Shabby Lane T-shirt of the month

Shabby Lane T-shirt of the month

by Shabby Lane
Shabby Lane T-Shirt of the Month Club

Plans as low as

$16.25/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

A happy first time customer!!😀

Jul 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaclyn M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

This is my first order from Shabby Lane and I must say the wonderful thoughtful touches is what makes this box amazing! I love the t-shirt( it’s too big but that’s okay I’ll edit my size for the next box). The bracelets are adorable and just my style. I greatly appreciate the personalized message as well! I plan to check out your website and spread the word to others!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Jul 09, 2021

Thank you so much Jaclyn! We appreciate you so much! We are happy to exchange the size, no worries at all! Just let us know and we can replace the size, we did get your new size updated for next month, Have an amazing summer!
Catherine

Love!!

Nov 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I received my November shirt today and I love it! I am very happy with my subscription and love not only the shirts I've received, but also the little goodies that are enclosed. I will definitely be renewing my subscription!

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Nov 16, 2021

Thank you so much Mary! We appreciate you for sure! So glad you love it! Wishing you am amazing holiday season!
Catherine

Love this

May 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sonia R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I love this shirt. Great quality and fits well.

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...May 25, 2021

Awe, thanks so much Sonia, we appreciate you for sure! I am actually wearing mine today! love it also!
thanks!
Catherine

Awesome surprise!

Apr 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I ❤️ My shirt and other gifts. I wore it to school the day after I got it . Can’t wait for the next box to arrive .

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Apr 25, 2021

thank you so much Beth! We appreciate you so much! We are so glad you like it!
You made our day!
Catherine

Love this

Mar 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Therese C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

This is my favorite surprise each month. I love getting a new tee to wear each month, they are soft and comfy and also perfect for something fresh and cute. Love the little extra too - this months cute zip bag is perfect.

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Mar 19, 2021

Awe, thank you so much Therese! We appreciate you so much! And we love adding the surprises!
Catherine

Soft wonderful tees

Dec 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhonda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Love these shirts. They are soft, wear well, and have great graphics. I love the additional little goodies. My niece gets the earrings and so you make two people happy. These really are great tees!

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Dec 12, 2020

Thank you so much Rhonda! We are so glad you liked it! We appreciate your support! Merry Christmas!
Catherine
Shabby Lane

Fun Added Touch

Dec 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda N.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I love the little surprise that comes with this box! The only drawback about the box is that I wish the tee shirts weren't so long.

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Dec 12, 2020

thank you so much Brenda! We are so glad you like it! We always like to add a special surprise in our packages - surprises are not just for children, we love them also! Merry Christmas!
Catherine
Shabby Lane

Not shabby at all !

Sep 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

These shirts are very good quality. They fit just right, are soft, and do not shrink in the wash! I love them! And I like the extra surprise that is sent along with every order, too!

Verified Purchase
Shabby Lane said...Sep 24, 2020

thank you Mary! We appreciate your incredible support of our small business!!
Catherine


Customers who bought this also bought...