Shark Week Survival Kit LLC

by Shark Week Survival Kit LLC
A thoughtfully curated organic period subscription service with every kind of woman in mind.

Plans as low as

$7.08/ month

Buying Options

Shark Week Survival Kit LLC reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Just what you need!

Feb 26, 2021
Juliana J.
107 Reviews
56 Pictures
91 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is soooo nice! In my box I got the following: Snickers bar, cheese bites, Nutter Butters, ginger tea, 2 other teas, Advil, a hair mask, Ramen, body butter, sugar scrub, and of course pads and panty liners! EVERYTHING YOU NEED! Soooo highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

A+ box

Feb 19, 2021
Tabbycatastrophe
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very happy with everything in my box!

Verified Purchase
Shark Week Survival Kit LLC said...Feb 21, 2021

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We love to hear from out lovely customers!

Excellent subscription!

Feb 02, 2021
Jessica S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription is wonderful! So helpful for that time of the month. My daughter and I enjoy going through the box together. I got the bundle with the cbd products and absolutely love all the items in the box! Shipping was very fast. I plan on keeping my subscription for a long time.
I love that I won’t have to go to the store for feminine products anymore, the medicine is great for when you are on the go and who doesn’t love snacks and candy?! The cbd products will definitely come in handy.

Verified Purchase
Shark Week Survival Kit LLC said...Feb 21, 2021

Thank you Jessica! We love to hear from our Galpals and looks forward to shipping you more amazing boxes in the future!

Absolutely Amazing!

Nov 12, 2020
Charlotte R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing product! The price is so worth the value, and the customer service was so helpful and kind! If you’re trying to support a small business this one sure a good choice! I will definitely purchase again!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 08, 2020
Christine B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has everything I need! Great service, self care and yummy treats! Highly recommend

Love it!

Jun 15, 2020
Denise S.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this box. I never have to worry about running out of feminine products. The Advil is perfect for popping in my purse in case I need it at work. The little extras are great too, who doesn’t want chocolate and surprises!!

Verified Purchase

Great Service

Jun 09, 2020
Teila D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as 1 time 'coming off age' present for my daughter. Because periods suck but getting packages/presents are fun :) Due to the quality and value of everything included, we went ahead and subscribed for the monthly service.
Overall very nice, well thought out items with great customer service!

Verified Purchase

From a Father’s Perspective

May 11, 2020
Brian G.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s hard enough to be a single dad, and when my little girl started going through her own changes, I knew I wanted to be careful with what products she used. Family is graciously helpful, but I’m a big believer in small business, especially during quarantine, and that’s why I decided to take a chance on Shark Week. I know I’m not a perfect father, but I have no regrets about buying this for my daughter, she’s absolutely ecstatic with her Survival Kit. Thank you, Imani!

Suzan's Review

Mar 09, 2020
Suzan C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got this as a one time gift and decided to subscribe myself! It was amazing! It had nail polish and this ADORABLE FACE SCRUBBER! So much fun

Verified Purchase

Good selection of items

Aug 09, 2019
Pyonpyon U.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has a little bit of everything! I got pads, chocolates, tea, ibuprofen, a scarf, earrings, and dressy hair clips. Perfect!

Verified Purchase

My 10 yo niece loves her monthly packag!

Oct 11, 2020
Marisol P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 10 year old niece loves what is curated for her every month. The pads and liners come in handy too!

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful and Useful

Sep 14, 2020
Victoria L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought this was a WONDERFUL box. Some lovely tea and snacks. The addition of crystals and their meaning was so fun. And of course the typical items and some wipes and pain meds and a fun sticker. Cannot wait to use the mask too. Honestly, a wonderfully curated and thoughtful box in my opinion. Now that my gift tested well, I'll definitely be subscribing!!

Verified Purchase

First 📦

Jul 11, 2020
Tiffany J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg I got my first 📦 last week & let me tell you something I ❤️ it, I can’t wait to get my next one. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jul 11, 2020
Deborah C.