A thoughtfully curated period subscription service with every kind of woman in mind.

Plans as low as $7.08 / month

Shark Week Survival Kit LLC reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Jun 15, 2020
Denise S.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this box. I never have to worry about running out of feminine products. The Advil is perfect for popping in my purse in case I need it at work. The little extras are great too, who doesn’t want chocolate and surprises!!

Verified Purchase

Great Service

Jun 09, 2020
Teila D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this as 1 time 'coming off age' present for my daughter. Because periods suck but getting packages/presents are fun :) Due to the quality and value of everything included, we went ahead and subscribed for the monthly service.

Overall very nice, well thought out items with great customer service!

Verified Purchase

My 10 yo niece loves her monthly packag!

Oct 11, 2020
Marisol P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 10 year old niece loves what is curated for her every month. The pads and liners come in handy too!

Verified Purchase

From a Father’s Perspective

May 11, 2020
Brian G.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It’s hard enough to be a single dad, and when my little girl started going through her own changes, I knew I wanted to be careful with what products she used. Family is graciously helpful, but I’m a big believer in small business, especially during quarantine, and that’s why I decided to take a chance on Shark Week. I know I’m not a perfect father, but I have no regrets about buying this for my daughter, she’s absolutely ecstatic with her Survival Kit. Thank you, Imani!

Thoughtful and Useful

Sep 14, 2020
Victoria L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought this was a WONDERFUL box. Some lovely tea and snacks. The addition of crystals and their meaning was so fun. And of course the typical items and some wipes and pain meds and a fun sticker. Cannot wait to use the mask too. Honestly, a wonderfully curated and thoughtful box in my opinion. Now that my gift tested well, I'll definitely be subscribing!!

Verified Purchase

First 📦

Jul 11, 2020
Tiffany J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg I got my first 📦 last week & let me tell you something I ❤️ it, I can’t wait to get my next one. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Jul 11, 2020
Deborah C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love this box! It is always fun and contains products we might not have found on our own.

Verified Purchase

great box for those with periods

Jun 25, 2020
Lauraanna Q.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

great curation and liked the period supplies

Verified Purchase

Worth it! So cute!

May 11, 2020
Daniela V.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box! This month came with socks, earrings, and an essential oil! It made me feel so pampered. Best gift i could have received during quarantine.

Suzan's Review

Mar 09, 2020
Suzan C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got this as a one time gift and decided to subscribe myself! It was amazing! It had nail polish and this ADORABLE FACE SCRUBBER! So much fun

Verified Purchase

Good selection of items

Aug 09, 2019
Pyonpyon U.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has a little bit of everything! I got pads, chocolates, tea, ibuprofen, a scarf, earrings, and dressy hair clips. Perfect!

Verified Purchase

AmaIng priduct

Mar 23, 2019
Liv T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I loved this box! It was exactly what I needed and all the extra goodies even made it more worth it! I highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Awesome Products!

Mar 17, 2019
Tiffanie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I just received my first box. I loved everything in it. It’s fun to get products from small businesses that I never would have thought to try. I had one small issue with a product spilling and it was addressed quickly. Thank you so much! I will definitely be looking forward to my box every month!

Verified Purchase

Happy Boyfriend

Mar 22, 2019
Ashlee S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I bought this kit for my girlfriend. She loved the essential oils in it. THis is an mamzing product!

INSANELY GREAT VALUE

Mar 12, 2020
Laura Q.
1 Review
Overall