SeoulBox

by SeoulBox
Authentic Korean Snacks and Epic Kpop Merch Gift Box

Plans as low as

$38.83/ month

Buying Options

SeoulBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A fly ticket to Korea in a box

Mar 25, 2020
Jennie M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely in love with my #seoulbox ❤ I had a little cry to myself because there was a tea bag from 'Osulloc', a tea plantation i went to on Jeju-do 😍😭 Man, what i wouldn't give to go back! Thank you

Verified Purchase

My secret Kpop snack box!

Mar 25, 2020
Lisa C.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this! So much flavors and thoughts. My hobby is binge-watching Kdramas and Kpop so just decided to give it a go. I appreciate the quality, and quantity of snacks and merchandise provided. You even thought of the magazine! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Once go K-pop, never get stopped!

Apr 14, 2020
Christine C.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been subscribed to this box for almost 3 months and now tried this on Cratejoy platform. When it arrives at my doorstep it brings a smile to my face. I love that it is put together by a snack expert and what really sets it apart from the rest is there is usually a "Korean" type snack or merchandise inside. Of course I love the love Korea gifts too which include everything from chips, to almonds, to facemasks and Koya badge. My favorite item so far has been honey butter chips and the Koya keychain. Most recently, my box included kimchi almonds and culture magazines with a K-Drama theme, one that makes your soul smile and your feet dance. I highly recommend SEOULBOX! Ahj, happy day...!

Verified Purchase

Just love my box so much

Apr 14, 2020
Jane M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box :) love it so much! So many items . I received my first SeoulBox and I LOVE it! It’s got all the essentials to help you chill and get your Kpop soul flowing with positive vibes. Can’t wait to receive my next one!

Verified Purchase

An epic Korean experience!

Mar 08, 2021
Suji S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is everything we dreamed of. It is so cool. Awesome culture items, great snacks, and drinks. I highly recommend this to anyone who can’t get to Korea right now and needs a fix! Was really happy with the speed of delivery too :)

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Dec 18, 2020
Ia T.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping

I Ordered the box on the 31st of October 2020, but it's still not delivered. I contacted the company, emailed them several times if they knew where my package was, but I didn't even get an email back. I wouldn't be disappointed that it didn't arrive on time, considering the circumstances, if they answered my mail, told me that there is a delay, and found out approximate date my order could arrive. I would at least know that it would be delivered at some point.

Verified Purchase

Extremely happy

Apr 08, 2021
Rhiannon B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Once it shipped it got here very quickly. I loved the variety of items!! So happy with my purchase.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer in the Netherlands!

May 03, 2021
Serdal Y.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was doubting because I read about late shipments. But in my own experience, this is not the case at all. The box is shipped to the Netherlands for me and my second box (just like the first) was perfectly on time.
The content of the box is always nice. A recommendation from me!

disappointing

Apr 08, 2021
Alex C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box was decent but didn't have anything special. I was really hoping to WOW my SO when I purchased this for her. Shipping was heavily delayed (expected due to COVID but still disappointing) and we never received a 6th and final box. Suggest you give this company a pass.

Verified Purchase

Took my money and hasn’t shipped

Jan 31, 2021
Mariyet A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping

I ordered this on 12/19 and they charged me. It has been 6 weeks and I still have no information on what is going on. They are not responding whether I contact them directly or try to contact through cratejoy. I’ve contacted 4 times. They basically took my money and didn’t send the box or even try to let me know if it will be delayed. I will wait a little longer and if I still don’t hear anything I will be reporting this.

Verified Purchase

Hasn't arrived

Dec 20, 2020
Alex B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

*EDIT* After I tried contacting them, cratejoy sent me an email saying since they hadn't responded yet, they were going to reach out to the seller. After that, I got an email saying my package was on its way, and it only took 3 days to get here. I'm a little disappointed that it took cratejoy reaching out for them to solve this, but at least it got solved. The box itself is really good, but idk if I can recommend it because of the shipping issues
I ordered on December 4th, and they told me it would be here within about a week and a half. I bought it for my sisters birthday, which was today, and it still hasn't arrived, or even shipped yet from what I can tell. It would have been fine that it was late and I could talk to the sellers to see what's going on, but I've contacted them at least two times, and I STILL haven't gotten a response. I'm very disappointed, as I was excited to give this to my sister, but now I don't know if it'll ever arrive.

Verified Purchase

So good!

Dec 25, 2019
Abigail L.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box it is amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box Ever!

Nov 26, 2019
Courtney F.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I couldn't believe how big this box was when it finally arrived! There was so many items inside as well, enough stuff to try out until the next box arrives! The shipping does take a while, but that's totally worth it when you get a million wonderful items. Love this box and I hope I can afford to keep getting it for a while!

Verified Purchase

Never received

Sep 13, 2020
Jennifer O.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping

I ordered a box as a Christmas gift in November of 2019, meant to be delivered in time for December 2019. It is almost October of 2020 and the box still has not arrived at its destination. I'm really disappointed, as the contents looked amazing, but based on my experience, I can't recommend this box with confidence.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Sep 28, 2020
Sandra J.