Shabby Lane

by Shabby Lane
Shabby Lane T-Shirt of the Month Club
6 reviews

Plans as low as

$16.25/ month

Buying Options

Shabby Lane reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Awesome surprise!

Apr 25, 2021
Beth H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ❤️ My shirt and other gifts. I wore it to school the day after I got it . Can’t wait for the next box to arrive .

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Apr 25, 2021

thank you so much Beth! We appreciate you so much! We are so glad you like it!
You made our day!
Catherine

Fun Added Touch

Dec 11, 2020
Brenda N.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the little surprise that comes with this box! The only drawback about the box is that I wish the tee shirts weren't so long.

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Dec 12, 2020

thank you so much Brenda! We are so glad you like it! We always like to add a special surprise in our packages - surprises are not just for children, we love them also! Merry Christmas!
Catherine
Shabby Lane

Great subscription!

Mar 19, 2021
Therese C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been a subscriber for 3 months and have loved every shirt and the little surprises that come with each package. The shirts fit great and I get lots of comments.

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Mar 19, 2021

Awe, thank you so much Therese! We appreciate you so much! And we love adding the surprises!
Catherine

Lovely comfortable shirt

Dec 12, 2020
Rhonda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great t- shirt. Comfortable blend and good fit. Packaged attractively. Have received a few shorts now and I really like them. The last one was white with a big red heart- the designs are nice and the shirt is comfortable. Highly recommended ! :)

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Dec 12, 2020

Thank you so much Rhonda! We are so glad you liked it! We appreciate your support! Merry Christmas!
Catherine
Shabby Lane

Not shabby at all !

Sep 22, 2020
Mary B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These shirts are very good quality. They fit just right, are soft, and do not shrink in the wash! I love them! And I like the extra surprise that is sent along with every order, too!

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Sep 24, 2020

thank you Mary! We appreciate your incredible support of our small business!!
Catherine