SensiBox by Spiced UP

by SensiBox by Spiced UP
Monthly smoker's lifestyle box that is hand-curated each month.
84 reviews

Plans as low as

$20.50/ month

Buying Options

SensiBox by Spiced UP reviewsReviews

Write a Review
84

In LOVE!!!

Aug 12, 2019
Jennifer P.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg I just got my very first Sensibox!! I researched boxes & when I found this one I knew it was perfect for me. The cuteness factor & the well made quality of Helen the hedgehog is confirmation that I chose the right box!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Sensibox is awesome!

Aug 02, 2019
Hillary
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today. I was very impressed with the quality of the products and the variety of items. Looking forward to my next box. 🤩

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jul 13, 2021
Kray T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love this box 🤗❤

Verified Purchase

Above and beyond

May 29, 2021
Austin Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased as a gift for my stoner friend. Sender went out of their way to ship the box long before it would have normally shipped to accommodate for my friends birthday. 5/5 Service. Very satisfied. Will be purchasing more.

Verified Purchase

Very happy with this

Apr 29, 2021
Esther R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So cute and lots of good stuff!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Apr 29, 2021
Jessica T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great, can’t wait till I get my next box.

Verified Purchase

Curation Perfection

Apr 20, 2021
Tammy G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Flawless theming of each box! Love them!

Verified Purchase

Sensibox

Apr 19, 2021
Myke S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Waiting for the owl and the cactus

Verified Purchase

BEST 420 box ever!!

Apr 11, 2021
Anastasia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my hubby’s birthday and he absolutely loved it! Helen was super helpful when I requested earlier delivery. I highly recommend Sensibox to 420 lovers. I definitely will be repurchasing in near future. Thank you so much for the awesome boxes 📦

Verified Purchase

💔 grate customer service

Apr 07, 2021
Chrystal W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My bong was sadly broken upon arrival the owner reach out and quickly resolve the issue.

Verified Purchase
SensiBox by Spiced UP said...Apr 07, 2021

A replacement was sent on the same day that the customer notified me that it arrived broken.

Fabulous!

Apr 08, 2021
Christina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved the first box! Cant wait to see what's in next months box😍

Verified Purchase

💋 🐰

Mar 30, 2021
Shellie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So cute and lovely curation. Seriously High recommend for the beautiful stoners.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Dec 17, 2020
Faith N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The wife absolutely loves it. Even though she broke the mushroom pipe the first time she used it. The gnome pipe was perfect. After I posted that my wife broke her mushroom pipe they sent a new one. You guys are amazing thank you.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 18, 2021
James C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave a 3 month gift to my girlfriend, we both loved the first month. Can't wait to see what's in the next 2 boxes. We will likely renew after the 3 months are over. We love the ceramic piece, it's like a work of art you can smoke with.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Creation!!!

Jan 20, 2021
Angelina W.
4 Reviews
4 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. The customer service is awesome. I can't wait to use and display. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Get This Box. You Won't Be Disappointed.

Mar 17, 2021
Andrea S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a fantastic subscription. Every box was so fun to open and explore. The thoughtfully curated products in this box made me smile every time, like a mushroom glass piece, cool rolling papers with different designs, and a bunny pipe that came last month just in time for spring - so fun! Get this box. You won't be disappointed.

Love at first box.

Apr 29, 2019
Wyetee P.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved my first month! Tried to temper my expectations as I couldn't opt for the original box and got the Sensibox lite. Was still super excited when it got here and tore into it. Was not disappointed at all. If the value I received in first box continues I will be a longtime customer. One thing I am curious about is the option to customize for men or women I see some commenting about. Possible I missed the option when ordering but I dont recall the choice.

Verified Purchase

March box is Fire 🔥

Feb 15, 2019
Sheena E.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

After researching cratejoy for smoke sub boxes I felt Sensibox was fairly priced, had good products judging by the pictures, offered a good selection of smoking essentials, and liked how it is curated for women or men so I purchased the 3month prepaid Sensibox light subscription. I was wicked excited for its arrival and when it arrived I ran into the house and opened it immediately!!
The first item I took out of the box was a donut shaped glass piece. I thought it was cool and unique. Even though I didn't love it, it is a great conversation starter and a big hit with my stoner buddies.
The next item was XL freshly baked rolling papers and I was happy with the size and quality.
I then came across a pair of confetti colored cupcake socks with pompoms at the top. The socks aren't my style so I gave them to a friend and she loves them so I am happy I was able to make her happy which is a win!
Also included was a small notepad which is cute and has fun graphics on the cover with white unlined paper inside and it fits great in my backpack purse.
Overall I am satisfied with my first Sensibox light and although I was anticipating more smoking essentials I feel I definitely got my money's worth. I read the reviews for Sensibox before purchasing it ( along with reviews from other smoking essentials boxes as part of my research) ...

Verified Purchase
SensiBox by Spiced UP said...Feb 18, 2019

Hi Sheena,

I’m sorry you were disappointed with your first SensiLight Box. Everyone has differing opinions and I get where you’re coming from, but many other subscribers really enjoyed the box. I suggest that you follow us on Instagram where we have sneak peeks of both the SensiLight and SensiBox Original. You can see if the next box is something you’d like and if not you can always skip a month.

We strive to make everyone a SensiBox lover and we hope your next SensiLight Box will wow you!

Amazing box!

Apr 18, 2019
Amy C.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

What a great box. Better than others I’ve tried! Worth every penny! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

❤️❤️

Mar 14, 2019
Cyrinna U.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Absolutely love it 😍

Verified Purchase

Loving my first box

Sep 17, 2019
Arlene A.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun! The alpaca pipe is high quality and adorable! I love the socks, too.
Thank you.

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019
Tonya C.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first box! The pig pipe is awesome! My friends loved it. I liked trying the wick. That hasn’t caught on here so it was fun. The only thing that wasn’t me was the socks. I’m just not a sock person though so that’s just me. They are cute though. I’m looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Feb 28, 2019
Melissa V.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Got this as a gift for my brother. He really enjoyed the first two shipments. The glass pieces were beautiful and nice to use. In the last shipment the glass pipe was shaped like a doughnut, and while it looks really cool it is not very functional.
The surprise items included are themed to match the pipe. There is usually a smoking accessory or two (rolling papers, cone tubes) and some other type of accessory or two (socks, lanyard, pin).
I got the three month subscription and for the price the value is fantastic. I will probably get this again for his birthday.

Verified Purchase

This subscription is smokin'!!!

Feb 23, 2019
Bridgette L.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Absolutely THE best sub box I have ever ordered!! My first box was awesome and I can't wait to get the next! Highly recommended!!

Verified Purchase

Keeps getting better!

Feb 18, 2019
Susan F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I’ve been subscribing for about 8 months and this latest box is the best! Every box has a cool glass piece and loads of other goodies, some practical and some fun. There’s also always something handmade, too, which I appreciate. Thanks, Helen!

Verified Purchase