Shaker & Spoon Cocktail Club

Shaker & Spoon Cocktail Club

by Shaker & Spoon
A monthly cocktail box delivering original recipes plus all you need to make them!

Plans as low as

$49.92/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (211)

It's Freaken Awesome

May 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kendall P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

Beautifully packaged, fantastic detail, great presentation, delicious cocktails. High diversity points as well. Fantastic crate. Honestly, the only thing that would make it better is if it came with the booze! Though, you really have to have some experience required to pull some of these off lol highly recommend though! And friendly and attentive customer service! Fresh fruit as well so open right away!

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Hi Kendall! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful, positive review. Shaker & Spoon wouldn't be where we are without amazing subscribers like you. Cheers!

Look forward to each new adventure

May 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adrienne C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I purchased this subscription and look forward to the box every month. My Aunt and I are doing virtual happy hour with our matching drinks. Highly recommended for both enthusiasts and skilled hands.

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

We are thrilled to give you something exciting to look forward to every month, Adrienne! Excited to be a part of your virtual happy hours to come—cheers!

So much fun

May 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer P.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

my first box was May 2020 and I received it last week.
I truly enjoy this box it is beautifully curated and fun.
I adore the fantastic interaction with them on thier FB page.
I highly recommend this box. You will not be disappointed

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Thanks for the great review, Jennifer!

Mother’s Day Mixes

May 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharla J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Celebrated Mother’s Day! My son played mixologist & loved the whole set up. I was skeptical on the combinations of flavors. Loved them all! Looking forward to the next shipment.

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

So happy to hear our box brought some smiles to you and your family on Mother's Day, Sharla! Cheers :)

Can't go wrong!

May 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This is such an awesome way to bring the cocktail/bar experience home! The drinks so far have been so delicious. The instructions are super easy to follow and have been great inspiration for other drinks. There are ideas I would have never tried on my own. To top it all off, the customer service is on point. Really great and helpful people they have there, and you can tell they enjoy themselves. If you're considering a cocktail subscription box, you cannot go wrong with Shaker & Spoon.

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Nicole, thank you for the great review! We're so happy that you've had such a wonderful experience with us. Cheers!

Best subscription ever!!

Apr 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anastasia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Absolutely love our shaker and spoon subscription! We get so excited waiting for it in the mail and when it arrives can’t wait to unbox it. The drinks they curate are top notch and we find ourselves heading to the make more store to pick up more goodies all the time.

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

So glad to hear that our products are such a hit with you, Anastasia! Thanks for taking the time to write such a positive review. Cheers!

Exceptional!

Apr 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nancy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

When you consider what happens behind the scenes to create each month's exceptional offering, plus the world class customer service, nothing beats the VALUE this company offers. Thank you, Shaker and Spoon for the never-ending fun experiences!

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Happy to bring the never-ending fun to your home with our boxes, Nancy! Thanks for the great review 😊

Best subscription box!

Apr 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirsten B.
1 Review

We have been getting Shaker & Spoon boxes for two years now. Disappointed? NO! We have learned so much about mixing it's amazing! Even the booze we thought we didn't like started to become so favorites!
Customer service is A+++++ If we have a question or problem they answer quickly! Broken bottle in the shipment (happened once) they are on it and send a new one right away! Need to change your box...no problem! They help you out!
This is the longest subscription box we have gotten!!! Highly recommend you try it out!

Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

This review made our day, Kristen! Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. See you in our next box, cheers!

Great way to try new drinks!

Apr 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I tried another cocktail before this one and didn't renew after the first 3 months. I have been getting Shaker and Spoon for over a year now and love it. I can't wait for my box to come every month! S&S customer service is fabulous. Info about upcoming boxes is posted way in advance and if you don't think you'll like an upcoming box, you can request to skip or substitute a past box if available. I have tried drinks/liquors that I never would have thought to try and have really broadened my cocktail horizons. Each box comes with the ingredients to make at LEAST 4 each of 3 different cocktails, often with enough left over to make another 1 or two or to experiment with. Several of the recipes have gone on my list of favorites, either recreating my own syrups at home or ordering more from their "Make More Store".

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! Without subscribers like you, we wouldn't be where we are. Thanks, Amy!

Excellent cocktails

Apr 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joan G.
1 Review

Great cocktails and a lot of fun

Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Thanks for the review, Joan! Cheers 😊

Inspirational!

Dec 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaylea W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year

Fantastic stuff to help me branch out! We love to go out for cocktails, but I also like to stay in. Started with the Keep Gin Wild box, now I'm hosting a small cocktail party and making some of my own mixers.

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

We're so excited to hear that our boxes have inspired you to branch out, Kaylea! Hope the cocktail party was a blast. Cheers!

What a great experience!

Apr 10, 2019
Overall
Marta V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
4 Helpful

Our son gave us a gift subscription and then renewed it when we said how much we enjoyed it. We have recommended the monthly box to so many people and intend to give subscriptions as gifts to friends. Not only are the boxes well crafted and details, but the company has amazing customer service. We have done an awful lot of subscription boxes ranging from wine, clothes, and personal items to snacks and bespoke gifts. This is the first one that we have wanted to stick with!

Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Thanks for the wonderful review, and for sharing the love about Shaker & Spoon, Marta! We're so happy to hear about your positive experience with our boxes. Cheers!

Exceptional Customer Service!

Nov 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chris R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Wonderful product, fun and entertaining. However, it is there customer service that sets this company apart. Some of the best follow-up and customer service Ever!!
Thank you, Laura and Brittany

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

We strive to ensure that each customer has a positive, memorable experience with Shaker & Spoon, so we're thrilled to hear about your great experience with our support team. Cheers, Chris and Cherie!

More than worth it!

Nov 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Amazing quality and you can make so many more drinks with the tinctures and speciality items they send.

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Thanks for the great review, Lauren. Cheers!

Highly recommend this box!

Mar 07, 2019
Overall
Lisa M.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

I love this box. I look forward to trying new crafted drinks every month. Customer service is great and fast at fixing any issues.

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Thanks for the review, Lisa. Cheers!

LOVE THIS SUBSCRIPTION!!!

Aug 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Absolutely LOVE this subscription!!!! Purchased as a gift for my husband and he can't stop telling people about it! Would recommend as a gift or to just treat yourself!

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Thanks for sharing the love, Melissa!

Would definitely buy again!

Jun 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Caitlin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Bought this for my husband for Father’s Day and we both love it! It’s a great way to try new cocktails. Everything comes beautifully packaged.

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Glad to hear that our box helped make your Father's Day so special. Thanks for giving us a try, cheers!

Awesome gift

Apr 06, 2019
Overall
Lisa T.
1 Review
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I bought this subscription as a Christmas gift for my husband, and honestly for myself as well. I figured it would be good based on reviews, but really had no idea just how good it would be! We have received 5 boxes so far, and continue to be blown away by the quality ingredients and delicious craft cocktails. I remember the very first drink we made, "The Kitashima." We took a sip, and it was like, "What is happening? Because, this is so delicious!!" I don't know about you, but the older I get, the harder it feels to find a cool gift that sparks a bit of actual fun and excitement. First of all, I love the way everything in the box is packaged, from the little glass bottles, the choice of quality card stock, and the design of each individual recipe card, it just feels special. The box includes information on what glassware and barware to use, techniques, terminology, and whatever else is needed to make the high quality cocktail. They include things like; various citrus, bitters, oils, salts, and spices. Shaker & Spoon will email you ahead of time with information about the box. They make recommendations for the alcohol to purchase, which we have followed, and have been very happy with. Their recommendations definitely work well with the ingredients they send, and they are not super pricey. They also include a playlist, which is another cool thing! They really do have everything covered.
I know...

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Wow, your review made our day, Lisa! Thank you for sharing your story and your experience with Shaker & Spoon, we are thrilled to hear that our products bring some smiles into your home 😊Cheers!

Fantastic gift and great value

May 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathleen T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Not only a fantastic gift for my cocktail-obsessed husband (& by extension, me!), but amazing customer service and integrity. Great for novice cocktail makers and expert intoxicologists!!!

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Kathleen! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Try It!

May 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

Customer service here is awesome. Very helpful. The box I recieved was very cute and ingredients are delicious.

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

So glad to hear you had a great experience with Shaker & Spoon. Thanks for the review, Danielle!

Tasty drinks and fun making them!

Jun 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

What do you get a person who seems to already have everything? Shaker & Spoon! Got a 3 month subscription for my husband’s birthday and he liked it so much, we signed up for another 6 months. The box comes with 3 easy to follow recipes, barware suggestions, techniques and QUALITY ingredients including fresh fruit. Cocktails are delicious! Plus S&S has videos on their website that are quick & helpful. AND if you just loved a certain cocktail in the box, you can purchase the mixers in their store. Got a subscription to American Cocktail and the drinks are boring, blah...mediocre at best. If you’re looking for something far superior, Shaker & Spoon is definitely the way to go. Also, from my experience, they gave amazing customer support; Mike, Brittany and Joel were fantastic.

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michelle. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

Really fun!

Mar 21, 2019
Overall
Stephanie T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I got this for my husband's birthday. We had fun mixing the cocktails and learning about the ingredients. Customer service is also great.

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

So glad we made the event extra special, Stephanie. Cheers!

A Perfect Gift

Mar 07, 2019
Overall
Amy B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

I bought a one-time box for my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas. My sister said it was one of the best gifts she has ever received. They loved everything about it!

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Wow, what a great compliment, we're glad our box made a lasting impression. Thanks for the great review, Amy!

Customer Service Excellence

Feb 27, 2019
Overall
Sheila C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

The Shaker & Spoon team has a Customer Service team truly unlike any other company I have interacted with. They 100% deserve the 5-star rating in my interactions with them.
I ordered a Christmas gift for my sister through them which they helped me arrange to be sent to her but billed through me and have her not receive the notifications prior to me giving the gift to her. Then, post giving, they helped me with making sure she was receiving the updates to place her orders.
Brittany has been a dream to work with and has helped both my sister and I along the way.
SO refreshing! Thank S&S team!

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

We wouldn't be where we are without amazing customers like you, Sheila! Thanks for your kind words. Cheers!

Awesome & Fun Subscription

Feb 26, 2019
Overall
Tammy H.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this subscription box! It’s so much fun to receive and make delicious new cocktails each month. Also, the playlists that come with each months theme are a great touch. Plus, their customer service is top-notch!

Verified Purchase
Shaker & Spoon said...Oct 08, 2020

Thanks for the review, Tammy! Glad the playlists are a hit with you 😊


Customers who bought this also bought...