Home > Women's > Shaker & Spoon > Reviews
Shaker & Spoon
A monthly cocktail box delivering original recipes plus all you need to make them!

$50.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Great service
by Patricia written 2 days ago
We did a 3 month trial and are so excited to extend. It's been fun to try liquors that I thought I didn't like. The recipes are so yummy and easy to make... but make you look like a pro! DEF recommend.
Verified Purchase
Great ingredients, great recipes
by Kunal written Sep 04, 2018
Love the Shaker & Spoon boxes. The recipes are great, and the attention to detail extends to the (included) garnishes for each drink. Great for entertaining, saves me a ton of money by having friends over for drinks instead of going to fancy cocktail bars all the time.
Verified Purchase
Awesome gift!
by Kaitlyn written Sep 04, 2018
I bought a Shaker & Spoon subscription for my husband for his birthday and it was so fun to have a gift that "kept on giving". The cocktails were fun to make together and gave us some ideas for future cocktails. I highly recommend this as a gift!
Verified Purchase
Love this service- makes a great gift!
by Jenna written Aug 20, 2018
I gave a 3 month service to my husband as a father's day gift and he loved it! The drink recipes are all unique and the customer service is fantastic. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to dabble in being their own mixologist!
by Lillian written Aug 19, 2018
This subscription is great, but cost prohibitive for our budget. It made a great gift for a special occasion.
Verified Purchase
Fantastic customer service and drinks!
by Kelly written Jul 25, 2018
I ordered my first box which was unfortunately lost in the mail. I contacted Shaker and Spoon, and received a quick response by email. They sent a new box out to me the next day and followed up a few days later to make sure I had received the box. Excellent customer service and the cocktails are delicious! Great box if you are looking for new ideas for craft cocktails!
Verified Purchase
Party in a box
by Ryan written Jun 16, 2018
I buy a lot of subscription box services, and Shaker & Spoon is the absolute best. Several of the recipes they have sent me have become part of a stable of signature drinks that I make when I host gatherings, and they are huge hits. They range from very simple to moderately complex, but you can buy all of the ingredients except the alcohol to make your favs from their website. It’s just terrific.
Verified Purchase
So impressed
by Pamela written Jun 16, 2018
I got my first box and had to make a drink immediately! The recipes are so unusual and the drink I made was delicious! Feels like I’m at a fancy bar, not my house. Everything is included to make 12 drinks with 3 receipts. I also want to mention their superior customer service. We emailed back and forth a few times to make sure my July box didn’t come while I was away. The offered a choice of boxes I could get sooner too! The attention to detail in what was sent is great. I look forward to continuing to get the boxes and when I need a gift, this is one to remember!
Verified Purchase
Really love this box
by Blake written Jun 16, 2018
Shaker & Spoon is my favorite box on Cratejoy
Verified Purchase
Perfect for Father's Day!
by Erin written Jun 11, 2018
My husband always wants to make fancy drinks, but isn't the most knowledgeable about the subject. This kit taught him everything he needed to know to make 3 fancy drinks! He absolutely loved it!
Verified Purchase
View Details