Shore Thing Subscription Box

by Shore Thing Subscription Box
Amazing Bi-monthly subscription for those who hold the beach and ocean close to their heart
18 reviews

Plans as low as

$59.95/ box

Buying Options

Shore Thing Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
18

Elegant and beautiful

Feb 26, 2021
Tracey H.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't express how delighted I am with this box!! The box was loaded with beautiful and useful items. The Jewelry gorgeous, throw blanket so soft, candle smells great, beautiful pottery and scarf. Everything was perfect!

Verified Purchase
Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Apr 29, 2021

Tracey, thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you loved the items in your first box! <3

Love beach theamed boxes

Yesterday
Christine S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything i got thank you

Verified Purchase

Simply Beautiful

Jun 21, 2021
Alice Q.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just wanted to let you know the box was perfect and I do so appreciate the care you took into creating this box for me. I am very picky and this box by far is the nicest subscription I have received. Alice

Verified Purchase
Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Jun 22, 2021

Thank you Alice...we are so glad you loved your box, and so appreciate your compliment of this being the nicest subscription you have received! We truly do choose our items with great care, and only will include items that we would love and use for ourselves. <3

It's a Shore Thing...I want more!!

Jun 09, 2021
Shanna C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Y’all! Seriously wowed by my FIRST box! All of the things are perfect and beachy and cute and unique and WORTH EVERY PENNY! I already can’t wait for my next box! #ShoreThing

Verified Purchase
Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Jun 22, 2021

Shanna...thank you so much for this great review! We are so happy you are thrilled with your box, and love all of the beachy items inside :) We look forward to sending you your next one!

Great box!

Apr 29, 2021
M T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great box with a lot of useful items! Was initially a little disappointed not to be receiving the products in the photos as was attracted to the products shown leading to my subscription, but the care in curating that went into the current package was very apparent! Will definitely enjoy the products!

Verified Purchase
Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Apr 29, 2021

Hello M Tay...Thank you for this review. The products you see in the photos are from past boxes, as we are a box that likes to keep the current box a surprise :) We hope you will enjoy your next one too!

Love it!!!

Apr 17, 2021
Joanna S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This may be one of my favorite subscription boxes of all time.. i just opened my first Shore Thing box and am so thrilled. High quality products and it made me feel like I escaped to the beach for a few moments on this cloudy day.. I was so happy with it I actually made a review video that I will send to my fellow beach lover friends (and I never make videos).. I can’t wait for the next box.. great job Shore Thing team!!

Verified Purchase
Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Apr 29, 2021

Thank you for this wonderful review Joanna! We are so happy that you love your first box and look forward to sending you your next one <3

Luxurious Box

Feb 20, 2021
Natalie T.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First off, the seller is super sweet and so quick to respond! There was an issue with the promo code and she was on it. It took several tries to get it fixed but she never gave up and was very nice about it. I received my first box today and it arrived really quick. The box was jammed packed with a bunch of goodies! I’m usually not a jewelry person but the sandglass themed necklace was my favorite item in the box. The items I received were high quality and you can tell the seller has an eye for picking out luxurious pieces. The only thing I would comment on is that I wished the items were more beach themed; more than half of the items could have been included in any lifestyle box and not necessarily related to an ocean/beach theme (e.g chocolate bar, hair wrap). However, all the items were blue, green, or ivory which does fit the color palette of the ocean and shore. But I still like every piece in the box and would use most of the items. She also included a price sheet which is nice, but some of the prices seemed different than what I would expect (eg a small ring bowl seemed to be one of the more higher priced items while the plush blanket was priced much lower than what I would have paid for it on my own). Overall this is one of the better subscription boxes I have...

Verified Purchase
Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Apr 29, 2021

Natalie...thank you so much for this sweet review. We appreciate it so much, and look forward to sending you your next box <3

Good choice.

Mar 20, 2021
Rosemary S.
5 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow. Having been let down by a few boxes lately, I was not expecting such an amazing one as Shore Thing delivered. This is an excellent box and well worth every penny. The items were high quality and beautiful. Am very happy with every single selection and will be thrilled to get my next box. The pictures do not do justice. I received a nautical decorated quilt, a stunning necklace and earing set, a sea scented candle, a glass starfish dish and a few other items. All perfect. Thanks very much.

Verified Purchase
Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Apr 29, 2021

What a wonderful review Rosemary..thank you! We love shipping to our Canadian friends <3

My First SHORE THING Box 2021

Mar 10, 2021
Jeanene S.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

From the little 'Thank You' card to the awesome blue/white throw to the perfect and oh so soft scarf; everything is perfect. I love this subscription and give it 5 STARFISH. Thank you so much for the great pick-me-up and thoughtful curation of items. Looking forward to the next box, I'm in love!

Verified Purchase
Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Apr 29, 2021

Jeanene....thank you so much for this review! We are so happy that you love your box and we look forward to sending you a new one every other month <3

Lovely Beach Themed Gifts!

Feb 08, 2021
Kara N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautifully packaged with a lovely hand written note. Each item is beautiful: sarong, candle, bamboo towel, starfish dish, silver shell ornament, 2 shells, matching starfish necklace and earrings, and yummy soap. Will definitely order another box!

Verified Purchase
Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Feb 09, 2021

Thank you Kara! We are so happy to hear that you are loving your first box, and grateful that you took the time to write such a wonderful review! We look forward to sending you another box :)

Great box

Jun 23, 2021
Deborah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really loved all the beach themed items. I was especially happy that so many were kitchen items. I recently updated my kitchen and I am know in the process of adding items that create joy when I cook. I recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Great box! Definitely recommend

Mar 08, 2021
Rachel K.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! This box was AMAZING! Top quality products, just wow!

Verified Purchase
Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Apr 29, 2021

Thank you Rachel! We so appreciate your review. We hope your next box will wow you too! :)

Love it .

Feb 24, 2021
Lynn P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow .Fantastic box .Love the personal note .Love everything in it . I am Canadian and can't go to Florida for our second year because of Covid -19. so will bring the beach to myself .This box made me happy .Can't wait for the next one . Highly recommend .

Verified Purchase
Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Apr 29, 2021

Thank you Lynn for this wonderful review! We are so happy you loved your first box :)

Outstanding products

Feb 05, 2021
Heather L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box. I love it! Everything was fabulous. It would be perfect for anyone who loves the beach or who just loves high quality, beautiful products. I can't wait for my next box!

Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Feb 09, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review Heather! We are so happy you love your box, and look forward to sending you your next one :)

WOW!

Feb 05, 2021
Jenn P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and Shore Thing knocked it out of the park! Beautiful items, really good quality. I am anxiously awaiting my next one now! This is my new favorite box. I dont even have to give anything away, I'll be using and keeping it all for myself!

Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Feb 09, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad you loved everything in your box, and we look forward to sending your next one :)

This box is the BEST!

Jan 22, 2021
Mary L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Im so happy with this box! At first I was leery due to the slightly high price but...it is so worth it! The items truly are top quality and the box was so full! Ive already used everything and Im burning the Ocean candle right now and it smells just like the beach! I highly recommend this especially if you are nautical beach girl!

Shore Thing Subscription Box said...Feb 09, 2021

Thank you for this great review Mary! We only include top quality products in our boxes ,so we are so happy you gave us a try, and we look forward to sending you your next one :)