29, 2019
Wyetee P.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved my first month! Tried to temper my expectations as I couldn't opt for the original box and got the Sensibox lite. Was still super excited when it got here and tore into it. Was not disappointed at all. If the value I received in first box continues I will be a longtime customer. One thing I am curious about is the option to customize for men or women I see some commenting about. Possible I missed the option when ordering but I dont recall the choice.

Verified Purchase

March box is Fire 🔥

Feb 15, 2019
Sheena E.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

After researching cratejoy for smoke sub boxes I felt Sensibox was fairly priced, had good products judging by the pictures, offered a good selection of smoking essentials, and liked how it is curated for women or men so I purchased the 3month prepaid Sensibox light subscription. I was wicked excited for its arrival and when it arrived I ran into the house and opened it immediately!!

The first item I took out of the box was a donut shaped glass piece. I thought it was cool and unique. Even though I didn't love it, it is a great conversation starter and a big hit with my stoner buddies.
The next item was XL freshly baked rolling papers and I was happy with the size and quality.
I then came across a pair of confetti colored cupcake socks with pompoms at the top. The socks aren't my style so I gave them to a friend and she loves them so I am happy I was able to make her happy which is a win!
Also included was a small notepad which is cute and has fun graphics on the cover with white unlined paper inside and it fits great in my backpack purse.

Overall I am satisfied with my first Sensibox light and although I was anticipating more smoking essentials I feel I definitely got my money's worth. I read the reviews for Sensibox before purchasing it ( along with reviews from other smoking essentials boxes as part of my research) ...

Verified Purchase
SensiBox by Spiced UP said...Feb 18, 2019

Hi Sheena,

I’m sorry you were disappointed with your first SensiLight Box. Everyone has differing opinions and I get where you’re coming from, but many other subscribers really enjoyed the box. I suggest that you follow us on Instagram where we have sneak peeks of both the SensiLight and SensiBox Original. You can see if the next box is something you’d like and if not you can always skip a month.

We strive to make everyone a SensiBox lover and we hope your next SensiLight Box will wow you!

Amazing box!

Apr 18, 2019
Amy C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

What a great box. Better than others I’ve tried! Worth every penny! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

❤️❤️

Mar 14, 2019
Cyrinna U.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Absolutely love it 😍

Verified Purchase

Loving my first box

Sep 17, 2019
Arlene A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping