Shaker & Spoon

by Shaker & Spoon
A monthly cocktail box delivering original recipes plus all you need to make them!

Plans as low as

$40.00/ month

Buying Options

Shaker & Spoon reviewsReviews

Write a Review

What a great experience!

Apr 10, 2019
Marta V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Our son gave us a gift subscription and then renewed it when we said how much we enjoyed it. We have recommended the monthly box to so many people and intend to give subscriptions as gifts to friends. Not only are the boxes well crafted and details, but the company has amazing customer service. We have done an awful lot of subscription boxes ranging from wine, clothes, and personal items to snacks and bespoke gifts. This is the first one that we have wanted to stick with!

Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Thanks for the wonderful review, and for sharing the love about Shaker & Spoon, Marta! We're so happy to hear about your positive experience with our boxes. Cheers!

Highly recommend this box!

Mar 07, 2019
Lisa M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love this box. I look forward to trying new crafted drinks every month. Customer service is great and fast at fixing any issues.

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Thanks for the review, Lisa. Cheers!

5/5 Subscription

4 days ago
Michaela F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice gift for my boyfriend's birthday! This was our first real foray into cocktail making, and it was a great introduction! All instructions were easy to follow for us novices. It was always exciting to pick up the box, unpack it, and see what cocktails we would be making for the month! He liked each and every drink!

Verified Purchase

Fun, easy delicious drinks

Mar 16, 2021
Kavitha R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We really enjoy our Shaker and Spoon box. Buy just one bottle of whichever liquor the box is for, and you have the ingredients for 4 different drinks.

Verified Purchase

Love the box!

Feb 09, 2021
Maizie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box came quickly, packaged well. Drinks were good, nice to try new cocktails.

Verified Purchase

So Impressed by Shaker & Spoon

Feb 05, 2021
Linda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first Shaker and Spoon Box celebrating "Ginuary"! All of the drink recipes were creative and unique and the 2 I have tried so far were delicious. My only suggestion to Shaker and Spoon is to provide a little extra of ingredients that are not as precisely measured. For example: I may not have quite enough of my Prickly Pear/Hibi
scus syrup for the last drink. My "bar spoon" measure may not be quite the same as what the recipe intended. A little extra syrup would prevent this problem.

Verified Purchase

Best Christmas present of 2020!

Feb 08, 2021
Colleen K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The only downside was the length of the wait for shipping (not in their control). The cocktails are inventive and crave-worthy!!!! I am already trying to figure out how to make some of the syrups they sent so I can have more of these amazing cocktails!!!

Verified Purchase

Booze not included

Feb 05, 2021
Hannah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was not aware that the alcohol was not shipped with the product, but everything else was perfect!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Dec 29, 2020
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the 3 month subscription for my boyfriend for a Christmas gift. The ingredient's were interesting and of high quality. The drinks were delicious and the instructions were easy to follow. We can't wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Jan 15, 2021

We're so glad the cocktails were a hit for you! Can't wait for you to try the next box. Cheers!

LOVE πŸ’•

Nov 15, 2020
Heather F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best box ever to get you out of your cocktail comfort zone!!! So much fun trying new things!!!

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Nov 17, 2020

We're thrilled to hear that our boxes are inspiring you to expand your cocktail horizons! Cheers to that 😊

Evenings of fun

Nov 09, 2020
Kathleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A gift for my sister-in-law and she couldn't stop raving about the box. She was so impressed with the packaging, content and how wonderful drinks came out. She was kind enough to share a cocktail with me and it was delicious. We both loved that there was one bottle of alcohol involved to make such a variety of cocktails

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Nov 10, 2020

Thanks for gifting Shaker & Spoon, Kathleen! We're thrilled to hear about your experience. Cheers to many delicious cocktails to come!

Best box!

Apr 16, 2020
Katrina R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We adore this box. It’s a really great company with some of THE BEST customer service I’ve ever experienced anywhere! We love making the drinks and everything is always packaged nicely.

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Thanks so much for the review, Katrina! Your words mean a lot to us and let us know that we're on the right track. Cheers!

Ting and yang

Feb 05, 2021
Gail S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall