Change your life, PERIOD. Products that naturally ease PMS & self care combined

Plans as low as $7.08 / month

Shark Week Survival Kit LLC reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Jun 15, 2020
Denise S.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this box. I never have to worry about running out of feminine products. The Advil is perfect for popping in my purse in case I need it at work. The little extras are great too, who doesn’t want chocolate and surprises!!

Verified Purchase

Great Service

Jun 09, 2020
Teila D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as 1 time 'coming off age' present for my daughter. Because periods suck but getting packages/presents are fun :) Due to the quality and value of everything included, we went ahead and subscribed for the monthly service.

Overall very nice, well thought out items with great customer service!

Verified Purchase

great box for those with periods

Jun 25, 2020
Lauraanna Q.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great curation and liked the period supplies

Verified Purchase

Suzan's Review

Mar 09, 2020
Suzan C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got this as a one time gift and decided to subscribe myself! It was amazing! It had nail polish and this ADORABLE FACE SCRUBBER! So much fun

Verified Purchase

From a Father’s Perspective

May 11, 2020
Brian G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s hard enough to be a single dad, and when my little girl started going through her own changes, I knew I wanted to be careful with what products she used. Family is graciously helpful, but I’m a big believer in small business, especially during quarantine, and that’s why I decided to take a chance on Shark Week. I know I’m not a perfect father, but I have no regrets about buying this for my daughter, she’s absolutely ecstatic with her Survival Kit. Thank you, Imani!

Worth it! So cute!

May 11, 2020
Daniela V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box! This month came with socks, earrings, and an essential oil! It made me feel so pampered. Best gift i could have received during quarantine.

INSANELY GREAT VALUE

Mar 12, 2020
Laura Q.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box came in a timely manner and I loved absolutely everything inside! You get plenty of pads and it’s super customizable when it comes to plans for your specific flow needs . The snacks and tea was super tasty and I’m so glad for the Advil and wipes as well! If you don’t get this box idk what you’re doing !!!

Good selection of items

Aug 09, 2019
Pyonpyon U.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has a little bit of everything! I got pads, chocolates, tea, ibuprofen, a scarf, earrings, and dressy hair clips. Perfect!

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful products

May 31, 2019
Denise C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gifted this to my young adult daughter and she loves it! She says it makes her feel so pampered.

Verified Purchase

AmaIng priduct

Mar 23, 2019
Liv T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I loved this box! It was exactly what I needed and all the extra goodies even made it more worth it! I highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Awesome Products!

Mar 17, 2019
Tiffanie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I just received my first box. I loved everything in it. It’s fun to get products from small businesses that I never would have thought to try. I had one small issue with a product spilling and it was addressed quickly. Thank you so much! I will definitely be looking forward to my box every month!

Verified Purchase

Happy Boyfriend

Mar 22, 2019
Ashlee S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I bought this kit for my girlfriend. She loved the essential oils in it. THis is an mamzing product!

The best!

Jul 14, 2019
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box had very useful items.

Happy

Mar 19, 2019
Imanora R.
1 Review
Overall

I got this box as a gift from my boyfriend! The products inside made me feel better! There was this really lovely lavender candle that helped calm down and this hibiscus tea that was just divine. There was also this really pretty necklace! All of them came from small businesses which I really liked! I'm overall really happy!

Happy Granny

Jan 07, 2019
Rosalie C.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered this kit when they were on their old platform and I loved it. Now that they've switched platforms the process is even easier so I ordered subscriptions as a gift for all of my granddaughters. The box is filled with very cute items from small brands. They're amazing!!

I love it!

Dec 19, 2018
Joanne J.
1 Review
Overall

I was very pleased with my kit! It came fast and everything smelled so good and was in cute packaging. I’m excited to continue my subscription.

Buying Options