The first monthly subscription box curated for female side hustle entrepreneurs!

Plans as low as $39.95 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Girl Boss Quality!

by Doreen D., Apr 05, 2019

As a Certified Business and Life Coach, I love getting a monthly subscription box that will help me to enhance my business or provide quality gifts for my monthly Women Empowering Women networking group. SHEclub provides quality goods for women entrepreneurs. This box is top of the one of the best boxes that I get on a monthly basis.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Absolutely Stellar!!!

by Amy S., Aug 26, 2018

Oh my Lawd, I LOVE my box I just received this month!!! I flew through the book in one day, and the daily and weekly to do pads are fantastic for someone like me who needs to write everything down!!! It is my forsr box from SHEclub and I will continue to get this!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Haven’t been disappointed once ❤️

by Karen P., Jul 01, 2018

I have been a member of SHEclub since the release of the very first monthly box. I can honestly say every monthly box gets better and better. Every month we are given adorable supplies to help motivate and support us on our side business. I love the personal hand written notes and the additional online trainings you get every month. SHEclub just recently celebrated their one year anniversary and I am excited to see what the next year of monthly subscriptions brings.

1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

SheClub

by Janine S., Jun 27, 2018

I stumbled on SheCulb on Instagram first, it took me a while to join! But now I couldn’t imagine not getting them!! I’ve gotten 3 boxes so far and I would say 90% of everything I get I’m in love with right off the bag and 10% I’m open to trying/reading or know someone that can benefit from it! Let’s be hoe at boss babes who help others or support others are going places and bags exactly how this box makes me feel! Like I can take on and do anything I set my mind to! Mini treat for my business!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Excels at Customer Service

by Barbara D., Jun 15, 2018

When the box creator saw I was disappointed with my first box, she immediately reached out for feedback and to make sure I was happy.
I am thrilled with her level of integrity and customer service and expect great things from her in the future.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Happy surprise

by Lauren B., Jun 15, 2018

I was gifted this box for my bday. I'm happy with the box. :) My favorite was the unicorn business card pouch! Also got a nice note inside for my bday - nice touch

|Report abuse

I've loved nearly every item!

by April B., Jun 15, 2018

I'm been a subscriber for nearly 10 months now and I love when my box arrives every month! It feels like a real treat. I also love the monthly trainings and really appreciate that they are all in one place, makes it so easy to go through previous trainings again!! As for the box goodies, I'd say I usually LOVE 75-90% of them and like the rest ... so those ones I give to my friends/co-workers (and they're happy to get them!). Win-win! I'm a proud SHEclubber!! (is that a word? haha!)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So in ❤️

by Sherita T., Jun 15, 2018

I came across this box... and I was like let me try... I’m absolutely fell in love with it as soon as I opened it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Always look forward to my monthly box!

by Andrea M., Jun 15, 2018

Never disappoints! SheClub boxes are equal parts fun & FUNctional. In love with my office space now!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

LOVE this box!!!

by Wendy S., Jun 15, 2018

SHEclub monthly is a gift I use to celebrate promotions on my team!! They all LOVE it and I love it so much, that I get it for myself monthly so that I don't miss out on the goodies!! The boxes are unique each month and have tons of fun stuff!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options