SensiBox by Spiced UP

by SensiBox by Spiced UP
Monthly smoker's lifestyle box that is hand-curated each month.

Plans as low as

$20.50/ month

Buying Options

SensiBox by Spiced UP reviewsReviews

Write a Review

In LOVE!!!

Aug 12, 2019
Jennifer P.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg I just got my very first Sensibox!! I researched boxes & when I found this one I knew it was perfect for me. The cuteness factor & the well made quality of Helen the hedgehog is confirmation that I chose the right box!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Sensibox is awesome!

Aug 02, 2019
Hillary
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today. I was very impressed with the quality of the products and the variety of items. Looking forward to my next box. 🤩

Verified Purchase

Amazing Creation!!!

Jan 20, 2021
Angelina W.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. The customer service is awesome. I can't wait to use and display. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

BEST 420 box ever!!

Yesterday
Anastasia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box for my hubby’s birthday and he absolutely loved it! Helen was super helpful when I requested earlier delivery. I highly recommend Sensibox to 420 lovers. I definitely will be repurchasing in near future. Thank you so much for the awesome boxes 📦

Verified Purchase

💔 grate customer service

5 days ago
Chrystal W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My bong was sadly broken upon arrival the owner reach out and quickly resolve the issue.

Verified Purchase
SensiBox by Spiced UP said...5 days ago

A replacement was sent on the same day that the customer notified me that it arrived broken.

Fabulous!

4 days ago
Christina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved the first box! Cant wait to see what's in next months box😍

Verified Purchase

💋 🐰

Mar 30, 2021
Shellie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So cute and lovely curation. Seriously High recommend for the beautiful stoners.

Verified Purchase

In love!

Jan 04, 2021
Harleigh D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my SensiBox! The cutest socks and gnome smoking pipe were my favorite. I can’t wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Dec 17, 2020
Faith N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The wife absolutely loves it. Even though she broke the mushroom pipe the first time she used it. The gnome pipe was perfect. After I posted that my wife broke her mushroom pipe they sent a new one. You guys are amazing thank you.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 18, 2021
James C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave a 3 month gift to my girlfriend, we both loved the first month. Can't wait to see what's in the next 2 boxes. We will likely renew after the 3 months are over. We love the ceramic piece, it's like a work of art you can smoke with.

Verified Purchase

Brand new subscriber

Jan 09, 2021
Victoria L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love it! Quality, well chosen products!

Verified Purchase

Best box ever!

Jan 08, 2021
Kristina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! I bought this for my son. He was so excited to unbox... great purchase!

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift

Jan 06, 2021
Shelby R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality