Show Biz In A Box

A monthly box filled with fun show business items perfect for fans, performers, & students.


Plans as low as $18.75 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Never got my box!

by Caitlyn J., Mar 21, 2018

I was given this subscription as a gift for Christmas. I got one box in January, but did not get my other two. Finally the person who gifted me reached out to Cratejoy to explain we never got all three, and Cratejoy said the seller is now required to give tracking numbers. I got my second box after this, but no word on my third...

|Report abuse

by Rochelle N., Jan 10, 2018

Great box and great customer service! Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son who is in theatre. They tailored to items that he would like and he was absolutely thrilled to open it. He loved everything. We will be back!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Perfect for movie lovers.

by Erin I., Dec 16, 2017

Love this box! No spoilers means you get the ultimate monthly surprise gift....the best kind of surprises- creative, fun, useable items. Abyone who likes movies will appreciate this box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Over the top subscription.

by Regina W., Sep 19, 2017

I am so excited and utterly amazed with this subscription service. I am subscribed to many different services. This service is by far the best one I have. They care about their customers and aim to please. I am so excited to see what the future boxes have in store for me. Communicate with them about your interests and they try to please you. I received movies , candy, a keychain, a book, a movie notepad, an activity book. Everything I got from my box I squealed with delight over and let me add I am 47 years old. So there is something for everyone if you're into movies. Thanks Show biz in a box we are going to be friends for a long time.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

The Best Box

by Allyssa P., Aug 09, 2017

This months box was themed Walt Disney and the Walt Disney Company. In the box I had the movies The Legend of Lobo, Pirates of the Caribbean On Stranger Tides, Fantasia/ Fantasia 2000. The book Who Was Walt Disney? Also, a Tink calendar, cards, notepad, jelly beans, Mickey figure, and a Mickey Mouse & Friends Stationery Set! This box is the best for any movie lover, I would recommend it to anyone!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Perfect box for movie lovers

by Tarshica W., Aug 08, 2017

You get a couple of dvd's that go a long the month theme which July's box was Walt Disney so I got a classic "The Brave Little Toaster" and "The great Oz"(never seen this before). Plus I got a book about Walt Disney, Minnie Mouse jelly beans, Mickey Mouse toy, Disney princess calendar, finding memo pencil kit. There's something in the box for everyone.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Rebecca R., Aug 07, 2017

Just got my box today and it's Walt Disney themed...I Love it!! Can't wait to see what's in next month's box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Calling all movie lovers!!!

by Natasha C., Apr 18, 2017

If you love movies and all the cool things Hollywood then this box is for you!! You get critically acclaimed movies on Blu-ray and DVD, cool fan art, the best movie candy boxes and so much more! I was quite delighted when I got this box and am so looking forward to each and every box!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details