Shark Week Survival Kit

Shark Week Survival Kit

by Shark Week Survival Kit LLC
A thoughtfully curated organic period subscription service with every kind of woman in mind.

Plans as low as

$27.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (37)

Thank

May 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Unni H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Thank you. Have a good day

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Olivia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days

Love it, my new favorite subscription box!

Verified Purchase

Happy Poetry Lover

Dec 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emmy B.
1 Review

I love this box!!! Shark Week Survival Kit is very thoughtful of how they put together each box and each one I get is unique and special. I looovvvedd the poetry book this month so I had to hop and write a review!

Verified Purchase

❤ this box

Oct 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Myranda G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Just got my first box and I love it. The snacks were great, not too much chocolate but just enough. The smudge spray was a lovely surprise. Plenty of supplies, it really is everything you need.

Verified Purchase

Made me the best aunt ever

Nov 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ariana I.
1 Review

Wow! I got a box for my niece and I am now a #1 aunt :D

Never received my first box

Oct 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Disappointed I never received my first box - September 😔

Verified Purchase
Shark Week Survival Kit LLC said...Nov 12, 2021

Hi Crystal! Your box is marked as delivered. Please email us if you still have not received it

Weak

Aug 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jazmin G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

I never got my box

Verified Purchase
Shark Week Survival Kit LLC said...Aug 23, 2021

Hello Jazmin! I'm so sorry about this. I am emailing you now so that we can figure out what happened and fix it ASAP

Just what you need!

Feb 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Juliana J.
78 Reviews
37 Pictures
88 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is soooo nice! In my box I got the following: Snickers bar, cheese bites, Nutter Butters, ginger tea, 2 other teas, Advil, a hair mask, Ramen, body butter, sugar scrub, and of course pads and panty liners! EVERYTHING YOU NEED! Soooo highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Excellent subscription!

Feb 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica S.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This subscription is wonderful! So helpful for that time of the month. My daughter and I enjoy going through the box together. I got the bundle with the cbd products and absolutely love all the items in the box! Shipping was very fast. I plan on keeping my subscription for a long time.
I love that I won’t have to go to the store for feminine products anymore, the medicine is great for when you are on the go and who doesn’t love snacks and candy?! The cbd products will definitely come in handy.

Verified Purchase
Shark Week Survival Kit LLC said...Feb 21, 2021

Thank you Jessica! We love to hear from our Galpals and looks forward to shipping you more amazing boxes in the future!

A+ box

Feb 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tabbycatastrophe
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

I was very happy with everything in my box!

Verified Purchase
Shark Week Survival Kit LLC said...Feb 21, 2021

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We love to hear from out lovely customers!

Poor Customer service and communication

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jasmine L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Very unhappy with the service. Signed up for the boxes in December, received one fairly soon. It is now 2 days away from February and I have not received anymore boxes or any communication explaining why. I had prepaid for 3 months so I have now lost money on the purchase and they do not offer refunds even though nothing has been sent to me since December.

Verified Purchase
Shark Week Survival Kit LLC said...Jan 29, 2021

Hi Jasmine!
The reason you didn't receive a January box is because the Cratejoy system skips orders placed after the 1st of the previous month. When it pulls for the current batch. This is kind of tricky for the businesses using Cratejoy because depending on your time zone we aren't always able to figure things out unless a customer lets us know. Since your box didn't meet that time quota on December 1st we saw that first order, but it didn't show up on January 2nd. We are always responsive as soon as a customer brings things to attention so please always reach out as soon as you notice an issue. The 2nd order on your prepay is part the Feb shipment in the Cratejoy system...

Absolutely Amazing!

Nov 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlotte R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This is an amazing product! The price is so worth the value, and the customer service was so helpful and kind! If you’re trying to support a small business this one sure a good choice! I will definitely purchase again!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine B.
1 Review

This box has everything I need! Great service, self care and yummy treats! Highly recommend

My 10 yo niece loves her monthly packag!

Oct 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marisol P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months

My 10 year old niece loves what is curated for her every month. The pads and liners come in handy too!

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful and Useful

Sep 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Victoria L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

I thought this was a WONDERFUL box. Some lovely tea and snacks. The addition of crystals and their meaning was so fun. And of course the typical items and some wipes and pain meds and a fun sticker. Cannot wait to use the mask too. Honestly, a wonderfully curated and thoughtful box in my opinion. Now that my gift tested well, I'll definitely be subscribing!!

Verified Purchase

fun and simple

Sep 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather B.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

It was fun for a one time try! Thank you

Verified Purchase

First 📦

Jul 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Omg I got my first 📦 last week & let me tell you something I ❤️ it, I can’t wait to get my next one. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jul 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deborah C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

We love this box! It is always fun and contains products we might not have found on our own.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Denise S.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I really enjoy this box. I never have to worry about running out of feminine products. The Advil is perfect for popping in my purse in case I need it at work. The little extras are great too, who doesn’t want chocolate and surprises!!

Verified Purchase

Great Service

Jun 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teila D.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought this as 1 time 'coming off age' present for my daughter. Because periods suck but getting packages/presents are fun :) Due to the quality and value of everything included, we went ahead and subscribed for the monthly service.
Overall very nice, well thought out items with great customer service!

Verified Purchase

From a Father’s Perspective

May 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brian G.
1 Review
5 Helpful

It’s hard enough to be a single dad, and when my little girl started going through her own changes, I knew I wanted to be careful with what products she used. Family is graciously helpful, but I’m a big believer in small business, especially during quarantine, and that’s why I decided to take a chance on Shark Week. I know I’m not a perfect father, but I have no regrets about buying this for my daughter, she’s absolutely ecstatic with her Survival Kit. Thank you, Imani!

great box for those with periods

Jun 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauraanna Q.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

great curation and liked the period supplies

Verified Purchase

Worth it! So cute!

May 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daniela V.
1 Review

I loved this box! This month came with socks, earrings, and an essential oil! It made me feel so pampered. Best gift i could have received during quarantine.

Suzan's Review

Mar 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzan C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I just got this as a one time gift and decided to subscribe myself! It was amazing! It had nail polish and this ADORABLE FACE SCRUBBER! So much fun

Verified Purchase

INSANELY GREAT VALUE

Mar 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laura Q.
1 Review

The box came in a timely manner and I loved absolutely everything inside! You get plenty of pads and it’s super customizable when it comes to plans for your specific flow needs . The snacks and tea was super tasty and I’m so glad for the Advil and wipes as well! If you don’t get this box idk what you’re doing !!!


Customers who bought this also bought...