Change your life, PERIOD. Products that naturally ease PMS & self care combined

Plans as low as $7.08 / month

Shark Week Survival Kit LLC reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Good selection of items

Aug 09, 2019
Pyonpyon U.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has a little bit of everything! I got pads, chocolates, tea, ibuprofen, a scarf, earrings, and dressy hair clips. Perfect!

Verified Purchase

The best!

Jul 14, 2019
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box had very useful items.

Thoughtful products

May 31, 2019
Denise C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gifted this to my young adult daughter and she loves it! She says it makes her feel so pampered.

Verified Purchase

AmaIng priduct

Mar 23, 2019
Liv T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I loved this box! It was exactly what I needed and all the extra goodies even made it more worth it! I highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Happy Boyfriend

Mar 22, 2019
Ashlee S.
1 Review
Overall

I bought this kit for my girlfriend. She loved the essential oils in it. THis is an mamzing product!

Happy

Mar 19, 2019
Imanora R.
1 Review
Overall

I got this box as a gift from my boyfriend! The products inside made me feel better! There was this really lovely lavender candle that helped calm down and this hibiscus tea that was just divine. There was also this really pretty necklace! All of them came from small businesses which I really liked! I'm overall really happy!

Awesome Products!

Mar 17, 2019
Tiffanie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I just received my first box. I loved everything in it. It’s fun to get products from small businesses that I never would have thought to try. I had one small issue with a product spilling and it was addressed quickly. Thank you so much! I will definitely be looking forward to my box every month!

Verified Purchase

Happy Granny

Jan 07, 2019
Rosalie C.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered this kit when they were on their old platform and I loved it. Now that they've switched platforms the process is even easier so I ordered subscriptions as a gift for all of my granddaughters. The box is filled with very cute items from small brands. They're amazing!!

I love it!

Dec 19, 2018
Joanne J.
1 Review
Overall

I was very pleased with my kit! It came fast and everything smelled so good and was in cute packaging. I’m excited to continue my subscription.

Buying Options