Shark Week Survival Kit LLC

by Shark Week Survival Kit LLC
A thoughtfully curated organic period subscription service with every kind of woman in mind.
30 reviews

Plans as low as

$10.83/ month

Buying Options

Shark Week Survival Kit LLC reviewsReviews

Write a Review
30

Just what you need!

Feb 26, 2021
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
54 Pictures
97 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is soooo nice! In my box I got the following: Snickers bar, cheese bites, Nutter Butters, ginger tea, 2 other teas, Advil, a hair mask, Ramen, body butter, sugar scrub, and of course pads and panty liners! EVERYTHING YOU NEED! Soooo highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

A+ box

Feb 19, 2021
Tabbycatastrophe
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very happy with everything in my box!

Verified Purchase
Shark Week Survival Kit LLC said...Feb 21, 2021

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We love to hear from out lovely customers!

Excellent subscription!

Feb 02, 2021
Jessica S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription is wonderful! So helpful for that time of the month. My daughter and I enjoy going through the box together. I got the bundle with the cbd products and absolutely love all the items in the box! Shipping was very fast. I plan on keeping my subscription for a long time.
I love that I won’t have to go to the store for feminine products anymore, the medicine is great for when you are on the go and who doesn’t love snacks and candy?! The cbd products will definitely come in handy.

Verified Purchase
Shark Week Survival Kit LLC said...Feb 21, 2021

Thank you Jessica! We love to hear from our Galpals and looks forward to shipping you more amazing boxes in the future!

Love it!

Jun 15, 2020
Denise S.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this box. I never have to worry about running out of feminine products. The Advil is perfect for popping in my purse in case I need it at work. The little extras are great too, who doesn’t want chocolate and surprises!!

Verified Purchase

Great Service

Jun 09, 2020
Teila D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as 1 time 'coming off age' present for my daughter. Because periods suck but getting packages/presents are fun :) Due to the quality and value of everything included, we went ahead and subscribed for the monthly service.
Overall very nice, well thought out items with great customer service!

Verified Purchase

From a Father’s Perspective

May 11, 2020
Brian G.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s hard enough to be a single dad, and when my little girl started going through her own changes, I knew I wanted to be careful with what products she used. Family is graciously helpful, but I’m a big believer in small business, especially during quarantine, and that’s why I decided to take a chance on Shark Week. I know I’m not a perfect father, but I have no regrets about buying this for my daughter, she’s absolutely ecstatic with her Survival Kit. Thank you, Imani!

Suzan's Review

Mar 09, 2020
Suzan C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got this as a one time gift and decided to subscribe myself! It was amazing! It had nail polish and this ADORABLE FACE SCRUBBER! So much fun

Verified Purchase

Good selection of items

Aug 09, 2019
Pyonpyon U.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has a little bit of everything! I got pads, chocolates, tea, ibuprofen, a scarf, earrings, and dressy hair clips. Perfect!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Amazing!

Nov 12, 2020
Charlotte R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing product! The price is so worth the value, and the customer service was so helpful and kind! If you’re trying to support a small business this one sure a good choice! I will definitely purchase again!

Verified Purchase

My 10 yo niece loves her monthly packag!

Oct 11, 2020
Marisol P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 10 year old niece loves what is curated for her every month. The pads and liners come in handy too!

Verified Purchase

Thoughtful and Useful

Sep 14, 2020
Victoria L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought this was a WONDERFUL box. Some lovely tea and snacks. The addition of crystals and their meaning was so fun. And of course the typical items and some wipes and pain meds and a fun sticker. Cannot wait to use the mask too. Honestly, a wonderfully curated and thoughtful box in my opinion. Now that my gift tested well, I'll definitely be subscribing!!

Verified Purchase

First 📦

Jul 11, 2020
Tiffany J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg I got my first 📦 last week & let me tell you something I ❤️ it, I can’t wait to get my next one. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jul 11, 2020
Deborah C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love this box! It is always fun and contains products we might not have found on our own.

Verified Purchase

great box for those with periods

Jun 25, 2020
Lauraanna Q.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great curation and liked the period supplies

Verified Purchase

AmaIng priduct

Mar 23, 2019
Liv T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I loved this box! It was exactly what I needed and all the extra goodies even made it more worth it! I highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Awesome Products!

Mar 17, 2019
Tiffanie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I just received my first box. I loved everything in it. It’s fun to get products from small businesses that I never would have thought to try. I had one small issue with a product spilling and it was addressed quickly. Thank you so much! I will definitely be looking forward to my box every month!

Verified Purchase

Happy Boyfriend

Mar 22, 2019
Ashlee S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I bought this kit for my girlfriend. She loved the essential oils in it. THis is an mamzing product!

Love it!

Dec 08, 2020
Christine B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has everything I need! Great service, self care and yummy treats! Highly recommend

Worth it! So cute!

May 11, 2020
Daniela V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box! This month came with socks, earrings, and an essential oil! It made me feel so pampered. Best gift i could have received during quarantine.

INSANELY GREAT VALUE

Mar 12, 2020
Laura Q.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box came in a timely manner and I loved absolutely everything inside! You get plenty of pads and it’s super customizable when it comes to plans for your specific flow needs . The snacks and tea was super tasty and I’m so glad for the Advil and wipes as well! If you don’t get this box idk what you’re doing !!!

The best!

Jul 14, 2019
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box had very useful items.

Happy

Mar 19, 2019
Imanora R.
1 Review
Overall

I got this box as a gift from my boyfriend! The products inside made me feel better! There was this really lovely lavender candle that helped calm down and this hibiscus tea that was just divine. There was also this really pretty necklace! All of them came from small businesses which I really liked! I'm overall really happy!

Happy Granny

Jan 07, 2019
Rosalie C.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered this kit when they were on their old platform and I loved it. Now that they've switched platforms the process is even easier so I ordered subscriptions as a gift for all of my granddaughters. The box is filled with very cute items from small brands. They're amazing!!

I love it!

Dec 19, 2018
Joanne J.
1 Review
Overall

I was very pleased with my kit! It came fast and everything smelled so good and was in cute packaging. I’m excited to continue my subscription.