Silver Swag Box

Silver Swag Box

by Silver Swag Box
Send love & stay connected with the seniors you love. Free shipping now included!

Plans as low as

$54.17/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (12)

Great subscription setvice

Oct 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janet T.
1 Review

Love the Silver Swag Box subscription. I am never disappointed. I just received the Mystery Silver Swag Box today and it exceeded my expectations.
Wow!

Perfect

May 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Martha M.
1 Review

Loved the 2bite lemon cakes and the candy coated chocolate covered sunflower seeds. Like t the mess soap holder- maybe a different fragrance would have been more appealing. Liked the puzzle. Have yet to try the lemon tea.
Loved the box and packaging for each item!

Wonderful 50th birthday gift

Nov 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele D.
30 Reviews
47 Pictures
57 Helpful

My hubby let me order a three month subscription for my 50th birthday. The first box was perfect as the theme was party themed...FUN! I just opened my second box, November, and I am so thrilled with this subscription. I love that each month I am getting yummy snacks, an activity of some sort, and home decor/useful items etc. After looking back at past boxes on their Instagram, I can see that all of their boxes would have been a perfect fit for me and my likes. (I wish I could go back and buy them all...lol) I will definitely be continuing this subscription. And, the best part is that they accommodate an allergy that I have. Huge WIN :-) This box makes a great gift <3

Meant for older (75+) adults.

Apr 18, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Corkie K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I was intrigued by the first box I watched on one of the YouTube channels but after receiving, the box was an umbrella, a pen, puzzle book and a few single snacks. Not worth the extra money that you have to pay with Create Joy. I am sad that I bought this for a year.

Verified Purchase
Silver Swag Box said...Apr 18, 2022

Hi Corkie,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We take all reviews seriously, and apologize that our box did not meet your expectations. We try to be very transparent with the contents of our boxes by posting images of each month’s box. We will be happy to provide a refund for the remainder of your subscription.
Thank you again for your feedback, and for trying Silver Swag Box
Kind regards,
The Silver Swag Box team

Senior box

Jan 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dan S.
1 Review

All so useful and tasty puzzle a great idea. A clever idea for gifts that are consumable and what FUN

Great for a widow, as well!

Dec 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I sent a 3 month subscription to my mom for Christmas. She is a 79 year old widow and loved her first box. It was the Holiday Baking kit. Can't wait to see what she gets in the next two!
Note: I had to email the sellers of Silver Swag about something and they were MOST HELPFUL! Great customer service!!!

Verified Purchase

all good

Jan 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea H.
1 Review

i liked the chicken soup loved the chocolate still working on puzzle it's killing me.

Flower Chocolate?!

Feb 10, 2022
Overall
Quality
Curation
Kristine R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

The February box had chocolate with flower petals in it---My Mom was not a fan. Please consider not having these types of unconventional treats for the Silver Club. She was disappointed to throw out a chocaltely treat. (sad face) Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Silver Swag Box said...Feb 11, 2022

Hi Kristine,
Thank you for your feedback! We try to provide a good variety of snacks that are a little different from what may be at your local store or to introduce our subscribers to up-and-coming brands. We are so sorry that your mom did not enjoy the chocolate bar. We will keep feedback like this in mind as we select future snacks. We do hope your mom was able to enjoy the other items in our February box.
Thanks again for your feedback!
The Silver Swag Box Team

I will SEAS the Day!!

Jul 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Gwen M.
2 Reviews

Love everything in this box. I drink tea, and love chips. Like the small size of the mints. Sunscreen is always needed. The tumblers are great and well insulated! Straws will definitely be used by me and my god-grandson. Last but not least, I love blue!! I've tried to put a picture up, but it says it's too big.

Lovely Gift

Mar 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mark B.
1 Review

This is a wonderful box. Perfect for birthday presents for my pen pals living in nursing homes! The only reason my rating for shipping isn't higher is that the box contained St. Patrick's themed items but didn't arrive until the 18th. But that won't stop me from continuing my subscription or recommending this box to others. Best of all--my pen pal was tickled pink (or green?).

Silver Swag Box said...Mar 18, 2021

Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to hear your pen pal loved their Silver Swag Box, but so sorry to hear it did not arrive before St. Patrick's day as intended.
Unfortunately we've been experiencing delays and tracking deficiencies with USPS shipping lately. In order to provide a better experience to our customers, we have decided to migrate all shipping to UPS (beginning with April boxes) at no additional charge. We hope this will improve your experience and make Silver Swag Box your go-to gift!

Wonderful!

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne S.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This is a great box. I broke the cup they sent and I was devastated. They sent me another one in the next box. I’m so happy

Verified Purchase
Silver Swag Box said...Jan 18, 2021

Thanks for the review, Suzanne! We’re so glad you love your boxes! 😊

Best idea ever!

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

This is the best idea ever! It takes away the stress of trying to buy a gift for someone. Especially, in Covid times. Everything, comes packaged together in a cute theme! The best part is, every month is different! It’s a no stress, no fuss, process! Silver Swag Box is unmatched in creativity and quality!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...