Shore Thing Subscription Box

by Shore Thing Subscription Box
Amazing Bi-monthly subscription for those who hold the beach and ocean close to their heart
10 reviews

Plans as low as

$59.95/ box

Buying Options

Shore Thing Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Elegant and beautiful

Feb 26, 2021
Tracey H.
2 Reviews
5 Pictures
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't express how delighted I am with this box!! The box was loaded with beautiful and useful items. The Jewelry gorgeous, throw blanket so soft, candle smells great, beautiful pottery and scarf. Everything was perfect!

Verified Purchase

Luxurious Box

Feb 20, 2021
Natalie T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First off, the seller is super sweet and so quick to respond! There was an issue with the promo code and she was on it. It took several tries to get it fixed but she never gave up and was very nice about it. I received my first box today and it arrived really quick. The box was jammed packed with a bunch of goodies! I’m usually not a jewelry person but the sandglass themed necklace was my favorite item in the box. The items I received were high quality and you can tell the seller has an eye for picking out luxurious pieces. The only thing I would comment on is that I wished the items were more beach themed; more than half of the items could have been included in any lifestyle box and not necessarily related to an ocean/beach theme (e.g chocolate bar, hair wrap). However, all the items were blue, green, or ivory which does fit the color palette of the ocean and shore. But I still like every piece in the box and would use most of the items. She also included a price sheet which is nice, but some of the prices seemed different than what I would expect (eg a small ring bowl seemed to be one of the more higher priced items while the plush blanket was priced much lower than what I would have paid for it on my own). Overall this is one of the better subscription boxes I have...

Verified Purchase

Good choice.

Mar 20, 2021
Rosemary S.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow. Having been let down by a few boxes lately, I was not expecting such an amazing one as Shore Thing delivered. This is an excellent box and well worth every penny. The items were high quality and beautiful. Am very happy with every single selection and will be thrilled to get my next box. The pictures do not do justice. I received a nautical decorated quilt, a stunning necklace and earing set, a sea scented candle, a glass starfish dish and a few other items. All perfect. Thanks very much.

Verified Purchase

My First SHORE THING Box 2021

Mar 10, 2021
Jeanene S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

From the little 'Thank You' card to the awesome blue/white throw to the perfect and oh so soft scarf; everything is perfect. I love this subscription and give it 5 STARFISH. Thank you so much for the great pick-me-up and thoughtful curation of items. Looking forward to the next box, I'm in love!

Verified Purchase

Great box! Definitely recommend

Mar 08, 2021
Rachel K.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! This box was AMAZING! Top quality products, just wow!

Verified Purchase

Love it .

Feb 24, 2021
Lynn P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow .Fantastic box .Love the personal note .Love everything in it . I am Canadian and can't go to Florida for our second year because of Covid -19. so will bring the beach to myself .This box made me happy .Can't wait for the next one . Highly recommend .

Verified Purchase

Lovely Beach Themed Gifts!

Feb 08, 2021
Kara N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautifully packaged with a lovely hand written note. Each item is beautiful: sarong, candle, bamboo towel, starfish dish, silver shell ornament, 2 shells, matching starfish necklace and earrings, and yummy soap. Will definitely order another box!

Verified Purchase
Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Feb 09, 2021

Thank you Kara! We are so happy to hear that you are loving your first box, and grateful that you took the time to write such a wonderful review! We look forward to sending you another box :)

Outstanding products

Feb 05, 2021
Heather L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box. I love it! Everything was fabulous. It would be perfect for anyone who loves the beach or who just loves high quality, beautiful products. I can't wait for my next box!

Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Feb 09, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review Heather! We are so happy you love your box, and look forward to sending you your next one :)

WOW!

Feb 05, 2021
Jenn P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and Shore Thing knocked it out of the park! Beautiful items, really good quality. I am anxiously awaiting my next one now! This is my new favorite box. I dont even have to give anything away, I'll be using and keeping it all for myself!

Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Feb 09, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad you loved everything in your box, and we look forward to sending your next one :)

This box is the BEST!

Jan 22, 2021
Mary L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Im so happy with this box! At first I was leery due to the slightly high price but...it is so worth it! The items truly are top quality and the box was so full! Ive already used everything and Im burning the Ocean candle right now and it smells just like the beach! I highly recommend this especially if you are nautical beach girl!

Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Feb 09, 2021

Thank you for this great review Mary! We only include top quality products in our boxes ,so we are so happy you gave us a try, and we look forward to sending you your next one :)