A monthly cocktail box delivering original recipes plus all you need to make them!

Plans as low as $40.00 / month

Shaker & Spoon reviewsReviews

Write a Review

What a great experience!

Apr 10, 2019
Marta V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Our son gave us a gift subscription and then renewed it when we said how much we enjoyed it. We have recommended the monthly box to so many people and intend to give subscriptions as gifts to friends. Not only are the boxes well crafted and details, but the company has amazing customer service. We have done an awful lot of subscription boxes ranging from wine, clothes, and personal items to snacks and bespoke gifts. This is the first one that we have wanted to stick with!

Highly recommend this box!

Mar 07, 2019
Lisa M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love this box. I look forward to trying new crafted drinks every month. Customer service is great and fast at fixing any issues.

Verified Purchase

Best box!

Apr 16, 2020
Katrina R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We adore this box. It’s a really great company with some of THE BEST customer service I’ve ever experienced anywhere! We love making the drinks and everything is always packaged nicely.

Verified Purchase

Beautifully curated box!

2 days ago
Kristin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely, delicious products that are well worth the price! Shaker & Spoon also has a vibrant Facebook group that I'm enjoying being a part of. Easily my favorite subscription box, ever.

Verified Purchase

LOVE SHAKER AND SPOON!!

Jun 02, 2020
Janae M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is absolutely my favorite subscription ever! I have loved Shaker and Spoon. Not only is it super fun to learn exciting and tasty new cocktails, but the company is just amazing. They have excellent customer service and care about their customers by doing giveaways, having a Facebook group for members to throw out more ideas for cocktails, and they resolve issues quickly and effectively. Best company ever!

Verified Purchase

It's Freaken Awesome

May 28, 2020
Kendall P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautifully packaged, fantastic detail, great presentation, delicious cocktails. High diversity points as well. Fantastic crate. Honestly, the only thing that would make it better is if it came with the booze! Though, you really have to have some experience required to pull some of these off lol highly recommend though! And friendly and attentive customer service! Fresh fruit as well so open right away!

Verified Purchase

So much fun

May 13, 2020
Jennifer P.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my first box was May 2020 and I received it last week.
I truly enjoy this box it is beautifully curated and fun.
I adore the fantastic interaction with them on thier FB page.
I highly recommend this box. You will not be disappointed

Verified Purchase

Mother’s Day Mixes

May 10, 2020
Sharla J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Celebrated Mother’s Day! My son played mixologist & loved the whole set up. I was skeptical on the combinations of flavors. Loved them all! Looking forward to the next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Look forward to each new adventure

May 09, 2020
Adrienne C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this subscription and look forward to the box every month. My Aunt and I are doing virtual happy hour with our matching drinks. Highly recommended for both enthusiasts and skilled hands.

Verified Purchase

Can't go wrong!

May 07, 2020
Nicole F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such an awesome way to bring the cocktail/bar experience home! The drinks so far have been so delicious. The instructions are super easy to follow and have been great inspiration for other drinks. There are ideas I would have never tried on my own. To top it all off, the customer service is on point. Really great and helpful people they have there, and you can tell they enjoy themselves. If you're considering a cocktail subscription box, you cannot go wrong with Shaker & Spoon.

Verified Purchase

Best subscription ever!!

Apr 15, 2020
Anastasia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love our shaker and spoon subscription! We get so excited waiting for it in the mail and when it arrives can’t wait to unbox it. The drinks they curate are top notch and we find ourselves heading to the make more store to pick up more goodies all the time.

Verified Purchase

Great way to try new drinks!

Apr 15, 2020
Amy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I tried another cocktail before this one and didn't renew after the first 3 months. I have been getting Shaker and Spoon for over a year now and love it. I can't wait for my box to come every month! S&S customer service is fabulous. Info about upcoming boxes is posted way in advance and if you don't think you'll like an upcoming box, you can request to skip or substitute a past box if available. I have tried drinks/liquors that I never would have thought to try and have really broadened my cocktail horizons. Each box comes with the ingredients to make at LEAST 4 each of 3 different cocktails, often with enough left over to make another 1 or two or to experiment with. Several of the recipes have gone on my list of favorites, either recreating my own syrups at home or ordering more from their "Make More Store".

Verified Purchase