Loop Lab Box

Loop Lab Box

by Loop Lab - STEM Activities for Kids
Bring Science Home for Kids 8+ with Off-Screen, Amazing Experiments!

Plans as low as

$28.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (5)

can't cancel

May 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Website on phone does not seem to allow for cancellation!
On phone, website works poorly or not at all!

Verified Purchase
Loop Lab - STEM Activities for Kids said...May 10, 2022

Hi David, We did not receive your phone call or message but immediately took action on your email and have since cancelled your order. We hope you will reconsider your rating.
Thank you.

Loop Lab

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Sarah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Ok, just not for my stepson.

Verified Purchase

Learning the right way.

Jun 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Laurie S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Completed 2 Projects with my grandson. Love the book that tells you exactly what is needed from the box and from your home. Steps are clear. Explanation of what makes the experiment work is great. I feel that this subscription has really given me my moneys worth. Cant wait for box # 2.

Verified Purchase

So happy with this!

Dec 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ruth B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

This box is amazing! I bought it for Christmas for my nephew who lives many states away, and my sister-in-law took a video of him opening the box. Great quality and mix of amazing items along with easy-to read and thorough instructions! I’m hoping to watch the scientist in him do the experiments in a video call!!

Verified Purchase
Loop Lab - STEM Activities for Kids said...Jan 12, 2021

What a great gift to receive from your aunt! It's wonderful that you can follow along and virtually complete the experiments with him!

Fun, Educational Gift!

Sep 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren C.
1 Review
1 Helpful

My kids loved this box. They are 8 and 11 years old and it was an excellent activity that they did on their own (no help from mom required). Everything they needed was in the box. Definitely recommend.

Loop Lab - STEM Activities for Kids said...Jan 12, 2021

Thank you very much for the kind words! We're so happy to hear your family enjoyed their Loop Lab experience!